Nitiraj Engineers logo

Nitiraj Engineers shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: NITIRAJElectrical EquipmentSmall Cap

Nitiraj Engineers Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 2017 · Issue price ₹45.45
Last close ₹197.97up ₹7.72 (4.06%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹190.25.

27 Oct: open ₹194.09, high ₹199.90, low ₹187.24

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹168.00Low, 1 Jun 2026₹241.00High, 4 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹203 Cr2,399th largest listed
P/E
84.29
P/B
2.46
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.9%
ROCE
2.3%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
67477.2% delivered

Nitiraj Engineers' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Nitiraj Engineers, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters69.28%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others30.72%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
69.28%0.00%69.28%0.00%30.72%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.28%
Indian promoters69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.07%69.28%
30.93%30.93%30.93%30.94%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.93%30.72%
Shares in issue1,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,0001,02,51,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Nitiraj Engineers shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

981Sep 211,261Dec 211,355Mar 221,615Jun 221,548Sep 221,542Dec 221,640Mar 231,647Jun 231,430Sep 231,787Dec 231,961Mar 242,062Jun 242,843Sep 243,428Dec 244,571Mar 254,356Jun 254,258Sep 254,013Dec 253,545Mar 263,598Jun 263,245Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9811,2611,3551,6151,5481,5421,6401,6471,4301,7871,9612,0622,8433,4284,5714,3564,2584,0133,5453,5983,245
666666555555555555555
Indian promoters666666555555555555555
9751,2551,3491,6091,5421,5361,6351,6421,4251,7821,9562,0572,8383,4234,5664,3514,2534,0083,5403,5933,240
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Nitiraj Engineers promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJESH RAGHUNATH BHATWAL, 45.12%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAJESH RAGHUNATH BHATWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families45.12%46,25,375
SHAKUNTALA RAJESH BHATWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.37%23,95,500
MEERABAI RAGHUNATH BHATWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.61%62,375
PRACHI RAJESH BHATWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.15%15,125
DEEPA KHATRIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%3,125
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Nitiraj Engineers, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
YI HUNG SINDirectors and their relatives8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%8.12%7.98%7.98%7.98%7.98%7.98%7.98%7.98%
ATISH KUMARNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––1.39%1.91%2.23%2.49%2.54%2.54%2.54%
SURESH CHAMPALAL KAKARIA HUFOther non-institutions––––––––2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%
PRIYA AASHISH KAKARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%
PRASHANT PRITHVIRAJ JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.01%–1.00%1.02%1.02%1.06%1.06%1.08%1.07%–––––––
SURESH CHAMPALAL KAKARIAOther non-institutions––––––1.51%2.21%–––––––––––––
ARIHANT CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITEDCompanies––––2.42%2.42%1.45%––––––––––––––
DHRUV AJAY BHATWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.26%1.56%9.17%1.52%–––––––––––––––
ARIHANT CAPITAL MKT. LTDOther non-institutions3.80%2.42%2.42%2.42%–––––––––––––––––
ALACRITY SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.27%2.27%1.12%––––––––––––––––––
VENUGOPAL SIVA PRASADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.38%1.07%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.