Woodsvilla logo

Woodsvilla shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 526959Leisure ServicesSmall Cap

Woodsvilla Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed May 1995
Last close ₹16.87₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 19 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹16.87.

19 Oct: open ₹16.87, high ₹16.87, low ₹16.87

52-week range of traded prices to 19 Oct 2026
₹13.00Low, 24 Nov 2025₹16.87High, 8 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹10 Cr4,755th largest listed
P/E
124.03
P/B
2.07
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.7%
ROCE
2.9%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
100

Woodsvilla's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 22 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Woodsvilla, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.90%
  • Individuals and others26.10%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
73.90%26.10%73.90%26.10%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%
Indian promoters70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%70.58%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%73.90%
29.42%29.42%29.42%29.42%29.42%29.42%29.42%29.42%29.42%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%26.10%
Shares in issue30,07,00030,07,00030,07,00030,07,00030,07,00030,07,00030,07,00030,07,00030,07,00030,07,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,00060,14,000
Shares locked in–––––––––––2,25,2001,87,2001,87,2001,87,2001,87,2001,87,2001,87,200––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Woodsvilla shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,007Dec 161,007Mar 171,007Jun 171,006Sep 171,003Dec 171,003Mar 181,003Jun 181,000Sep 181,000Dec 18999Mar 19929Jun 19874Sep 19873Dec 19873Mar 20873Jun 20874Sep 20874Dec 20875Mar 21875Jun 21875Sep 21875Dec 21876Mar 22875Jun 22875Sep 22875Dec 22881Mar 23882Jun 23879Sep 23880Dec 23881Mar 24880Jun 24883Sep 24880Dec 24883Mar 25884Jun 25900Sep 25897Dec 25895Mar 26897Jun 26898Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0071,0071,0071,0061,0031,0031,0031,0001,000999929874873873873874874875875875875876875875875881882879880881880883880883884900897895897898
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
Indian promoters5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
1,0021,0021,0021,001998998998995995994924869868868868869869870870870870871870870870876877874875876875878875878879895892890892893
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Woodsvilla promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MEENA AGGARWAL, 30.13%.

Holder
MEENA AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families30.13%18,12,060
VIPIN AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.15%14,52,400
VIPIN AGGARWAL AND SONS HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.69%10,03,740
GUNJAN AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.56%93,760
AADEESH AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.37%82,640
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Woodsvilla, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RAJESH SRIVASTAVAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.57%3.57%3.57%3.57%3.57%3.57%3.57%3.57%3.57%3.57%3.57%3.57%
KESHAV KUMAR KAUSHIKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%
SUNEER KUDSIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%
I.P.SINGH/MANJU SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.33%3.33%3.33%–3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ROOPALI KUDSIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
I.P. SinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––3.33%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.