WH Brady & Company logo

WH Brady & Company shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: WHBRADYBSE: 501391Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

WH Brady & Company Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 1957
Last close ₹475.00up ₹10.10 (2.17%)

Share price at the NSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹464.90.

26 Oct: open ₹475.00, high ₹475.00, low ₹475.00

52-week range of BSE trades to 26 Oct 2026
₹450.00Low, 22 Sep 2026₹760.00High, 31 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹121 Cr2,668th largest listed
P/E
23.08
P/B
1.40
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
6.2%
ROCE
1.3%
Debt to equity
0.08
Volume, NSE
1100.0% delivered

WH Brady & Company's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns WH Brady & Company, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.76%
  • Indian institutions0.14%
  • Individuals and others26.10%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.76%0.14%73.76%0.14%26.10%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%
Indian promoters73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%
26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%
Shares in issue25,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,00025,50,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of WH Brady & Company shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,356Dec 161,343Mar 171,352Jun 171,330Sep 171,378Dec 171,348Mar 181,336Jun 181,314Sep 181,294Dec 181,292Mar 191,269Jun 191,254Sep 191,233Dec 191,153Mar 201,144Jun 201,106Sep 201,119Dec 201,090Mar 211,091Jun 211,068Sep 211,072Dec 211,071Mar 221,077Jun 221,089Sep 221,215Dec 221,175Mar 231,227Jun 231,240Sep 231,355Dec 231,398Mar 241,492Jun 241,733Sep 242,045Dec 241,990Mar 251,962Jun 252,048Sep 251,970Dec 251,927Mar 261,908Jun 261,872Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,3561,3431,3521,3301,3781,3481,3361,3141,2941,2921,2691,2541,2331,1531,1441,1061,1191,0901,0911,0681,0721,0711,0771,0891,2151,1751,2271,2401,3551,3981,4921,7332,0451,9901,9622,0481,9701,9271,9081,872
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
Indian promoters5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
1,3511,3381,3471,3251,3731,3431,3311,3091,2891,2871,2641,2491,2281,1481,1391,1011,1141,0851,0861,0631,0671,0661,0721,0841,2101,1701,2221,2351,3501,3931,4871,7282,0401,9851,9572,0431,9651,9221,9031,867
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

WH Brady & Company promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SHIVUM HOLDINGS PVT. LTD., 39.44%. The filing names 5 more members with no shares.

Holder
SHIVUM HOLDINGS PVT. LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others39.44%10,05,750
PAVAN GOKULCHAND MORARKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families30.68%7,82,443
RACHNA PAVAN MORARKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.58%91,297
VAIBHAV PAVAN MORARKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%750
GUNJAN PROPERTIES PVT. LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others0.02%629
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of WH Brady & Company, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ORIGIN ENGINEERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%
SPARK ONLINE PVT LTDCompanies–––––––––––––––3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%
VINODCHANDRA MANSUKHLAL PAREKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%3.19%3.19%1.42%1.42%1.51%1.53%1.56%3.38%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%
V M PAREKH HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.70%1.69%1.69%1.68%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%
SHARAD KANAYALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.15%1.15%1.25%
MANJU GAGGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%
VINODCHANDRA MANSUKHLAL PAREKH HUFOther non-institutions1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%––1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.82%–1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%–––––––––––––––––
TRANSPARENT AGRO PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%6.88%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SHARAD KANAYALAL SHAH 1.25%, +0.10 pts