Time Technoplast logo

Time Technoplast shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TIMETECHNOBSE: 532856Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Time Technoplast Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jun 2007
Last close ₹161.91down ₹2.64 (1.60%)BSE ₹161.60

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹164.55.

28 Oct: open ₹163.00, high ₹164.35, low ₹161.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹153.60Low, 26 Oct 2026₹220.00High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹7,992 Cr587th largest listed
P/E
16.32
P/B
1.96
Dividend yield
0.93%
ROE
14.0%
ROCE
15.2%
Debt to equity
0.15
Volume, NSE
16,55,472

Time Technoplast's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Time Technoplast, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters47.47%
  • Foreign institutions9.16%
  • Indian institutions17.85%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others25.52%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
51.69%0.00%47.47%9.16%17.85%25.52%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
56.61%52.59%52.55%52.55%52.50%52.42%52.42%51.18%51.18%51.18%51.18%51.18%51.19%51.32%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.47%51.69%51.69%51.51%51.56%51.56%51.56%51.56%51.62%51.62%51.62%47.51%47.56%47.56%47.47%
Indian promoters56.61%52.59%52.55%52.55%52.50%52.42%52.42%51.18%51.18%51.18%51.18%51.18%51.19%51.32%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.33%51.47%51.69%51.69%51.51%51.56%51.56%51.56%51.56%51.62%51.62%51.62%47.51%47.56%47.56%47.47%
43.39%47.41%47.45%47.45%47.50%47.58%47.58%48.82%48.82%48.82%48.82%48.82%48.81%48.68%48.67%48.67%48.67%48.67%48.67%48.67%48.67%48.67%48.67%48.67%48.67%48.53%48.31%48.31%48.49%48.44%48.44%48.44%48.44%48.38%48.38%48.38%52.49%52.44%52.44%52.53%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares14.39%13.13%10.36%9.04%8.84%10.54%13.03%13.35%16.72%16.72%16.72%16.72%21.03%34.76%34.76%34.76%23.45%8.22%8.18%8.18%8.18%8.18%8.18%7.83%5.42%5.41%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue21,01,17,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,61,46,75022,69,29,06622,69,29,06622,69,29,06622,69,29,06622,69,29,06622,69,29,06622,69,29,06645,38,58,13249,36,35,37949,36,35,37949,36,35,37949,36,35,379
Shares locked in–1,60,29,0001,60,29,0001,60,29,0000––––––––––––––00–000000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Time Technoplast shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

17,678Dec 1616,780Mar 1719,277Jun 1721,267Sep 1722,968Dec 1724,303Mar 1825,217Jun 1824,341Sep 1827,466Dec 1830,189Mar 1930,218Jun 1929,044Sep 1931,267Dec 1931,584Mar 2033,281Jun 2038,149Sep 2038,059Dec 2037,029Mar 2152,025Jun 2158,876Sep 2166,937Dec 2172,127Mar 2288,949Jun 2298,960Sep 2292,428Dec 2286,656Mar 2377,998Jun 2373,779Sep 2374,109Dec 2378,632Mar 241,02,531Jun 241,10,983Sep 241,22,333Dec 241,27,605Mar 251,37,345Jun 251,44,320Sep 251,49,655Dec 251,36,962Mar 261,40,298Jun 261,36,929Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders17,67816,78019,27721,26722,96824,30325,21724,34127,46630,18930,21829,04431,26731,58433,28138,14938,05937,02952,02558,87666,93772,12788,94998,96092,42886,65677,99873,77974,10978,6321,02,5311,10,9831,22,3331,27,6051,37,3451,44,3201,49,6551,36,9621,40,2981,36,929
9999988888888999999999999999999999999999
Indian promoters9999988888888999999999999999999999999999
17,66916,77119,26821,25822,95924,29525,20924,33327,45830,18130,21029,03631,25931,57533,27238,14038,05037,02052,01658,86766,92872,11888,94098,95192,41986,64777,98973,77074,10078,6231,02,5221,10,9741,22,3241,27,5961,37,3361,44,3111,49,6461,36,9531,40,2891,36,920
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Time Technoplast promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Time Securities Services Private Limited, 17.36%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Time Securities Services Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others17.36%8,56,92,772
Vishwalaxmi Trading and Finance Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others14.13%6,97,51,018
Time Exports Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others9.07%4,47,64,938
Bharat Kumar VageriaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.85%91,29,500
Naveen Mahendra Kumar JainIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.78%87,97,500
Raghupathy ThyagarajanIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.76%86,77,500
Ritu JainIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.44%71,32,500
Vishal Anil JainIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%1,99,880
Aruna Bharat VageriaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%2,00,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Time Technoplast, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Time Technoplast

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
3p India Equity Fund 1Alternative investment funds––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.48%––––1.57%1.98%1.98%1.98%
Kotak Funds - India Midcap FundForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.47%
Ajay UpadhyayaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.15%1.10%1.10%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.03%1.11%1.03%1.03%
Ntasian Discovery Master FundForeign portfolio investors, category II5.50%5.11%5.11%5.11%–––––––––––––––––6.73%5.35%2.96%––––––––––––1.11%–––
Ntasian Discovery India FundForeign companies–7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%–7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%6.72%3.60%2.36%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.01%1.81%1.78%1.65%––––
Barclays Wealth Trustees India Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%––––––––
Quadrature Capital Vector SP LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%1.21%––––––––––––
Ntasain Discovery Master FundForeign portfolio investors, category II––––5.11%5.24%5.49%7.22%7.83%7.83%7.83%7.83%7.96%7.96%7.64%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.22%7.50%7.41%–––3.41%2.87%––––––––––––––
Grandeur Peak International Opportunities FundInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor2.09%1.81%1.50%1.38%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%–––––––––––––––––––
Life Insurance Corporation of IndiaInsurance companies––––––––––––––––1.41%1.67%1.72%1.62%––––––––––––––––––––
Kapitalforeningen Investin Pro, Dalton Aktier Asien Ex JapanInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor–––2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%–2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%–––––––––––––––––––––
Dalton Asia (Master) Fund LpInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor–––––––––––1.03%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%–––––––––––––––––––––
Grandeur Peak Emerging Markets Opportunities FundInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.77%1.65%1.44%1.07%1.07%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Kapitalforeningn Investin Pro, Dalton Aktier Asien Ex JapanInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––––––––––2.05%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Abu Dhabi Investment Authority - LglinvInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor2.02%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.70%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Ashish KacholiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.11%1.11%1.08%1.05%–1.01%1.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte.Institutions Foreign Portfolio Investor5.15%3.62%3.62%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.00%1.00%1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
American Funds Insurance Series Global Small Capitalization FundInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor5.66%5.26%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: Kotak Funds - India Midcap Fund newly named at 1.47%