Subhash Silk Mills shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530231Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Subhash Silk Mills Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1995
Last close ₹41.00₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹41.00.

28 Oct: open ₹41.00, high ₹41.00, low ₹41.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹36.56Low, 16 Mar 2026₹95.00High, 25 May 2026
Market cap
₹17 Cr3,939th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.83
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−3.8%
ROCE
−20.7%
Debt to equity
0.05
Volume, BSE
86

Subhash Silk Mills' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Subhash Silk Mills, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters71.80%
  • Indian institutions4.68%
  • Individuals and others23.52%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
71.80%4.68%71.80%4.68%23.52%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%
Indian promoters71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%71.80%
28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%28.20%
Shares in issue42,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,50042,40,500
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Subhash Silk Mills shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

761Dec 16767Mar 17768Jun 17772Sep 17776Dec 17776Mar 18772Jun 18772Sep 18773Dec 18773Mar 19773Jun 19772Sep 19772Dec 19771Mar 20771Jun 20775Sep 20776Dec 20778Mar 21808Jun 21866Sep 21966Dec 211,016Mar 221,041Jun 221,059Sep 221,060Dec 221,046Mar 231,032Jun 231,028Sep 231,012Dec 231,018Mar 241,023Jun 241,011Sep 241,009Dec 241,072Mar 251,073Jun 251,057Sep 251,059Dec 251,067Mar 261,069Jun 261,082Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7617677687727767767727727737737737727727717717757767788088669661,0161,0411,0591,0601,0461,0321,0281,0121,0181,0231,0111,0091,0721,0731,0571,0591,0671,0691,082
9101110111010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010
Indian promoters9101110111010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010
7527577577627657667627627637637637627627617617657667687988569561,0061,0311,0491,0501,0361,0221,0181,0021,0081,0131,0019991,0621,0631,0471,0491,0571,0591,072
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Subhash Silk Mills promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SUBHASH MEHRA, 14.94%.

Holder
SUBHASH MEHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.94%6,33,5006,33,500
EXCELLENT HOLDINGS PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others11.58%4,90,9004,90,900
NAMEETA MEHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.25%4,77,0004,77,000
TARANGA HOLDINGS PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others9.71%4,11,8004,11,800
DHIRAJ SUBHASH MEHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.61%2,80,5002,80,500
SHRI VED PRAKASH MEHRA (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families6.24%2,64,4000
SUMEET SUBHASH MEHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.56%2,35,9002,35,900
SHRI SUBHASH V.MEHRA (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families3.88%1,64,5000
POOJA MEHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.53%64,7000
SUPERNA MEHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.50%21,30021,300
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Subhash Silk Mills, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
BANK OF INDIABanks–––––––––––––––––––––4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%
SUBHASH FABRICS PVT. LTD.Companies3.25%3.25%3.25%6.51%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%–3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%
VIKRAM MEHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%–1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%
PORUS V THAPARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%–1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%
SBR ENGINEERSCompanies–1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%–1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%
VIJAYKUMAR AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%–1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.