Stanpacks (India) logo

Stanpacks (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530931Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Stanpacks (India) Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1995
Last close ₹11.50₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹11.50.

28 Oct: open ₹11.50, high ₹11.50, low ₹11.50

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹9.02Low, 8 Jul 2026₹15.14High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹7.01 Cr4,900th largest listed
P/E
1,709.85
P/B
0.98
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.1%
ROCE
4.4%
Debt to equity
1.05
Volume, BSE
1,472

Stanpacks (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 6 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Stanpacks (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters30.76%
  • Indian institutions1.44%
  • Individuals and others67.80%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
67.80%1.44%30.76%1.44%67.80%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.32%32.02%32.02%32.02%32.02%32.02%32.02%31.96%31.90%31.90%31.88%31.88%31.88%31.86%30.76%30.76%30.76%
Indian promoters35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.35%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.45%35.32%32.02%32.02%32.02%32.02%32.02%32.02%31.96%31.90%31.90%31.88%31.88%31.88%31.86%30.76%30.76%30.76%
64.65%64.65%64.65%64.65%64.65%64.65%64.65%64.65%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.55%64.68%67.98%67.98%67.98%67.98%67.98%67.98%68.04%68.10%68.10%68.12%68.12%68.12%68.14%69.24%69.24%69.24%
Shares in issue60,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,00060,96,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Stanpacks (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,152Dec 163,159Mar 173,157Jun 173,151Sep 173,142Dec 172,967Mar 182,967Jun 182,964Sep 182,945Dec 182,910Mar 192,904Jun 192,903Sep 192,903Dec 192,903Mar 202,905Jun 202,451Sep 202,290Dec 202,272Mar 212,262Jun 212,263Sep 212,305Dec 212,289Mar 222,277Jun 222,459Sep 222,599Dec 222,609Mar 232,621Jun 232,601Sep 232,570Dec 232,646Mar 242,678Jun 242,771Sep 242,862Dec 242,867Mar 252,847Jun 252,833Sep 252,788Dec 252,788Mar 262,777Jun 262,763Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,1523,1593,1573,1513,1422,9672,9672,9642,9452,9102,9042,9032,9032,9032,9052,4512,2902,2722,2622,2632,3052,2892,2772,4592,5992,6092,6212,6012,5702,6462,6782,7712,8622,8672,8472,8332,7882,7882,7772,763
30303030303030303030303030303030303030303030302928282828242320171616141313121212
Indian promoters30303030303030303030303030303030303030303030302928282828242320171616141313121212
3,1223,1293,1273,1213,1122,9372,9372,9342,9152,8802,8742,8732,8732,8732,8752,4212,2602,2422,2322,2332,2752,2592,2472,4302,5712,5812,5932,5732,5462,6232,6582,7542,8462,8512,8332,8202,7752,7762,7652,751
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Stanpacks (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BALAJI TRADING ENTERPRISES PVT LTD, 21.25%. The filing names 18 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
BALAJI TRADING ENTERPRISES PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others21.25%12,95,568
JWALA G SIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.36%83,157
NANDHINI G AIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.27%77,555
VIJAYA LAKSHMI G SIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.10%67,126
GOPINATH G VIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.02%61,881
G SANGEETHAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.02%62,074
SRINIVAS G SIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.93%56,398
RAJASEKAR G SIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.80%49,000
ANILKUMAR G SIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.76%46,399
Sridhar G SIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.66%40,397
REENA G RIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.55%33,293
RAVINDRA REDDY MADUPUIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%2,500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Stanpacks (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––6.11%–6.11%6.11%–6.11%–––––––6.11%6.10%6.10%
MURALIDHAR GResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.89%4.87%–4.87%4.86%4.86%4.86%4.86%
HITESH RAMJI JAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%
DIPAK KANAYALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.58%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%––––––––––––––––2.16%2.17%2.17%2.17%
P P ZIBI JOSEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%
A R GANESHWARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%
HARSHA HITESH JAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%
SHARADA SUNILResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.22%1.22%
Investor Education Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.11%–––
Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF)Investor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.11%––––––6.11%––––
MURALIDHARANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.89%–––––
HINDU UNDIVIDED FAMILIESOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.69%2.64%–2.92%––––––––––
Hindu Undivided FamilyOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.13%–––––––––––
Investor Education and Protection FundInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––6.11%––––––––––––––
click here to go backOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––2.80%–––––––––––––––
LAXMI DEVI KHANDELIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.27%––––––––––––––––
S RAJA MANNARResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%–––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.