RSC International logo

RSC International shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530179Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

RSC International Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1995
Last close ₹98.65up ₹4.35 (4.61%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹94.30.

27 Oct: open ₹98.50, high ₹99.00, low ₹89.60

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹22.42Low, 15 Jun 2026₹112.00High, 8 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹57 Cr4,106th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
2,805

RSC International's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns RSC International, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters42.18%
  • Individuals and others57.82%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
99.84%0.16%42.18%57.82%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
37.62%37.62%37.62%37.62%37.55%37.62%37.62%37.62%37.62%37.19%37.26%37.26%37.26%37.26%37.26%37.26%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.21%37.21%37.06%37.06%0.16%0.16%37.21%37.21%42.18%42.18%42.18%
Indian promoters37.62%37.62%37.62%37.62%37.55%37.62%37.62%37.62%37.62%37.19%37.26%37.26%37.26%37.26%37.26%37.26%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.22%37.21%37.21%37.06%37.06%0.16%0.16%37.21%37.21%42.18%42.18%42.18%
62.38%62.38%62.38%62.38%62.45%62.38%62.38%62.38%62.38%62.81%62.74%62.74%62.74%62.74%62.74%62.74%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.78%62.79%62.79%62.94%62.94%99.84%99.84%62.79%62.79%57.82%57.82%57.82%
Shares in issue57,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,50057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,70057,49,700
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2,95,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of RSC International shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,999Dec 163,000Mar 173,001Jun 173,004Sep 173,000Dec 172,998Mar 183,001Jun 182,998Sep 182,988Dec 182,911Mar 192,911Jun 192,912Sep 192,916Dec 192,915Mar 202,916Jun 202,918Sep 202,917Dec 202,918Mar 212,923Jun 212,957Sep 212,990Dec 213,008Mar 223,042Jun 223,054Sep 223,096Dec 223,128Mar 233,147Jun 233,096Sep 233,215Dec 233,304Mar 243,304Jun 243,274Sep 243,262Dec 243,238Mar 253,272Jun 253,298Sep 253,264Dec 253,293Mar 263,340Jun 263,242Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,9993,0003,0013,0043,0002,9983,0012,9982,9882,9112,9112,9122,9162,9152,9162,9182,9172,9182,9232,9572,9903,0083,0423,0543,0963,1283,1473,0963,2153,3043,3043,2743,2623,2383,2723,2983,2643,2933,3403,242
2020201918181818189999999888888888888888444466666
Indian promoters2020201918181818189999999888888888888888444466666
2,9792,9802,9812,9852,9822,9802,9832,9802,9702,9022,9022,9032,9072,9062,9072,9092,9092,9102,9152,9492,9823,0003,0343,0463,0883,1203,1393,0883,2073,2963,2963,2703,2583,2343,2683,2923,2583,2873,3343,236
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

RSC International promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAMJI DAS AGARWAL, 21.01%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAMJI DAS AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.01%12,08,15112,08,151
SHALIESH AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.01%12,08,15112,08,151
BANSI LAL JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.05%3,0000
ASHOK JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%2,5000
CHAIN RAJ MEENAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%2,5000
LAL CHAND JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%1,0000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of RSC International, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SATYAM SHIRISHCHANDRA JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.21%5.34%
SANGHAVI COMMODITY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.92%4.92%4.92%4.47%4.47%4.47%
KAMAL JAGDISH GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%3.48%
SONAL KAMAL GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.48%3.48%3.48%3.48%1.65%
MEENA MADANMOHAN SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.60%2.80%2.80%2.68%2.68%–
MAHAVIDEH IMPEX PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.83%4.83%4.83%1.33%1.33%–
MONIKA UDAY SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.53%––
RSC INTERNATIONAL LIMITEDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.97%4.97%4.97%–––
JAINAM UDAY SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.24%1.24%–––
R S C INTERNATIONAL LTD SPA ESCROW ACCOUNT-OPERATED BY-SRUJAN ALPHA CAPITAL ADVISORS LLPCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––37.06%37.06%–––––
GYAN CHAND JAINOther non-institutions6.16%6.16%–6.16%––––––6.16%–––––––6.16%–––6.16%–6.16%6.16%–6.16%6.16%6.16%6.16%–6.16%6.16%6.16%–––––
Sushil Kumar ModiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––2.71%3.35%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%3.58%––––––
Vipul DusadResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.35%3.35%–3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%–3.35%3.35%3.35%2.48%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%3.35%––––––
Vaishali ModiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––2.48%1.91%3.12%3.12%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%––––––
Priyanshi KhetanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.88%2.88%2.88%–2.88%2.88%2.88%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%––––––
Jaya ModiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.03%2.03%2.03%–2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%––––––
Swayam ModiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.91%1.91%1.91%–1.91%1.91%1.91%2.71%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%––––––
Nidhi DusadResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.73%1.73%–1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%–1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%––––––
LIBORD FINANCE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––1.38%––1.38%1.38%1.38%–1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%––––––––––
GYAN CHAND JAIN HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––6.16%–6.16%–6.16%6.16%–––––––––––––––––––
RAMPUKAR B MAURYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––2.77%2.77%1.16%1.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––
MAHESH SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.71%2.71%2.71%–2.72%2.71%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMPUKAR MAURYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.77%2.77%2.77%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
TRIZA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value10.67%––10.67%10.93%10.93%10.93%10.93%10.93%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
TRIZ JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–10.67%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
As per list attachedResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value36.25%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SATYAM SHIRISHCHANDRA JOSHI 5.34%, +4.13 pts; MEENA MADANMOHAN SHARMA no longer named, from 2.68%; KAMAL JAGDISH GUPTA 3.48%, +1.83 pts; 2 more moved