Riba Textiles logo

Riba Textiles shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531952Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Riba Textiles Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1996
Last close ₹62.88down ₹0.71 (1.12%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹63.59.

30 Oct: open ₹63.00, high ₹63.58, low ₹60.02

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹49.02Low, 30 Mar 2026₹95.90High, 1 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹61 Cr3,190th largest listed
P/E
7.73
P/B
0.57
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
7.7%
ROCE
9.5%
Debt to equity
0.72
Volume, BSE
30

Riba Textiles' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Riba Textiles, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.15%
  • Individuals and others37.85%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
62.15%37.85%62.15%37.85%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%61.52%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%62.15%62.15%
Indian promoters60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%60.72%61.52%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%61.85%62.15%62.15%
39.28%39.28%39.28%39.28%39.28%39.28%39.28%39.28%39.28%39.28%39.28%38.48%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%38.15%37.85%37.85%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%16.26%16.17%16.17%16.17%16.17%16.17%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue96,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,87096,52,870
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Riba Textiles shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

992Dec 16965Mar 171,008Jun 171,034Sep 171,010Dec 17992Mar 181,004Jun 18995Sep 18967Dec 18955Mar 19967Jun 191,010Sep 191,102Dec 191,067Mar 201,078Jun 201,153Sep 201,160Dec 201,189Mar 211,441Jun 213,979Sep 215,194Dec 214,947Mar 224,704Jun 224,617Sep 224,546Dec 224,503Mar 234,444Jun 234,138Sep 234,688Dec 234,729Mar 244,892Jun 244,858Sep 246,321Dec 246,163Mar 256,024Jun 255,650Sep 255,401Dec 255,275Mar 265,093Jun 264,960Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9929651,0081,0341,0109921,0049959679559671,0101,1021,0671,0781,1531,1601,1891,4413,9795,1944,9474,7044,6174,5464,5034,4444,1384,6884,7294,8924,8586,3216,1636,0245,6505,4015,2755,0934,960
8888888888888888888777777777777777777777
Indian promoters8888888888888888888777777777777777777777
9849571,0001,0261,0029849969879599479591,0021,0941,0591,0701,1451,1521,1811,4333,9725,1874,9404,6974,6104,5394,4964,4374,1314,6814,7224,8854,8516,3146,1566,0175,6435,3945,2685,0864,953
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Riba Textiles promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ASHA GARG, 23.90%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ASHA GARGIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.90%23,06,723
AMIT GARGIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.28%9,92,400
NITIN GARGIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.07%8,75,485
RAVI PROMOTERS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others7.25%7,00,000
BHAWNA GARGIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.91%6,67,180
BABITA GARGIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.72%4,55,427
AMIT GARG HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%2,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Riba Textiles, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.61%2.61%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%
TECKNOPOINT MERCANTILE CO PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.61%
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILAL WADHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%
PRATYUSH MITTALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%
Raj Kumar LohiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.53%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.60%1.46%1.46%1.17%––––
Sonal LohiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.04%1.03%1.03%1.14%1.14%––––––––––––––
Sonia LohiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.16%––––––––––––––––––––
Satya Prakash MittalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.11%––––––––––––––––––––
Sita RamResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.51%–––5.05%5.54%6.30%4.59%–––––––––––––––––––––
SeemaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.49%2.00%1.89%10.35%3.61%2.34%2.13%3.05%–––––––––––––––––––––
G N Credits Pvt LtdOther non-institutions––2.66%1.20%1.20%––––––2.50%2.50%2.58%2.58%2.71%2.71%2.19%2.19%–––––––––––––––––––––
Narender Mohan GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.71%1.73%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%–––––––––––––––––––––
Ganpati Infratech Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––1.47%1.54%–––––––––––––––––––––
Kabir Shran DagarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.17%3.24%3.06%2.12%2.73%1.78%1.98%1.65%1.52%1.44%–––––––––––––––––––––
4a Financial Securities LimitedOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––1.37%–––––––––––––––––––––
Rajinder PrasadResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.15%–––––––––––––––––––––
Aditi SrivastavaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––
Adequate Stock Advisors Pvt. LtdOther non-institutions––––––––––1.39%–2.20%–1.46%1.59%1.59%1.59%––––––––––––––––––––––
Competent Finlease Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––2.86%2.02%––––––2.08%2.01%1.63%1.64%1.72%1.72%1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––
Strm Trading Focus Private LimitedOther non-institutions––––––––––1.40%2.44%3.80%6.87%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Rekha DagarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.33%–1.23%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Kabir Shran Dagar (huf)Other non-institutions––––––––––––3.95%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
4a Securities LimitedOther non-institutions––––––––1.91%1.80%–4.24%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Globe Capital Market LimitedOther non-institutions1.65%2.27%2.53%2.56%2.92%1.32%3.06%1.71%4.02%2.94%3.52%3.48%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Kabir Sharan Dagar(HUF)Other non-institutions–––––––––––2.31%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Anand Rathi Global Finance LimitedOther non-institutions–––––10.98%–2.06%1.62%12.59%11.72%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Sumpoorna Portfolio LimitedOther non-institutions–––––2.53%–3.07%2.50%2.61%1.23%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Roopam Financers Pvt LtdOther non-institutions2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.75%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Anand Rathi Share and Stock Brokers LtdOther non-institutions––––––10.98%10.98%10.98%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Arihant Capital Mkt. LtdOther non-institutions1.23%1.57%1.57%1.46%2.03%2.05%–2.27%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Il and Fs Securities Services LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––1.09%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Master Capital Services LtdOther non-institutions–––––––1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SITA RAM HUFOther non-institutions––––––2.48%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SAMPOORNA PORTFOLIO LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––2.19%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ADITI SHRIVASTAVAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
R K Stockholding Pvt. LtdOther non-institutions1.77%3.48%3.55%3.92%3.94%4.06%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NAVRANG TRADELINKS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions9.13%9.13%6.91%6.91%7.85%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHANKAR CREDITS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––1.45%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
COMPETENT FINMAN PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––1.05%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Shanker Credits Pvt LtdOther non-institutions1.45%1.45%1.45%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 43 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: TECKNOPOINT MERCANTILE CO PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 1.61%