Rhetan TMT logo

Rhetan TMT shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: RHETANBSE: 543590Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Rhetan TMT Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Sep 2022 on BSE, Sep 2025 on NSE
Last close ₹13.40down ₹0.03 (0.22%)BSE ₹13.40

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹13.43.

30 Oct: open ₹13.42, high ₹13.72, low ₹12.76

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹12.76Low, 30 Oct 2026₹34.87High, 11 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹1,068 Cr1,134th largest listed
P/E
84.09
P/B
9.83
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
12.5%
ROCE
3.2%
Debt to equity
0.38
Volume, NSE
86,69,04729.3% delivered

Rhetan TMT's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Rhetan TMT, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.12%
  • Foreign institutions0.35%
  • Individuals and others37.53%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
62.12%0.15%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%0.15%0.63%0.87%0.34%0.35%37.88%37.73%37.88%37.88%37.88%37.88%37.25%37.02%37.55%37.53%Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%
Indian promoters62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%62.12%
37.88%37.88%37.88%37.88%37.88%37.88%37.88%37.88%37.88%37.88%
Shares in issue79,68,75,00079,68,75,00079,68,75,00079,68,75,00079,68,75,00079,68,75,00079,68,75,00079,68,75,00079,68,75,00079,68,75,000
Shares locked in15,97,50,00015,97,50,00015,97,50,00015,97,50,00015,97,50,000–––––
Promoters' shares locked in15,97,50,00015,97,50,00015,97,50,00015,97,50,00015,97,50,000–––––
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Rhetan TMT shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

55,432Jun 2479,147Sep 241,04,112Dec 241,01,445Mar 2594,091Jun 2587,947Sep 2582,047Dec 2578,105Mar 2676,501Jun 2686,616Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders55,43279,1471,04,1121,01,44594,09187,94782,04778,10576,50186,616
7777777777
Indian promoters7777777777
55,42579,1401,04,1051,01,43894,08487,94082,04078,09876,49486,609
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Rhetan TMT promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ASHOKA METCAST LIMITED, 55.52%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ASHOKA METCAST LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others55.52%44,24,60,625
SHALIN ASHOK SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.65%4,50,37,500
ASHOK CHINUBHAI SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.94%75,00,375
PAYAL SHALIN SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%375
LEENA ASHOK SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%375
SHALIN A SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%375
LESHA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%375
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Rhetan TMT, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
AKHIL RETAIL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies6.73%6.73%6.73%6.73%6.73%6.73%6.52%6.52%6.52%6.52%
AJAY CHANDRA BHOGARAJUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.99%3.99%3.99%3.99%3.99%3.99%–3.99%3.99%3.99%
INFINITI INFRASTEEL LLPCompanies3.19%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%
AAREM INSIGHTS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%2.84%2.84%2.84%
CLEAR WATER COMMODITIES PVT LTDCompanies5.18%5.18%5.18%5.18%5.18%5.18%5.18%1.95%1.87%1.87%
VIMLABEN VISHNUBHAI CHAUHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%–1.15%1.15%1.15%
EARTH STONE COMMODITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––1.11%1.11%1.11%
WEALTH 4 U HOSPITALITY CONSULTANCY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.32%1.42%1.07%1.20%1.26%1.24%1.23%–––
ARYAMAN CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%––––
DIVYANG JITENDRAKUMAR PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.38%1.41%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%––––
MANOJ H MEHTA (HUF)Other non-institutions1.36%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.04%1.04%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.