Quintegra Solutions logo

Quintegra Solutions shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: QUINTEGRABSE: 532866IT - SoftwareSmall Cap

Quintegra Solutions Limited · Formerly Soffia Software · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 2000 on NSE, Jul 2007 on BSE
Last close ₹2.96up ₹0.14 (4.96%)BSE ₹3.16

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2.82.

28 Oct: open ₹2.96, high ₹2.96, low ₹2.96

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹1.10Low, 15 Sep 2026₹2.96High, 28 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹7.94 Cr5,093rd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−9.8%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, NSE
1,674

Quintegra Solutions' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Quintegra Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters2.48%
  • Indian institutions7.46%
  • Individuals and others90.06%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
90.06%2.48%2.48%7.46%90.06%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%
Indian promoters2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%
97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.53%97.53%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%97.52%
Shares in issue2,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,8302,68,13,830
Shares locked in–––––––4––––––––––000000000000000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––4––––––––––000000000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Quintegra Solutions shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,430Dec 167,408Jun 177,390Sep 177,453Dec 177,044Mar 187,044Jun 187,043Sep 187,041Dec 187,013Mar 197,003Jun 197,066Sep 197,019Dec 197,035Mar 207,040Jun 207,036Sep 206,577Dec 206,635Mar 216,737Jun 216,972Sep 217,646Dec 218,082Mar 228,263Jun 228,256Sep 228,272Dec 228,296Mar 238,261Jun 238,198Sep 238,187Dec 238,303Mar 248,288Jun 248,315Sep 248,434Dec 248,480Mar 258,567Jun 258,595Sep 258,621Dec 258,579Mar 268,558Jun 268,558Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,4307,4087,3907,4537,0447,0447,0437,0417,0137,0037,0667,0197,0357,0407,0366,5776,6356,7376,9727,6468,0828,2638,2568,2728,2968,2618,1988,1878,3038,2888,3158,4348,4808,5678,5958,6218,5798,5588,558
333333333333333333333333333333333333333
Indian promoters333333333333333333333333333333333333333
7,4277,4057,3877,4507,0417,0417,0407,0387,0107,0007,0637,0167,0327,0377,0336,5746,6326,7346,9697,6438,0798,2608,2538,2698,2938,2588,1958,1848,3008,2858,3128,4318,4778,5648,5928,6188,5768,5558,555
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Quintegra Solutions promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VAIDYANATHAN SANKARARAMAN, 2.08%.

Holder
VAIDYANATHAN SANKARARAMANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.08%5,57,0550.00%
V MangalamIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.21%56,0000.00%
V Sri RamanIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.19%52,0000.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Quintegra Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
TECKNOPOINT MERCANTILE CO PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.74%7.74%7.74%7.74%7.74%7.74%7.74%7.74%7.74%
STATE BANK OF INDIABanks7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%–7.46%7.46%–7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%
CNI INFOXCHANGECompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%
PRAKASH GILLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.80%2.56%3.12%2.94%3.52%3.66%4.08%4.41%3.93%4.04%4.31%3.81%
RAMAIYER VENKATARAMANINon-resident Indians3.74%3.74%–3.74%––3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%
DEEPAK MEHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.18%1.24%1.42%1.80%2.73%2.91%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.43%
RAJESH NIKAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%
NARAYANAN SRIRAMNon-resident Indians–1.13%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%
MAHINDER RAM GIDWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.17%1.17%1.40%1.40%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%
SANJAY KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%–1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%
MAHESWARI PLAZA RESORTS LIMITEDCompanies1.29%–––1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%
CNI RESEARCH LIMITEDCompanies7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%–7.72%7.72%–7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%–––––––––
SURESH WAMAN NIKAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.43%1.43%1.43%–1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%–––––––––
CNI INFO XCHANGE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies5.71%––––––5.71%–5.71%–5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%–––––––––––––––
BINENDRA MResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value17.09%1.60%––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%–––––––––––––––––––
HANSABEN HASMUKHBHAI AMINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%–1.39%1.39%–––––––––––––––––––––
HABNSABEN HASMUKHBHAI AMINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.14%–––––––––––––––––––––––
CNI RESARCH LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––7.72%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
CNI INFOEXCHANGE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%––––5.71%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
STTE BANK OF INDIAFinancial Institution Or Banks–––––7.46%––7.46%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
CNI NFOXCHANGE PRIVATE LTD.Other non-institutions––––––––5.71%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
CNI REASEARCH LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––7.72%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
CNI INFOXANGE PVT LTDOther non-institutions––––––5.71%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMIYER VENKATARAMANIOther non-institutions––––3.74%3.74%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHAJAY KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.31%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SURESH VAMAN NIKAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.43%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MAHESWARI PLAA RESOLRTS LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––1.29%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMAYIER VENKATARAMANIOther non-institutions––3.74%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MAHESHWARI PLAZA RESORTS LIMITEDOther non-institutions–1.29%1.29%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PRAGYA SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.43%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DAMYANTI RAMESHCHNADRA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.12%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: PRAKASH GILLA 3.81%, −0.50 pts; DEEPAK MEHRA 3.43%, +0.11 pts