Palm Jewels logo

Palm Jewels shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 541444Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Palm Jewels Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2018
Last close ₹26.50up ₹0.14 (0.53%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹26.36.

27 Oct: open ₹26.23, high ₹27.34, low ₹25.10

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹14.12Low, 1 Jul 2026₹29.37High, 22 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹27 Cr4,257th largest listed
P/E
27.82
P/B
1.61
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
6.0%
ROCE
7.3%
Debt to equity
0.16
Volume, BSE
11,423

Palm Jewels' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2020: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Palm Jewels, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters43.36%
  • Individuals and others56.64%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
56.64%43.36%43.36%56.64%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
56.24%56.24%56.14%56.14%56.14%53.58%53.58%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%
Indian promoters56.24%56.24%56.14%56.14%56.14%53.58%53.58%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%47.25%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%43.36%
43.76%43.76%43.86%43.86%43.86%46.42%46.42%52.75%52.75%52.75%52.75%52.75%52.75%52.75%52.75%56.64%56.64%56.64%56.64%56.64%56.64%56.64%56.64%56.64%
Shares in issue1,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,9601,00,40,960
Shares locked in20,13,93320,13,933––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in20,13,93320,13,933––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Palm Jewels shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

43Dec 20446Mar 21656Jun 21897Sep 211,517Dec 212,413Mar 222,349Jun 224,220Sep 223,710Dec 223,531Mar 233,394Jun 233,316Sep 233,300Dec 233,114Mar 242,990Jun 244,408Sep 244,321Dec 244,693Mar 254,440Jun 254,503Sep 254,437Dec 254,531Mar 264,489Jun 264,437Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders434466568971,5172,4132,3494,2203,7103,5313,3943,3163,3003,1142,9904,4084,3214,6934,4404,5034,4374,5314,4894,437
444444444444444444444444
Indian promoters444444444444444444444444
394426528931,5132,4092,3454,2163,7063,5273,3903,3123,2963,1102,9864,4044,3174,6894,4364,4994,4334,5274,4854,433
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Palm Jewels promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ROHIT DALPATBHAI SHAH, 36.12%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ROHIT DALPATBHAI SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.12%36,27,048
CHETNA ROHITBHAI SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.81%4,82,896
SAUNIL ROHITKUMAR SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.43%2,44,120
HITESHKUMAR SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%34
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Palm Jewels, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
VIVID MERCANTILE LIMITEDCompanies––12.12%12.13%9.58%9.71%9.98%10.51%10.65%10.77%10.77%10.77%11.56%12.29%15.07%15.48%15.82%19.59%19.38%19.95%20.03%20.03%11.01%11.01%
VEERAM BARTER PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––8.96%8.96%
DIPIKABEN MAHESHKUMAR SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%
S. M. GOLD LIMITEDCompanies5.26%5.13%5.17%5.18%5.18%3.63%3.63%3.50%3.62%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.58%3.60%3.60%3.53%3.53%3.53%3.53%3.53%3.53%3.53%
KRIYANSH GOLD PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––1.33%1.40%1.22%–2.32%2.12%2.17%3.28%3.28%3.29%3.42%
U H ZAVERI LIMITEDCompanies3.68%3.68%3.75%3.79%3.77%3.93%3.94%2.91%2.91%2.84%2.84%2.84%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%
SANJAY CHUNILAL VIBHAKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.34%2.43%2.65%2.65%–2.73%2.58%3.45%3.85%3.85%3.85%2.18%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%1.68%1.68%1.68%
PRIHA GOLD ORNAMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––1.22%1.22%1.22%
MAHENDRABHAI RAMNIKLAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.12%–1.60%1.60%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.13%––––––
ILABEN SANJAY VIBHAKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%––––––––
RO JEWELS LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––1.37%1.39%1.62%1.07%––––––––
JAGRUTIBEN BIRJUBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.14%1.14%–1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%–––––––––
BIRJUKUMAR AJITBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.27%1.27%–1.27%1.27%1.27%1.07%––––––––––
ARDI ANVESTMENT AND TRADING COMPANY LTDCompanies–3.08%3.21%3.16%–––1.42%1.85%1.86%1.88%1.88%1.18%–––––––––––
GAUTAM PRAVINCHANDRA SHETHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––2.57%2.64%2.65%2.77%–2.70%2.64%––––––––––––
AIYUB MOHAMED YACOOBALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.99%––––––––––––––––
ACML CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––3.88%–––––––––––––––––––
SHAKTI CHOUBEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––2.07%–––––––––––––––––––
GLOBE CAPITAL MARKET LTDOther non-institutions––––1.50%–––––––––––––––––––
SATISHKUMAR RAMANLAL GAJJARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.28%2.13%2.27%2.27%––––––––––––––––––––
SHAKTI OMPRAKASH CHOUBEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––2.04%2.05%––––––––––––––––––––
RAJESH PREMJI SHAH (HUF)Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–4.33%3.14%1.81%––––––––––––––––––––
VIVID OFFSET PRINTERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions12.52%11.08%––––––––––––––––––––––
VEERAM VENDORS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions6.93%3.24%––––––––––––––––––––––
PARESH DHIRAJLAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.52%––––––––––––––––––––––
DARSHAN ORNA LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.77%1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––
VEERAM ORNAMENTS LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.58%–––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: KRIYANSH GOLD PRIVATE LIMITED 3.42%, +0.13 pts