Oxford Industries logo

Oxford Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 514414Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Oxford Industries ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 1994
Last close ₹12.54up ₹0.59 (4.94%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹11.95.

30 Oct: open ₹12.54, high ₹12.54, low ₹12.54

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹2.93Low, 30 Oct 2025₹24.54High, 21 May 2026
Market cap
₹7.45 Cr4,802nd largest listed
P/E
35.88
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
3,610

Oxford Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Oxford Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters46.46%
  • Indian institutions0.19%
  • Individuals and others53.35%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
56.11%0.19%46.46%0.19%53.35%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%46.46%
Indian promoters45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%45.04%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%46.46%
54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%54.96%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%53.54%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%23.62%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue59,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,35059,43,350
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Oxford Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

4,973Dec 164,967Mar 174,961Jun 174,962Sep 174,963Dec 174,945Mar 184,941Jun 184,938Sep 184,932Dec 184,930Mar 194,927Jun 194,928Sep 194,928Dec 194,926Mar 204,925Jun 204,926Sep 204,929Dec 204,926Mar 214,926Jun 214,926Sep 214,928Dec 214,927Mar 224,927Jun 224,930Sep 224,931Dec 224,932Mar 234,932Jun 234,933Sep 234,933Dec 234,931Mar 244,929Jun 244,929Sep 244,929Dec 244,925Mar 254,925Jun 254,917Sep 254,902Dec 254,880Mar 265,031Jun 265,431Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4,9734,9674,9614,9624,9634,9454,9414,9384,9324,9304,9274,9284,9284,9264,9254,9264,9294,9264,9264,9264,9284,9274,9274,9304,9314,9324,9324,9334,9334,9314,9294,9294,9294,9254,9254,9174,9024,8805,0315,431
111110101088888888888888888888888888888866661
Indian promoters111110101088888888888888888888888888888866661
4,9624,9564,9514,9524,9534,9374,9334,9304,9244,9224,9194,9204,9204,9184,9174,9184,9214,9184,9184,9184,9204,9194,9194,9224,9234,9244,9244,9254,9254,9234,9214,9214,9214,9174,9174,9114,8964,8745,0255,430
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Oxford Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Saroj Kumar Choudhury, 46.46%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Saroj Kumar ChoudhuryIndividuals and Hindu undivided families46.46%27,61,576
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Oxford Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Devendra Batukanath ShuklaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%
Gitanjali RathResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.36%2.36%2.36%2.36%2.36%2.36%
Asif Saifuddin ShahpurwallaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.57%2.17%2.17%2.17%
Zahir Taher ShahpurwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%1.60%
Shabbir KheraluwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%
Batul Akbar ShahpurwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.83%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%
Khozem S ShahpurwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%–1.30%
Akash DasResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%
Lokanath S MishraResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.34%3.36%3.55%2.21%–
Akber A ShahpurwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%–––––
Kewalchand JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%9.45%––––––
Batul Akber ShahpurwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Lokanath S Mishra no longer named, from 2.21%; Khozem S Shahpurwala newly named at 1.30%; Akash Das newly named at 1.01%; 1 more moved