Nutech Global logo

Nutech Global shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531304Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Nutech Global Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 1995
Last close ₹33.00up ₹1.00 (3.13%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹32.00.

30 Oct: open ₹33.00, high ₹33.00, low ₹33.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹19.46Low, 22 Apr 2026₹40.78High, 21 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹11 Cr4,788th largest listed
P/E
54.13
P/B
1.77
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
3.3%
ROCE
7.6%
Debt to equity
1.88
Volume, BSE
500

Nutech Global's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Nutech Global, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters38.22%
  • Individuals and others61.78%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
61.78%38.22%38.22%61.78%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
40.29%40.29%40.29%40.29%40.29%40.29%40.29%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%
Indian promoters40.29%40.29%40.29%40.29%40.29%40.29%40.29%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%40.28%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%38.22%
59.71%59.71%59.71%59.71%59.71%59.71%59.71%59.72%59.72%59.72%59.72%59.72%59.72%59.72%59.72%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%61.78%
Shares in issue32,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,70032,03,700
Shares locked in–––––––––––5,700––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Nutech Global shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,253Dec 162,254Mar 172,255Jun 172,258Sep 172,250Dec 172,251Mar 182,251Jun 182,253Sep 182,254Dec 182,222Mar 192,175Jun 192,179Sep 192,178Dec 192,180Mar 202,182Jun 202,182Sep 202,183Dec 202,182Mar 212,183Jun 212,186Sep 212,256Dec 212,331Mar 222,332Jun 222,337Sep 222,334Dec 222,310Mar 232,269Jun 232,337Sep 232,331Dec 232,365Mar 242,387Jun 242,379Sep 242,400Dec 242,380Mar 252,365Jun 252,354Sep 252,333Dec 252,320Mar 262,315Jun 262,304Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,2532,2542,2552,2582,2502,2512,2512,2532,2542,2222,1752,1792,1782,1802,1822,1822,1832,1822,1832,1862,2562,3312,3322,3372,3342,3102,2692,3372,3312,3652,3872,3792,4002,3802,3652,3542,3332,3202,3152,304
7776666666666554444444444444444444444445
Indian promoters7776666666666554444444444444444444444445
2,2462,2472,2482,2522,2442,2452,2452,2472,2482,2162,1692,1732,1722,1752,1772,1782,1792,1782,1792,1822,2522,3272,3282,3332,3302,3062,2652,3332,3272,3612,3832,3752,3962,3762,3612,3502,3292,3162,3112,299
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Nutech Global promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SHYAM SUNDER MUKHIJA, 19.04%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SHYAM SUNDER MUKHIJAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families19.04%6,10,100
RAJEEV MUKHIJAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.46%4,95,200
Navlok Exhibitors Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others2.08%66,700
SANTOSH MUKHIJAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.64%52,500
ROHAN MUKHIJAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%8
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Nutech Global, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RITU MUKHIJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.55%6.55%6.55%6.55%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%6.84%
MINAL MUKHIJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%6.29%
SANJEEV MUKHIJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.74%4.74%4.74%4.74%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%
MAYANK JAGGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%5.17%
NBHAVA CAPITALCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.34%3.45%3.76%3.76%–3.76%3.76%
ANJU MUKHIJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%
DILAWAR SINGH ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%
RUPINDER SINGH ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%
Jagadeesh AtukuriResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.23%1.28%1.28%–––
Comply DotCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.15%–––––––
Madhusudhan GundaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.95%1.60%1.91%1.91%2.05%––––––––
Kalgi Pankhil DesaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.23%––––––––––
Mohit Dinesh DesaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.44%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.03%1.09%1.40%1.40%–––––––––––
Chakradhara Naidu KonduriResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.76%1.93%–––––––––––––
Sitaram GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.