Neueon Corporation logo

Neueon Corporation shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: NEUEONBSE: 532887Electrical EquipmentSmall Cap

Neueon Corporation Limited · Formerly Neueon Towers · Face value ₹1 · Listed Aug 2007 on BSE, Jul 2010 on NSE
Last close ₹10.88down ₹0.12 (1.09%)BSE ₹11.45

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹11.00.

30 Oct: open ₹11.27, high ₹11.27, low ₹10.80

Market cap
₹615 Cr1,796th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
2.79
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−52.3%
ROE without one-offs
−40.1%
ROCE
−89.4%
Debt to equity
0.19
Volume, NSE
4,783

Neueon Corporation's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Neueon Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters90.00%
  • Indian institutions0.18%
  • Individuals and others9.82%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Mar 2024

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
93.63%0.18%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%93.63%93.63%90.00%90.00%0.88%0.88%0.88%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%0.18%0.18%0.18%0.18%62.81%62.81%62.81%61.92%61.92%61.92%61.92%6.19%6.19%9.82%9.82%Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
41.69%37.27%37.27%37.27%37.27%37.27%37.27%37.27%37.27%33.00%37.27%37.19%37.27%37.27%37.27%37.27%37.27%37.80%37.27%37.27%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%93.63%93.63%90.00%90.00%
Indian promoters41.69%37.27%37.27%37.27%0.36%0.36%0.36%0.36%–33.00%0.36%37.19%37.27%37.27%36.91%37.27%37.27%37.80%37.27%37.27%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%36.31%93.63%93.63%90.00%90.00%
Foreign promoters––––36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%37.27%–36.91%0.00%––0.36%––0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%––––––
58.31%62.73%62.73%62.73%62.73%62.73%62.73%62.73%62.73%67.00%62.73%62.81%62.73%62.73%62.73%62.73%62.73%62.20%62.73%62.73%63.69%63.69%63.69%63.69%63.69%63.69%63.69%6.37%6.37%10.00%10.00%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%100.00%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%99.99%3.88%3.88%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue5,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5526,38,70,6945,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,43,3525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,57,45,6345,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,5525,65,44,55256,54,45,52056,54,45,52056,54,45,52056,54,45,520
Shares locked in46,29,62946,29,62946,29,629––––––––0––0––00000000––50,89,00,96850,89,00,96850,89,00,96850,89,00,968
Promoters' shares locked in46,29,62946,29,62946,29,629––––––––0––0––00000000––50,89,00,96850,89,00,96850,89,00,96850,89,00,968
Filings before Mar 2024 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Neueon Corporation shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

21,957Dec 1621,939Mar 1721,824Jun 1721,631Sep 1721,823Dec 1721,441Mar 1820,914Jun 1821,441Sep 1821,619Dec 1821,610Mar 1921,619Jun 1921,061Sep 1920,254Dec 1921,005Mar 2020,984Jun 2020,730Sep 2021,212Dec 2020,767Mar 2120,728Jun 2121,190Sep 2123,418Mar 2423,252Jun 2422,872Sep 2422,650Dec 2422,649Mar 2522,652Jun 2522,646Sep 2518,792Dec 2518,395Mar 2618,180Jun 2618,160Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders21,95721,93921,82421,63121,82321,44120,91421,44121,61921,61021,61921,06120,25421,00520,98420,73021,21220,76720,72821,19023,41823,25222,87222,65022,64922,65222,64618,79218,39518,18018,160
1010101010101010101010101010999910988888889911
Indian promoters101010103333–103101010699910988888889911
Foreign promoters––––777710–70––3––00000000––––––
21,94721,92921,81421,62121,81321,43120,90421,43121,60921,60021,60921,05120,24420,99520,97520,72121,20320,75820,71821,18123,41023,24422,86422,64222,64122,64422,63818,78318,38618,17918,159
Filings before Mar 2024 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Neueon Corporation promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NEUEON CONSOL PRIVATE LIMITED (FORMERLY PRECA STRUCTURES PRIVATE LIMITED), 90.00%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NEUEON CONSOL PRIVATE LIMITED (FORMERLY PRECA STRUCTURES PRIVATE LIMITED)Indian companies, trusts and others90.00%50,89,00,968100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Neueon Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SUJANA HOLDINGS LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.79%1.79%
JAIN & CO. PVT LTDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––2.77%––––
SRIHARI BABU KANCHERLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.78%1.78%1.78%–––––––––––––––1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%––––
ESHAN FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT LTDCompanies1.50%1.50%–1.50%–––––––––––––––1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%–––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.