Minal Industries logo

Minal Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: MINALINDBSE: 522235Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Minal Industries Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Jul 1994
Last close ₹2.86up ₹0.11 (4.00%)BSE ₹2.84

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2.75.

30 Oct: open ₹2.83, high ₹2.88, low ₹2.78

52-week range of BSE trades to 30 Oct 2026
₹1.78Low, 27 Mar 2026₹6.00High, 9 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹55 Cr3,462nd largest listed
P/E
147.22
P/B
1.03
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.7%
ROCE
0.0%
Debt to equity
0.09
Volume, NSE
55,133

Minal Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Minal Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters40.80%
  • Individuals and others59.20%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
59.74%40.26%40.80%59.20%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.74%59.74%59.74%59.74%59.42%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.78%40.79%40.80%
Indian promoters59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.66%59.74%59.74%59.74%59.74%59.42%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.63%40.78%40.79%40.80%
40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.34%40.26%40.26%40.26%40.26%40.58%59.37%59.37%59.37%59.37%59.37%59.37%59.37%59.37%59.22%59.21%59.20%
Shares in issue19,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,04,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,65019,19,00,650
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Minal Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,107Dec 162,110Mar 172,112Jun 172,114Sep 172,114Dec 172,108Mar 182,108Jun 182,112Sep 182,115Dec 182,114Mar 192,114Jun 192,150Sep 192,150Dec 192,151Mar 202,153Jun 202,151Sep 202,147Dec 202,143Mar 212,143Jun 212,140Sep 212,140Dec 212,136Mar 222,134Jun 222,134Sep 222,131Dec 222,133Mar 232,123Jun 232,289Sep 233,995Dec 235,027Mar 246,212Jun 247,912Sep 2410,976Dec 2414,809Mar 2514,916Jun 2514,985Sep 2514,886Dec 2514,649Mar 2614,600Jun 2615,345Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,1072,1102,1122,1142,1142,1082,1082,1122,1152,1142,1142,1502,1502,1512,1532,1512,1472,1432,1432,1402,1402,1362,1342,1342,1312,1332,1232,2893,9955,0276,2127,91210,97614,80914,91614,98514,88614,64914,60015,345
6555555555555555555555555666655555555555
Indian promoters6555555555555555555555555666655555555555
2,1012,1052,1072,1092,1092,1032,1032,1072,1102,1092,1092,1452,1452,1462,1482,1462,1422,1382,1382,1352,1352,1312,1292,1292,1262,1272,1172,2833,9895,0226,2077,90710,97114,80414,91114,98014,88114,64414,59515,340
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Minal Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ANILA SHRIKANT PARIKH, 38.98%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ANILA SHRIKANT PARIKHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families38.98%7,48,05,590
SHRIKANT JESINGLAL PARIKHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.41%27,08,776
VIKRAM JESINGBHAI PARIKHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.41%7,78,685
SONA AKASH PARIKHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%4,000
AKASH VIKRAMBHAI PARIKHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%4,181
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Minal Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
CHAMPAK K. MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––10.95%10.95%10.95%10.95%10.95%10.95%
MAHENDRA CHANDULAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%––10.94%10.94%––10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%–––––––––10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%
ANANT AJAY MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––9.38%9.38%9.12%9.20%9.20%9.20%9.20%9.20%9.20%9.20%9.20%
DIVYANSHU NAVLAKHADirectors and their relatives–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––9.38%9.38%9.20%9.12%9.12%9.12%9.12%9.12%9.12%9.12%9.12%
AANISHKA CONSTRUCTION PVT LTDCompanies5.12%5.12%5.12%5.12%5.12%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.12%5.12%5.12%5.12%5.12%5.12%
AANYORA CONSTRUCTION PVT LTDCompanies4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%
CHAMPAK KIRTILAL MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%––10.94%10.94%––10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%–––––––––10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%10.94%––––––
Individual Shareholders Having NominalResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––3.99%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.