Manugraph India logo

Manugraph India shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: MANUGRAPHBSE: 505324Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

Manugraph India Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed May 1974 on BSE, Sep 2006 on NSE
Last close ₹15.03down ₹0.22 (1.44%)

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹15.25.

29 Oct: open ₹14.70, high ₹15.25, low ₹14.68

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹9.65Low, 30 Mar 2026₹24.26High, 23 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹46 Cr3,528th largest listed
P/E
8.18
P/E without one-offs
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.79
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
10.0%
ROE without one-offs
−5.7%
ROCE
−3.7%
Debt to equity
0.05
Volume, NSE
10,315

Manugraph India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Manugraph India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters57.67%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions1.62%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others40.71%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
57.67%0.00%57.67%1.62%40.71%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
57.51%57.51%57.51%57.51%57.47%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%
Indian promoters57.51%57.51%57.51%57.51%57.47%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.44%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.65%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%57.67%
42.49%42.49%42.49%42.49%42.53%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.56%42.35%42.35%42.35%42.35%42.35%42.35%42.35%42.35%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%42.33%
Shares in issue3,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,0613,04,15,061
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Manugraph India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

11,942Dec 1612,254Mar 1712,794Jun 1712,426Sep 1711,221Dec 1710,937Mar 1810,794Jun 1810,669Sep 1810,481Dec 1810,383Mar 1910,392Jun 1910,282Sep 1910,144Dec 1910,085Mar 2010,374Jun 2010,155Sep 209,946Dec 209,761Mar 219,816Jun 219,815Sep 2110,398Dec 2110,464Mar 2210,494Jun 2210,549Sep 2210,405Dec 2210,750Mar 2310,814Jun 2311,204Sep 2310,558Dec 2312,119Mar 2411,977Jun 2412,766Sep 2412,775Dec 2412,740Mar 2512,733Jun 2512,322Sep 2511,983Dec 2511,924Mar 2611,894Jun 2612,254Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders11,94212,25412,79412,42611,22110,93710,79410,66910,48110,38310,39210,28210,14410,08510,37410,1559,9469,7619,8169,81510,39810,46410,49410,54910,40510,75010,81411,20410,55812,11911,97712,76612,77512,74012,73312,32211,98311,92411,89412,254
11111111111111111111111110101010101010101010101111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters11111111111111111111111110101010101010101010101111111111111111111111111111111111
11,93112,24312,78312,41511,21010,92610,78310,65810,47010,37210,38110,27110,13410,07510,36410,1459,9369,7519,8069,80510,38810,45410,48410,53810,39410,73910,80311,19310,54712,10811,96612,75512,76412,72912,72212,31111,97211,91311,88312,243
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Manugraph India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MULTIGRAPH MACHINERY CO PVT LTD, 19.74%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
MULTIGRAPH MACHINERY CO PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others19.74%60,02,517
PRADEEP SANAT SHAH HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.67%41,56,701
SANJAY SANAT SHAH HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.38%37,64,441
SANJAY SANAT SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.80%11,56,754
AMEETA SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.57%10,86,565
RUPALLI PRADEEP SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.92%8,88,326
ADITYA SANJAY SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.92%2,78,855
ARRMAAN RALHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.53%1,61,704
SUDHA SANAT SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.09%28,690
KUSHAL SANJAY SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.05%14,175
RASHEE PRADEEP SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,350
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Manugraph India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MINAL BHARAT PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.67%1.67%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.67%1.67%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.09%1.09%–1.09%1.20%1.20%1.20%–1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%
EAST INDIA SECURITIES LTDCompanies1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.79%1.79%–1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%
ANU NARAYANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.26%1.40%1.40%1.41%1.44%
VALLEY DISTRIBUTORS LLPCompanies–––––––––––––1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%
FINQUEST FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.Non-bank lenders registered with RBI–––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%
AYYAPANKUE VENKATESWAR NARAYANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%
Bharat Kunverji KeniaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.15%1.57%1.34%–––––––––
Raviraj Developers LtdCompanies––––1.12%1.45%2.45%–––––––1.40%4.25%4.29%4.33%4.33%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.51%4.51%4.47%4.49%4.37%3.01%2.74%–––––––––––
New Millenium Technology Management Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.31%1.31%1.19%1.19%–––––––––––
Prithvi Vincom Private LimitedCompanies–––––1.03%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.07%1.07%1.08%1.07%1.07%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.29%1.29%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%–––––––––––––––
Dhruva Shumsher RanaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––
Pat Financial Consultants Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––1.08%1.08%1.07%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%–––––––––––––––––
Life Insurance Corporation of IndiaInsurance companies2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%1.93%1.81%1.64%1.28%1.25%––––––––––––––––––
Investor Education and Protection FundOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––1.09%–––––––––––––––––––––
Jm Financial Services LimitedOther non-institutions––––1.35%1.01%–3.26%3.39%4.24%4.44%4.42%4.48%4.00%3.51%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Vijaya SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.81%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.81%2.81%2.81%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Hardik B. PatelResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.29%1.29%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Hardik Bharat PatelResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%–1.29%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Finquest Securities Pvt. Ltd. - Client AccountOther non-institutions––––1.05%1.05%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
S ShyamResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Minal Hardik PatelResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.05%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Minal PatelResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.05%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: AYYAPANKUE VENKATESWAR NARAYAN newly named at 1.07%; ANU NARAYAN 1.44%, +0.03 pts