Manaksia logo

Manaksia shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: MANAKSIABSE: 532932Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Manaksia Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Jan 2008
Last close ₹52.71down ₹0.79 (1.48%)BSE ₹52.37

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹53.50.

30 Oct: open ₹53.50, high ₹53.55, low ₹52.22

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹42.10Low, 30 Mar 2026₹73.40High, 6 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹345 Cr1,996th largest listed
P/E
5.50
P/B
0.48
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
9.7%
ROCE
5.4%
Debt to equity
0.04
Volume, NSE
13,57275.5% delivered

Manaksia's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 8 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Manaksia, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.93%
  • Foreign institutions0.96%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Governments0.21%
  • Individuals and others23.90%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
74.93%0.00%74.93%0.96%0.21%23.90%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%67.91%72.03%72.91%72.91%72.91%72.91%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%
Indian promoters62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%62.95%67.91%72.03%72.91%72.91%72.91%72.91%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%
37.05%37.05%37.05%37.05%37.05%37.05%37.05%37.05%37.05%32.09%27.97%27.09%27.09%27.09%27.09%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%
Shares in issue6,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,0506,55,34,050
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Manaksia shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

24,608Dec 1624,037Mar 1723,132Jun 1721,956Sep 1722,010Dec 1721,346Mar 1820,933Jun 1820,732Sep 1820,513Dec 1820,469Mar 1920,274Jun 1920,247Sep 1920,159Dec 1920,540Mar 2020,671Jun 2021,165Sep 2024,505Dec 2023,868Mar 2126,635Jun 2126,089Sep 2128,336Dec 2128,385Mar 2228,553Jun 2227,796Sep 2230,063Dec 2225,921Mar 2328,605Jun 2334,020Sep 2334,239Dec 2335,987Mar 2436,288Jun 2437,755Sep 2437,427Dec 2436,635Mar 2536,033Jun 2535,726Sep 2534,894Dec 2534,293Mar 2633,456Jun 2633,036Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders24,60824,03723,13221,95622,01021,34620,93320,73220,51320,46920,27420,24720,15920,54020,67121,16524,50523,86826,63526,08928,33628,38528,55327,79630,06325,92128,60534,02034,23935,98736,28837,75537,42736,63536,03335,72634,89434,29333,45633,036
20212121212121212122232323232323232321212112121212121212121212121212121212121212
Indian promoters20212121212121212122232323232323232321212112121212121212121212121212121212121212
24,58824,01623,11121,93521,98921,32520,91220,71120,49220,44720,25120,22420,13620,51720,64821,14224,48223,84526,61426,06828,31528,37328,54127,78430,05125,90928,59334,00834,22735,97536,27637,74337,41536,62336,02135,71434,88234,28133,44433,024
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Manaksia promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Varun Agrawal, 18.88%. The filing names 11 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Varun AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families18.88%1,23,71,550
Vineet AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.38%81,16,245
Vajra Machineries Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others9.51%62,31,000
Suresh Kumar AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.43%61,77,740
Anuradha AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.19%47,12,500
Manaksia Steels LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others6.10%40,00,000
Basudeo AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.47%22,75,115
Payal AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.85%18,69,860
Shobha Devi AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.99%13,05,560
Chandrakala AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.90%12,44,810
BD Agrawal & Sons HUF (Basudeo Agrawal)Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.71%4,64,060
S.K.Agarwal & Sons HUF (Suresh Kumar Agrawal)Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.51%3,37,500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Manaksia, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
THERMO CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.15%1.13%1.16%1.20%1.22%1.22%1.20%
THERMO PADS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.09%–––––––
Aditya Kumar HalwasiyaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.32%1.68%–––––––––––––––
Kbg Consultants Pvt. Ltd.Companies––––––––––––1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%––––––––––––––––
Rajasthan Global Securities Private LimitedOther non-institutions––––1.05%––––1.20%1.20%–1.19%1.19%1.19%1.18%1.16%–1.11%1.05%1.05%–––––––––––––––––––
Subham Buildwell Pvt. Ltd.Other non-institutions––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.74%1.62%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Subham Capital Private LimitedOther non-institutions––––2.10%––1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.37%1.37%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
ARADHANA PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%1.60%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJASTHAN GLOBE SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%––1.21%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GLOBE CAPITAL MARKET LTD.Other non-institutions1.88%1.30%1.10%–––1.00%––1.01%1.00%1.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Accolade Traders Private LimitedOther non-institutions4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%3.74%1.48%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Ortem Securities LimitedOther non-institutions––––––––––1.29%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Attractive Vinimay Private LimitedOther non-institutions2.77%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.99%–2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KALITARA GLASS MOULDING WORKS PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
B B CONSTRUCTIONS LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHEETIJ AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.36%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ATTARCTIVE VINIMAY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––2.99%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHEETIJ AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.36%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SKP SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––1.05%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PALASH MACHINERIES PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%1.38%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUBHAM AGARWALOther non-institutions2.10%––2.10%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUBHAM AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.10%–2.10%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: THERMO CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED 1.20%, −0.02 pts