Mahalaxmi Seamless logo

Mahalaxmi Seamless shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 513460Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Mahalaxmi Seamless Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 1993
Last close ₹10.75up ₹0.41 (3.97%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹10.34.

28 Oct: open ₹10.75, high ₹10.75, low ₹10.75

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹7.05Low, 25 May 2026₹11.59High, 12 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹5.68 Cr5,069th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
21.6%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
100

Mahalaxmi Seamless' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Mahalaxmi Seamless, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters45.84%
  • Individuals and others54.16%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
54.48%45.52%45.84%54.16%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
44.41%44.41%44.41%44.41%44.41%45.47%45.47%45.47%45.47%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.52%45.52%45.52%45.52%45.52%45.52%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%
Indian promoters44.41%44.41%44.41%44.41%44.41%45.47%45.47%45.47%45.47%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.64%45.52%45.52%45.52%45.52%45.52%45.52%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%
55.59%55.59%55.59%55.59%55.59%54.53%54.53%54.53%54.53%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.36%54.48%54.48%54.48%54.48%54.48%54.48%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%
Shares in issue52,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,40052,81,400
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Mahalaxmi Seamless shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,014Dec 164,996Mar 175,023Jun 174,992Sep 174,992Dec 174,962Mar 184,962Jun 184,963Sep 184,961Dec 184,952Mar 194,943Jun 194,946Sep 194,949Dec 194,948Mar 204,948Jun 204,945Sep 204,951Dec 204,965Mar 214,958Jun 215,000Sep 215,017Dec 215,198Mar 225,211Jun 225,272Sep 225,284Dec 225,283Mar 235,258Jun 235,252Sep 235,326Dec 235,301Mar 245,347Jun 245,416Sep 245,586Dec 245,581Mar 255,554Jun 255,646Sep 255,661Dec 255,636Mar 265,635Jun 265,601Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,0144,9965,0234,9924,9924,9624,9624,9634,9614,9524,9434,9464,9494,9484,9484,9454,9514,9654,9585,0005,0175,1985,2115,2725,2845,2835,2585,2525,3265,3015,3475,4165,5865,5815,5545,6465,6615,6365,6355,601
8888888889988877777776655555555555555554
Indian promoters8888888889988877777776655555555555555554
5,0064,9885,0154,9844,9844,9544,9544,9554,9534,9434,9344,9384,9414,9404,9414,9384,9444,9584,9514,9935,0105,1925,2055,2675,2795,2785,2535,2475,3215,2965,3425,4115,5815,5765,5495,6415,6565,6315,6305,597
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Mahalaxmi Seamless promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VIVEK MADHAVPRASAD JALAN, 20.06%.

Holder
VIVEK MADHAVPRASAD JALANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families20.06%10,59,49210,59,492
SAMPATHIDEVI MADHAVPRASAD JALANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.43%8,67,8448,67,844
NARENDRA SAKARIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.23%4,87,4204,87,420
REKHA DALALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.11%6,0000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Mahalaxmi Seamless, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MEGH SAKARIYA INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%––10.09%10.09%10.09%–––10.09%10.09%10.09%–10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%10.09%9.90%9.69%9.69%––––8.67%
PRAKASH LALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–1.04%1.04%1.04%–1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–––1.04%–1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%
MEGH SAKARIYA INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LIMICompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.67%8.67%8.67%8.67%–
NISHANK SAKARIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.32%5.32%5.32%5.32%5.32%–5.32%5.32%5.32%–5.32%5.32%5.32%5.32%–––5.32%–5.32%5.32%4.87%4.77%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%––––––––––
Name 1Resident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––31.57%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SPIDER FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MEGH SAKARIYA INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LIMI no longer named, from 8.67%; MEGH SAKARIYA INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 8.67%