Kridhan Infra logo

Kridhan Infra shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: KRIDHANINFBSE: 533482ConstructionSmall Cap

Kridhan Infra Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Jul 2011 on BSE, Dec 2015 on NSE
Last close ₹2.21up ₹0.10 (4.74%)BSE ₹2.24

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2.11.

30 Oct: open ₹2.19, high ₹2.21, low ₹2.19

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹1.79Low, 21 Sep 2026₹4.78High, 16 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹25 Cr3,860th largest listed
P/E
25.83
P/E without one-offs
34.78
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, NSE
22,553100.0% delivered

Kridhan Infra's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Kridhan Infra, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters40.05%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others59.95%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
59.95%0.00%40.05%59.95%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
64.46%64.46%64.46%60.17%51.19%47.04%47.04%47.04%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%44.88%40.05%40.05%
Indian promoters64.46%64.46%64.46%60.17%51.19%47.04%47.04%47.04%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%44.88%40.05%40.05%
35.54%35.54%35.54%39.83%48.81%52.96%52.96%52.96%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%55.12%59.95%59.95%
Shares in issue7,40,91,7657,40,91,7657,40,91,7657,40,91,7658,70,99,5439,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,47,79,2059,95,79,20511,15,79,20511,15,79,205
Shares locked in1,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,76,79,6621,76,79,66276,79,66276,79,662––––––––––0000000000000–03,32,60,1602,62,60,1603,32,60,1603,80,60,1605,00,60,1605,00,60,160
Promoters' shares locked in1,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,000––––––––––––0000000000000–03,32,60,1602,62,60,1603,32,60,1603,32,60,1603,32,60,1603,32,60,160
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Kridhan Infra shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,922Dec 163,119Mar 178,007Jun 1712,505Sep 1727,181Dec 1732,568Mar 1833,330Jun 1832,471Sep 1832,726Dec 1831,742Mar 1931,277Jun 1930,698Sep 1930,350Dec 1929,754Mar 2029,754Jun 2029,430Sep 2028,671Dec 2027,690Mar 2128,242Jun 2127,817Sep 2130,565Dec 2131,390Mar 2231,380Jun 2231,273Sep 2231,209Dec 2230,697Mar 2330,623Jun 2329,858Sep 2329,763Dec 2330,929Mar 2430,419Jun 2430,355Sep 2434,055Dec 2433,750Mar 2533,275Jun 2532,816Sep 2532,255Dec 2531,847Mar 2631,472Jun 2631,165Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,9223,1198,00712,50527,18132,56833,33032,47132,72631,74231,27730,69830,35029,75429,75429,43028,67127,69028,24227,81730,56531,39031,38031,27331,20930,69730,62329,85829,76330,92930,41930,35534,05533,75033,27532,81632,25531,84731,47231,165
4444444444444444444444444444444444444444
Indian promoters4444444444444444444444444444444444444444
2,9183,1158,00312,50127,17732,56433,32632,46732,72231,73831,27330,69430,34629,75029,75029,42628,66727,68628,23827,81330,56131,38631,37631,26931,20530,69330,61929,85429,75930,92530,41530,35134,05133,74633,27132,81232,25131,84331,46831,161
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Kridhan Infra promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ANIL DHANPAT AGRAWAL, 23.53%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ANIL DHANPAT AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.53%2,62,60,160100.00%
KRIDHAN INFRASTRUCTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others10.20%1,13,81,0000.00%
KRIDHAN PETROCHEMICALS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others6.27%70,00,000100.00%
KRISHNADEVI AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%50,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Kridhan Infra, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Shri Bajrang Commodity LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.45%6.45%
Shashwat AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.23%3.23%
ARKAS INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.45%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%1.87%1.67%1.53%
SANJAY AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.57%1.56%1.11%––1.07%1.22%1.26%1.26%1.26%–1.26%1.26%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.30%1.16%1.16%
CHAITALI ATISH LADDADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.21%1.08%1.08%
PANKAJ H KAPASIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.21%1.08%1.08%
PAYAL P KAPASIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.21%1.08%1.08%
Sanjay Kumar AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.08%
KRG POLYCHEM PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.30%1.30%1.30%1.24%1.11%–
ANIL KUMAR SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.14%1.18%1.41%1.58%1.66%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.79%1.69%1.69%–––
C MACKERTICH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%–––
THE INDIAMAN FUND (MAURITIUS) LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%–3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%––––––
ASHISH INDUSTRIAL AND COMM ENTERPRISES PVT LTDCompanies3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.19%2.93%2.94%2.94%2.94%2.94%2.93%–2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%––––––––––––––
ABHILASHA SINHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%–––––––––––––––––––
GOVERNMENT OF SINGAPOREInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––5.59%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.12%4.98%4.91%4.54%4.50%4.00%3.19%––––––––––––––––––––––
MONETARY AUTHORITY OF SINGAPOREInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––1.25%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.36%1.34%1.24%1.23%1.09%–––––––––––––––––––––––
INDIA ADVANTAGE FUND S3 IOther non-institutions–––––4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.53%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ASHISH INDUSTRIAL AND COMM ENTERPRISES PVT LTDASHISH INDUSTRIAL AND COMM ENTERPRISES PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––––––––––2.93%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AQUARIUS CAPITAL MAURITIUS LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SATPAL KHATTAROther non-institutions–––1.35%1.26%1.16%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MUSTRAY IMPEX AND SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.05%4.05%4.05%4.05%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
HRISHITA INVESTMENTS ADVISORY PVT LTDOther non-institutions2.48%2.48%2.24%1.70%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ALPANA MUNDRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.21%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PAYONE ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.43%1.89%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VESPERA FUND LIMITEDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.29%1.29%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VINOD MOHAN NAIROther non-institutions1.27%1.27%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJNI JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.21%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AVRO COMMERCIAL CO.LTD.Other non-institutions1.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: KRG POLYCHEM PRIVATE LIMITED no longer named, from 1.11%; ARKAS INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED 1.53%, −0.14 pts