ITL Industries logo

ITL Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ITLBSE: 522183Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

ITL Industries Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1994
Last close ₹347.05up ₹5.35 (1.57%)BSE ₹348.30

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹341.70.

27 Oct: open ₹348.00, high ₹348.00, low ₹338.25

52-week range of BSE trades to 27 Oct 2026
₹221.05Low, 16 Mar 2026₹410.00High, 10 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹111 Cr2,988th largest listed
P/E
10.89
P/B
1.26
Dividend yield
0.36%
ROE
12.2%
ROCE
11.4%
Debt to equity
0.25
Volume, NSE
5680.4% delivered

ITL Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns ITL Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters44.98%
  • Individuals and others55.02%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
55.02%44.98%44.98%55.02%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
42.91%42.91%42.91%44.06%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%44.70%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%
Indian promoters42.91%42.91%42.91%44.06%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%43.95%44.70%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%44.98%
57.09%57.09%57.09%55.94%56.05%56.05%56.05%56.05%56.05%56.05%56.05%56.05%55.30%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%55.02%
Shares in issue32,97,30032,97,30032,97,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,30032,04,300
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of ITL Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

4,421Dec 164,328Mar 174,289Jun 173,671Sep 173,436Dec 173,874Mar 183,884Jun 183,900Sep 183,706Dec 183,662Mar 193,703Jun 193,667Sep 193,473Dec 193,393Mar 203,442Jun 203,637Sep 203,364Dec 203,726Mar 213,998Jun 216,065Sep 216,008Dec 215,825Mar 225,710Jun 225,405Sep 224,899Dec 224,805Mar 234,938Jun 234,895Sep 235,120Dec 235,108Mar 245,045Jun 245,003Sep 245,006Dec 244,999Mar 254,944Jun 254,895Sep 254,789Dec 254,768Mar 264,729Jun 264,531Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4,4214,3284,2893,6713,4363,8743,8843,9003,7063,6623,7033,6673,4733,3933,4423,6373,3643,7263,9986,0656,0085,8255,7105,4054,8994,8054,9384,8955,1205,1085,0455,0035,0064,9994,9444,8954,7894,7684,7294,531
15151515151515151515151515151515151515151514141414141414141414141414141414141414
Indian promoters15151515151515151515151515151515151515151514141414141414141414141414141414141414
4,4064,3134,2743,6563,4213,8593,8693,8853,6913,6473,6883,6523,4583,3783,4273,6223,3493,7113,9836,0505,9935,8115,6965,3914,8854,7914,9244,8815,1065,0945,0314,9894,9924,9854,9304,8814,7754,7544,7154,517
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

ITL Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJENDRA JAIN, 13.89%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAJENDRA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.89%4,45,000
MAHENDRA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.84%2,51,113
REKHA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.40%1,41,013
REMSWEGS MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others4.09%1,31,100
RAVISH JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.94%94,150
MANISH JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.93%93,850
SHEKHAR JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.90%92,885
MEENA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.72%87,251
PRAKHAR JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.58%82,601
RENU JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.31%10,000
NAMRATA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.19%5,933
NIDHI JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.17%5,321
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of ITL Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ZAKI ABBAS NASSERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.96%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.90%3.90%3.90%3.90%4.21%4.84%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund––––2.60%2.60%2.60%2.60%3.20%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.50%3.49%3.49%3.48%3.74%3.75%––––––––––––––––––4.58%––4.41%
SHREEKANT VARUN PHUMBHRA HUFOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.40%1.40%1.56%1.65%
ANAND MISHRILAL JAJUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%–1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%–––––1.03%1.03%1.40%1.59%1.59%1.63%1.61%
MADHU JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%
KISHAN CHAND GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%
JATIN DIPAK SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%
INVESTOR EDUCATION PROTECTION FUNDInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.52%4.44%–
Investor Education Protection Fund (IEPF)Investor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.42%––––
PUSHPA A MADRECHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%–1.03%1.03%1.03%1.04%1.05%1.03%––––
ANAND MISHRILAL JAJOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%–––––––––––––––––
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––3.73%3.73%––––––––––––––––––––
PUSHPA SHARMAOther non-institutions1.82%1.82%1.82%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%–––––––––––––––––––––
SHARAD KANAYALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.33%–––––––––––––––––––––
NIDHI JAWAHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.06%1.06%–1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%–––––––––––––––––––––
UTTAM SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.39%––––––––––––––––––––––
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.70%1.70%1.52%––––––––––––1.02%1.03%1.03%––––––––––––––––––––––
ALKA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.29%2.14%–––––––––––––––––––––––
DINESH KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.76%1.76%1.76%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%–––––––––––––––––––––––
ANSHUL SAIGALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.01%1.01%1.01%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%1.15%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MANGLA SHANTILAL GADAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.02%1.20%–1.13%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NIDHI JHAWARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.06%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
CENTRUM BROKING LIMITED - CLIENT ACCOUNTOther non-institutions–––––––1.25%1.05%1.21%1.21%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
UTSAV PRAMODKUMAR SHRIVASTAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.03%1.25%1.25%1.25%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ACIRA CONSULTANCY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.72%1.72%1.72%1.77%1.77%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SANGEETHA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.58%1.58%1.58%1.50%1.03%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJASTHAN GLOBAL SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.45%2.45%2.32%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INVESTOR EDUCATION PROTECTION FUND no longer named, from 4.44%; INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS newly named at 4.41%; ZAKI ABBAS NASSER 4.84%, +0.63 pts; 2 more moved