Intrasoft Technologies logo

Intrasoft Technologies shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ISFTBSE: 533181RetailingSmall Cap

Intrasoft Technologies Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 2010
Last close ₹107.47up ₹1.98 (1.88%)BSE ₹108.22

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹105.49.

28 Oct: open ₹102.60, high ₹110.00, low ₹102.60

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹54.05Low, 30 Mar 2026₹114.95High, 23 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹175 Cr2,723rd largest listed
P/E
12.78
P/B
0.66
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
5.5%
ROCE
5.7%
Debt to equity
0.06
Volume, NSE
49,853

Intrasoft Technologies' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Intrasoft Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters43.06%
  • Foreign institutions0.07%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others56.86%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
56.87%0.01%43.06%0.07%56.86%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.66%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%
Indian promoters47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.52%47.66%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%47.68%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%43.06%
52.48%52.48%52.48%52.48%52.48%52.48%52.48%52.48%52.48%52.48%52.34%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%52.32%56.94%56.94%56.94%56.94%56.94%56.94%56.94%56.94%56.94%56.94%56.94%
Shares in issue1,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,32,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,47,31,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,6781,63,11,678
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––00000000005,08,99420,88,99415,80,00000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Intrasoft Technologies shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,108Dec 167,583Mar 176,989Jun 176,426Sep 176,802Dec 177,334Mar 187,763Jun 188,176Sep 188,126Dec 187,950Mar 197,756Jun 197,636Sep 197,498Dec 197,407Mar 207,613Jun 207,331Dec 207,381Mar 2110,067Jun 2111,682Sep 2111,226Dec 2110,659Mar 2210,287Jun 2210,059Sep 229,804Dec 229,554Mar 239,511Jun 239,991Sep 2310,400Dec 2313,339Mar 2414,563Jun 2416,605Sep 2416,678Dec 2416,569Mar 2516,632Jun 2516,668Sep 2516,288Dec 2515,570Mar 2615,073Jun 2614,646Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,1087,5836,9896,4266,8027,3347,7638,1768,1267,9507,7567,6367,4987,4077,6137,3317,38110,06711,68211,22610,65910,28710,0599,8049,5549,5119,99110,40013,33914,56316,60516,67816,56916,63216,66816,28815,57015,07314,646
333333333333333333333333333333333333333
Indian promoters333333333333333333333333333333333333333
7,1057,5806,9866,4236,7997,3317,7608,1738,1237,9477,7537,6337,4957,4047,6107,3287,37810,06411,67911,22310,65610,28410,0569,8019,5519,5089,98810,39713,33614,56016,60216,67516,56616,62916,66516,28515,56715,07014,643
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Intrasoft Technologies promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Arvind Kajaria, 17.24%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Arvind KajariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.24%28,11,797
Sharad KajariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.24%28,12,500
Padma KajariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.58%14,00,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Intrasoft Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Salsett Vinimay Pvt LtdCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.68%3.46%7.35%7.35%7.35%7.35%7.35%7.35%7.35%7.35%7.35%7.35%8.09%
Rose Financiers & Commercials Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.23%––4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%
Rishi Kajaria & Sons (Huf)Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––2.65%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%
Piyush Securities Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.89%3.00%
Dua Engineering Works Pvt. Ltd.Companies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.29%1.53%1.87%1.87%
Sajith AravindakshanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%1.23%1.39%1.39%1.44%1.44%1.57%
Vineet AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%
Orchid Commotrade Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.42%1.06%1.55%1.55%1.09%––1.11%1.10%
Manish JhunjhunwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%
Titanic Manufacturing Company Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––1.29%1.28%1.45%1.45%1.27%1.23%1.10%1.08%1.08%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–
KARUNA MITTALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.10%–––
Rose Financiers and Commercials Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.23%4.23%––––––––
Lnj Financial Services LtdCompanies––––––––––––––––––––1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.37%––––––––––
Biswanath Province LlpOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.56%1.56%1.56%–––––––––––
Finotex Vinimoy Pvt LtdCompanies3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.68%1.14%1.14%–––––––––––
Dindayal BubnaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.30%1.30%–1.30%1.04%––––––––––––
Sudha AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.22%1.22%1.19%–––––––––––––
Majestic Commercial Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%1.12%–––––––––––––
Madhaw Kumar BubnaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%2.09%2.09%3.39%––––––––––––––
Greenpark Villa Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%––––––––––––––
Merlin Marketing Private LimitedOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––1.38%1.06%–––––––––––––––––––
Rahul DhruvResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.03%–––––––––––––––––––
Spark Securities Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––1.02%–––––––––––––––––––
University of Notre Dame Du LacInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor4.80%4.80%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.95%5.00%5.98%5.98%5.98%5.98%7.37%7.37%7.37%7.37%7.37%7.37%7.37%4.06%––––––––––––––––––––
Puja AggarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.00%1.02%––1.00%1.00%––1.01%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––––
The Ram Fund, LpInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––––1.22%1.60%1.60%1.61%1.61%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%–––––––––––––––––––––
Gp Emerging Markets Strategies, LpInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––1.17%1.17%1.17%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.27%1.29%1.29%2.13%2.13%2.13%2.13%2.13%2.13%2.13%–––––––––––––––––––––
Rishi KajariaOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––1.13%–––––––––––––––––––––
Nishid Babulal ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.51%1.75%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.79%1.86%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.85%1.54%1.54%––––––––––––––––––––––
Ajitnath Financial Consultants LlpOther non-institutions1.18%1.20%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.24%1.28%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.52%1.52%––––––––––––––––––––––
Nikhita Nishid ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.13%1.18%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.23%1.25%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.05%1.05%–––––––––––––––––––––––
Washington University - Chanakya Capital PartnersInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor3.13%3.13%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.80%3.80%3.80%3.80%3.84%3.84%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Ashmore India Opportunities FundAlternative investment funds––––1.30%1.30%1.30%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Lokvani Engineering Private LimitedOther non-institutions2.35%2.21%1.12%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Vora Financial Services Private LimitedOther non-institutions1.26%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Ambika Fincap Consultants Pvt.Other non-institutions1.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Piyush Securities Private Limited 3.00%, +1.11 pts; Titanic Manufacturing Company Private Limited no longer named, from 1.02%; Salsett Vinimay Pvt Ltd 8.09%, +0.74 pts; 2 more moved