Indag Rubber logo

Indag Rubber shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 509162Auto ComponentsSmall Cap

Indag Rubber Ltd. · Face value ₹2 · Listed Jul 2001
Last close ₹105.20up ₹2.20 (2.14%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹103.00.

27 Oct: open ₹104.75, high ₹106.00, low ₹101.50

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹77.36Low, 4 Jun 2026₹146.75High, 8 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹276 Cr2,232nd largest listed
P/E
19.89
P/B
1.20
Dividend yield
2.28%
ROE
6.1%
ROCE
3.0%
Debt to equity
0.04
Volume, BSE
1,703

Indag Rubber's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Indag Rubber, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.34%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others26.66%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.34%0.58%73.34%26.66%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.76%74.76%74.76%74.76%74.76%74.76%74.76%74.76%74.76%73.36%73.36%73.36%73.36%73.36%73.36%73.36%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%73.34%
Indian promoters72.80%72.80%72.80%72.80%72.80%72.80%72.80%72.80%72.80%71.41%71.41%71.41%71.41%71.41%71.41%71.41%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%71.39%28.42%28.42%28.42%28.42%28.42%28.42%28.42%28.42%
Foreign promoters1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%
25.24%25.24%25.24%25.24%25.24%25.24%25.24%25.24%25.24%26.64%26.64%26.64%26.64%26.64%26.64%26.64%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%26.66%
Shares in issue2,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,0002,62,50,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Indag Rubber shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,275Dec 166,933Mar 176,792Jun 177,210Sep 176,277Dec 176,114Mar 186,069Jun 186,003Sep 185,933Dec 185,799Mar 195,745Jun 195,694Sep 195,659Dec 195,641Mar 206,136Jun 206,011Sep 205,866Dec 205,738Mar 215,970Jun 216,308Sep 216,753Dec 216,886Mar 226,975Jun 227,012Sep 227,101Dec 226,729Mar 237,015Jun 237,135Sep 237,434Dec 237,790Mar 248,589Jun 2413,013Sep 2413,090Dec 2412,892Mar 2512,567Jun 2512,268Sep 2511,791Dec 2511,529Mar 2611,597Jun 2611,287Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,2756,9336,7927,2106,2776,1146,0696,0035,9335,7995,7455,6945,6595,6416,1366,0115,8665,7385,9706,3086,7536,8866,9757,0127,1016,7297,0157,1357,4347,7908,58913,01313,09012,89212,56712,26811,79111,52911,59711,287
1212121212121212128888888888888888888888888888888
Indian promoters1010101010101010106666666666666666666666622222222
Foreign promoters2222222222222222222222222222222266666666
7,2636,9216,7807,1986,2656,1026,0575,9915,9215,7915,7375,6865,6515,6336,1286,0035,8585,7305,9626,3006,7456,8786,9677,0047,0936,7217,0077,1277,4267,7828,58113,00513,08212,88412,55912,26011,78311,52111,58911,279
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Indag Rubber promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is JEET NABHA KHEMKA, 33.37%.

Holder
JEET NABHA KHEMKANon-resident and foreign individuals33.37%87,60,005
KHEMKA AVIATION PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others23.89%62,72,325
UDAY HARSH KHEMKA (Jointly with Nitya Mohan Khemka)Non-resident and foreign individuals4.76%12,50,750
URVASHI RAJYA LAXMI RANA KHEMKA (Jointly with Shiv Vikram Khemka)Non-resident and foreign individuals4.76%12,50,750
UNIPATCH RUBBER LTDIndian companies, trusts and others4.52%11,87,415
SUN LONDON LIMITEDForeign companies and others1.43%3,76,000
SUN SECURITIES LIMITEDForeign companies and others0.52%1,37,000
NAND LAL KHEMKANon-resident and foreign individuals0.07%18,505
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Indag Rubber, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
TEJAS B. TRIVEDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––3.44%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%
SUNIT DHANSUKHLAL PARIKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.22%1.23%1.25%1.28%1.27%1.27%1.31%1.35%1.35%1.37%
PANKAJ DILIP PVT LTDCompanies––––––––––1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%––––––––––1.21%1.22%1.21%1.23%
PRASHANT JAINOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.04%––
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITYInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.18%1.18%1.20%1.20%1.20%––––
GYMKHANA PARTNERS L.P.Foreign portfolio investors, category I––––––––1.10%1.48%1.83%1.94%1.97%2.27%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.36%2.36%2.08%1.21%1.21%–––––––––––
SANTULAN INVESTMENT TRUST- SANTULAN GROWTH FUNDAlternative investment funds–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%1.14%1.14%––––––––––––
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OFInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%–––––––––––––
KASHISH JAIN .Other non-institutions––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%––––––––––––––––––––
TEJAS BHALCHANDRA TRIVEDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.93%1.93%3.08%–3.09%3.15%3.15%3.19%––––––––––––––––––––––––
TEJAS TRIVEDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––3.08%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHIVANI TEJAS TRIVEDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.25%1.80%1.99%2.33%2.56%2.56%2.56%2.70%1.73%1.57%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
INFINA FINANCE PRIVATE LTDNon-bank lenders registered with RBI1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS 1.23%, +0.02 pts; SUNIT DHANSUKHLAL PARIKH 1.37%, +0.02 pts