Gravity (India) logo

Gravity (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 532015Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Gravity (India) Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 1996
Last close ₹14.08up ₹0.22 (1.59%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹13.86.

30 Oct: open ₹14.48, high ₹14.49, low ₹13.55

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹6.40Low, 13 Nov 2025₹20.04High, 12 May 2026
Market cap
₹13 Cr3,348th largest listed
P/E
0.67
P/B
0.85
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
221.4%
ROCE
145.4%
Debt to equity
0.16
Volume, BSE
15,163

Gravity (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Gravity (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters6.05%
  • Individuals and others93.95%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
94.01%5.99%6.05%93.95%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
21.55%21.55%21.68%21.69%21.77%21.90%22.25%22.26%22.37%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%23.67%23.67%24.17%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%23.37%9.90%5.99%5.99%6.05%6.05%6.05%
Indian promoters21.55%21.55%21.68%21.69%21.77%21.90%22.25%22.26%22.37%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%22.42%23.67%23.67%24.17%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%24.21%23.37%9.90%5.99%5.99%6.05%6.05%6.05%
78.45%78.45%78.32%78.31%78.23%78.10%77.75%77.74%77.63%77.58%77.58%77.58%77.58%77.58%77.58%77.58%77.58%76.33%76.33%75.83%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%75.79%76.63%90.10%94.01%94.01%93.95%93.95%93.95%
Shares in issue90,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,95090,01,950
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Gravity (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,956Dec 163,964Mar 173,893Jun 173,930Sep 173,877Dec 173,829Mar 183,831Jun 183,828Sep 183,826Dec 183,827Mar 193,817Jun 193,799Sep 193,781Dec 193,768Mar 203,773Jun 203,795Sep 203,846Dec 203,917Mar 214,076Jun 214,225Sep 215,403Dec 215,724Mar 225,664Jun 225,662Sep 225,570Dec 225,585Mar 235,530Jun 235,509Sep 235,462Dec 235,459Mar 245,409Jun 245,459Sep 245,474Dec 245,475Mar 255,590Jun 255,572Sep 255,494Dec 255,717Mar 266,537Jun 267,226Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,9563,9643,8933,9303,8773,8293,8313,8283,8263,8273,8173,7993,7813,7683,7733,7953,8463,9174,0764,2255,4035,7245,6645,6625,5705,5855,5305,5095,4625,4595,4095,4595,4745,4755,5905,5725,4945,7176,5377,226
7777777777777777777777777777777777522333
Indian promoters7777777777777777777777777777777777522333
3,9493,9573,8863,9233,8703,8223,8243,8213,8193,8203,8103,7923,7743,7613,7663,7883,8393,9104,0694,2185,3965,7175,6575,6555,5635,5785,5235,5025,4555,4525,4025,4525,4675,4685,5855,5705,4925,7146,5347,223
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Gravity (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Varun Rasiklal Thakkar, 5.99%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Varun Rasiklal ThakkarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.99%5,39,459
Rasiklal D ThakkarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%5,000
GRAVITY SYNTHETICS PVT. LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others0.00%109
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Gravity (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
KSHEMTECH MEDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.78%7.78%7.78%7.78%7.78%7.78%–7.78%
GROWNOURISH TRADING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%–4.72%
SURENDRA SINGH KUSHWAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%3.89%3.97%4.00%
AAYZAN ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.33%3.33%3.33%–3.33%
AGRIQUANTA ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%–3.28%
AGRISPARK ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%–3.00%
PRAMILA MEENAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.91%2.85%
SEEDLUXE ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%–1.93%
SANGEETA MEENAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.69%
MANOJ KANHIYALAL RAMAVATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%1.59%–
Deepika SinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.95%––
Vinodray Fulchand JankhariyaNon-resident Indians1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%––
Madhusudan Rao PolineniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.27%1.27%1.27%––
Ashish .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.18%––
Vivek KandaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.64%–––
Sangeetha SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––5.01%5.01%5.01%5.01%5.01%5.01%5.01%4.85%4.55%4.34%4.34%4.29%4.29%4.29%4.29%4.22%4.22%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%2.67%2.64%1.28%–––
Arun GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%–––
Ruchira GoyalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.72%2.05%––––
Shraddha Varun ThakkarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.47%6.47%6.47%6.47%6.47%6.47%6.47%6.47%2.20%2.20%––––––
Sneha Sanjeev LunkadResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.05%1.22%––1.94%–––––––––––––2.96%3.94%1.81%1.80%––––––
Dinesh Dhanji DedhiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.07%1.11%1.11%1.41%1.48%1.49%1.49%1.51%1.56%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.88%1.88%1.88%2.00%2.38%2.45%2.45%2.46%2.46%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%––––––––––
Dinesh KoiladaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%–––––––––––––––
Vinod Chandra BhattResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.18%––––––––––––––––
VASANT S. KADAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.39%––––––––––––––––––––––––
SANJEEV LUNKADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.11%1.10%1.18%1.14%1.29%1.58%1.62%2.10%2.10%2.22%2.22%2.35%1.77%1.67%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUBRAMANIAN PResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–4.73%4.73%4.73%4.73%4.73%4.73%4.73%4.73%4.73%4.73%4.73%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHRADDHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.51%6.51%6.51%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%6.50%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMESH JAMNADAS THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.11%1.13%1.13%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUBRAMANIAM PResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.73%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: KSHEMTECH MEDIA PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 7.78%; GROWNOURISH TRADING PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 4.72%; AAYZAN ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 3.33%; 7 more moved