Gothi Plascon (India) logo

Gothi Plascon (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531111Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Gothi Plascon (India) Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 1995
Last close ₹40.10down ₹0.69 (1.69%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹40.79.

27 Oct: open ₹40.00, high ₹40.10, low ₹40.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹33.25Low, 23 Mar 2026₹46.80High, 11 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹41 Cr3,631st largest listed
P/E
19.14
P/B
3.74
Dividend yield
4.99%
ROE
19.3%
ROCE
24.1%
Debt to equity
0.13
Volume, BSE
900

Gothi Plascon (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 6 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Gothi Plascon (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.39%
  • Individuals and others26.61%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
73.39%26.61%73.39%26.61%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%
Indian promoters72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%72.56%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%73.39%
27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%27.44%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%26.61%
Shares in issue1,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Gothi Plascon (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,956Dec 165,936Mar 175,921Jun 175,909Sep 175,891Dec 175,851Mar 185,845Jun 185,830Sep 185,779Dec 185,734Mar 195,713Jun 195,703Sep 195,698Dec 195,700Mar 205,694Jun 205,700Sep 205,748Dec 205,954Mar 215,934Jun 215,952Sep 215,984Dec 215,999Mar 225,994Jun 225,980Sep 225,941Dec 225,879Mar 235,816Jun 235,786Sep 235,775Dec 235,835Mar 245,816Jun 245,819Sep 245,824Dec 245,761Mar 255,710Jun 255,666Sep 255,662Dec 255,679Mar 265,666Jun 265,631Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,9565,9365,9215,9095,8915,8515,8455,8305,7795,7345,7135,7035,6985,7005,6945,7005,7485,9545,9345,9525,9845,9995,9945,9805,9415,8795,8165,7865,7755,8355,8165,8195,8245,7615,7105,6665,6625,6795,6665,631
3333333333333333333333333333333333333333
Indian promoters3333333333333333333333333333333333333333
5,9535,9335,9185,9065,8885,8485,8425,8275,7765,7315,7105,7005,6955,6975,6915,6975,7455,9515,9315,9495,9815,9965,9915,9775,9385,8765,8135,7835,7725,8325,8135,8165,8215,7585,7075,6635,6595,6765,6635,628
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Gothi Plascon (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SANJAY GOTHI, 44.12%.

Holder
SANJAY GOTHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families44.12%45,00,000
SANJAY GOTHI HUF (Karta: Sanjay Gothi)Individuals and Hindu undivided families14.71%15,00,000
PRIYADARSHANA GOTHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.57%14,86,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Gothi Plascon (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MARTI G SUBRAHMANYAMNon-resident Indians1.00%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.