First Fintec logo

First Fintec share price history

BSE: 532379IT - SoftwareSmall Cap

FIRST FINTEC LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 2000
Last close ₹12.81down ₹0.21 (1.61%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹13.02.

28 Oct: open ₹12.76, high ₹12.81, low ₹12.76

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹5.65Low, 30 Jan 2026₹15.60High, 7 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹13 Cr4,828th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.25
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−0.4%
ROCE
−2.1%
Debt to equity
0.02
Volume, BSE
5,120

First Fintec share price by year, month and day

Closes to 28 Oct 2026; the last month as traded on BSE

First Fintec's share price is on record from 30 Sep 2011, when it closed at ₹57.05, to 28 Oct 2026. Its highest close was ₹57.05 on 30 Sep 2011 and its lowest ₹1.51 on 7 Apr 2020. Its trading goes back to 2 Jan 2007, but prices before 30 Sep 2011 are not shown: on 25 Jul 2011 the price moved with no split, bonus or other action on record to explain it, so no figure is worked out across that day.

Close at year end, ₹

2820111220128.720139.220149.120151220161620171220183.720196.520205.720215.120226.720231120246.92025132026so far
YearClose at year endChangeHighest closeLowest closeOpenTraded highTraded lowVolume
2026so far12.81+84.6%14.936.106.9415.605.6518,55,593
20256.94−33.9%10.715.2510.5010.865.254,76,877
202410.50+57.2%11.685.126.3511.745.0710,58,625
20236.68+30.0%8.614.005.568.983.917,53,224
20225.14−10.5%8.254.005.948.283.7016,94,169
20215.74−11.0%6.864.006.607.003.807,47,123
20206.45+72.5%7.751.513.747.751.486,90,541
20193.74−69.8%12.003.5712.2013.503.572,86,504
201812.40−21.0%17.008.8615.5018.308.1714,94,384
201715.70+31.6%18.6012.5211.9020.1011.9023,00,946
201611.93+31.1%13.485.518.6514.054.968,02,719
20159.10−1.0%10.165.159.9910.694.906,39,309
20149.19+5.1%13.066.019.0014.366.007,63,501
20138.74−29.8%13.335.8112.3413.805.644,64,876
201212.45−55.0%34.5012.3826.0036.1012.0010,46,685
201127.65–57.0526.4522.4064.0022.407,32,940
₹ per share, adjusted for splits and bonuses since. Change is on the close at the end of the year before; traded high and low are the year's range. 2011 is from its first session, 30 Sep 2011.

Splits, bonus issues and other changes

What the prices above are adjusted for, so they read as one share held throughout.First Fintec bonus and split history

Ex-dateEventPrice factorWhat happened
25 Jul 2011Share count change–The company changed its share count by an amount the filing does not state, so earlier prices are not shown.
22 Dec 2009Share count change–The company changed its share count by an amount the filing does not state, so earlier prices are not shown.
Where an event has no factor that can be worked out, the chart leaves out the closes before it.