Euro Leder Fashion logo

Euro Leder Fashion shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 526468Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Euro Leder Fashion Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 1994
Last close ₹30.50up ₹1.07 (3.64%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹29.43.

28 Oct: open ₹29.43, high ₹30.88, low ₹27.96

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹15.00Low, 22 Jul 2026₹32.71High, 21 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹14 Cr4,776th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.93
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−0.1%
ROCE
0.2%
Debt to equity
0.80
Volume, BSE
994

Euro Leder Fashion's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Euro Leder Fashion, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters40.97%
  • Indian institutions0.40%
  • Individuals and others58.64%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
58.70%0.40%40.97%0.40%58.64%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
39.71%39.71%39.71%39.71%37.42%37.27%37.27%37.27%39.54%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.78%40.78%40.78%40.90%40.90%40.90%40.94%40.94%40.92%41.03%41.01%41.00%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%
Indian promoters39.71%39.71%39.71%39.71%37.42%37.27%37.27%37.27%39.54%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.78%40.78%40.78%40.90%40.90%40.90%40.94%40.94%40.92%41.03%41.01%41.00%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%40.97%
60.29%60.29%60.29%60.29%62.58%62.73%62.73%62.73%60.46%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.22%59.22%59.22%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.06%59.06%59.08%58.97%58.99%59.00%59.03%59.03%59.03%59.03%59.03%59.03%59.03%59.03%59.03%
Shares in issue44,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,60044,73,600
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––18,25,29318,25,293–––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––18,25,29318,25,293–––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Euro Leder Fashion shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

4,731Dec 164,733Mar 174,713Jun 174,785Sep 174,638Dec 174,623Mar 184,628Jun 184,595Sep 184,580Dec 184,582Mar 194,580Jun 194,579Sep 194,578Dec 194,578Mar 204,578Jun 204,576Sep 204,580Dec 204,578Mar 214,697Jun 214,780Sep 214,939Dec 215,055Mar 225,051Jun 225,029Sep 224,966Dec 224,975Mar 234,975Jun 235,042Sep 235,061Dec 235,113Mar 245,136Jun 245,206Sep 245,300Dec 245,349Mar 255,320Jun 255,397Sep 255,388Dec 255,397Mar 265,614Jun 265,937Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4,7314,7334,7134,7854,6384,6234,6284,5954,5804,5824,5804,5794,5784,5784,5784,5764,5804,5784,6974,7804,9395,0555,0515,0294,9664,9754,9755,0425,0615,1135,1365,2065,3005,3495,3205,3975,3885,3975,6145,937
101010101010101081011109999999999999999888888888888
Indian promoters101010101010101081011109999999999999999888888888888
4,7214,7234,7034,7754,6284,6134,6184,5854,5724,5724,5694,5694,5694,5694,5694,5674,5714,5694,6884,7714,9305,0465,0425,0204,9574,9664,9665,0335,0535,1055,1285,1985,2925,3415,3125,3895,3805,3895,6065,929
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Euro Leder Fashion promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is LAKSHMANAN RM, 28.52%.

Holder
LAKSHMANAN RMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families28.52%12,75,729
RAMANATHAN LIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.71%1,65,811
ARUN RAMANATHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.05%1,36,400
SHWETHA LIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.67%1,19,262
MEENAL RMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.41%1,07,900
RAMANATHAN ARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.61%27,351
S NARAYANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%200
RAKKAYE ANNAMALAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%94
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Euro Leder Fashion, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
INDRA CHIDAMBARAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%2.22%
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILAL WADHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%1.33%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%
PARTHIV RAMESHCHANDRA PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.54%
SANGEETHA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.91%2.41%2.41%2.24%2.18%2.10%1.90%1.56%1.54%1.54%1.31%1.21%
P P ZIBI JOSEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%
PRAVEEN ARORA .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%
SUBRAMANIAN PResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
L SHWETHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.26%1.26%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MEYAPPAN MResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VEENA DEVI NResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: PARTHIV RAMESHCHANDRA PATEL newly named at 1.54%; SANGEETHA S 1.21%, −0.10 pts