Elegant Marbles & Grani Industries logo

Elegant Marbles & Grani Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 526705Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1995
Last close ₹160.00down ₹0.10 (0.06%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹160.10.

29 Oct: open ₹160.20, high ₹162.70, low ₹160.00

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹132.70Low, 30 Mar 2026₹248.75High, 15 May 2026
Market cap
₹47 Cr3,315th largest listed
P/E
14.91
P/B
0.38
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.4%
ROCE
2.4%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
290

Elegant Marbles & Grani Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Elegant Marbles & Grani Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters71.36%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others28.64%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
71.71%0.02%71.36%28.64%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%
Indian promoters72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.71%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%71.36%
27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%29.09%28.29%28.29%28.29%28.29%28.29%28.29%28.29%28.29%28.64%28.64%28.64%28.64%28.64%28.64%28.64%28.64%28.64%28.64%28.64%
Shares in issue45,00,00045,00,00045,00,00045,00,00045,00,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00036,60,00029,63,00029,63,00029,63,00029,63,00029,63,00029,63,00029,63,00029,63,00029,63,00029,63,00029,63,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Elegant Marbles & Grani Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,884Dec 161,863Mar 171,659Jun 171,579Sep 171,377Dec 171,406Mar 181,339Jun 181,278Sep 181,236Dec 181,215Mar 191,184Jun 191,180Sep 191,172Dec 191,150Mar 201,150Jun 201,150Sep 201,113Dec 201,064Mar 211,026Jun 211,016Sep 211,013Dec 211,108Mar 221,173Jun 221,133Sep 221,126Dec 221,135Mar 231,185Jun 231,193Sep 233,407Dec 232,514Mar 242,439Jun 242,392Sep 242,371Dec 242,354Mar 252,311Jun 252,316Sep 252,248Dec 252,219Mar 262,201Jun 262,191Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,8841,8631,6591,5791,3771,4061,3391,2781,2361,2151,1841,1801,1721,1501,1501,1501,1131,0641,0261,0161,0131,1081,1731,1331,1261,1351,1851,1933,4072,5142,4392,3922,3712,3542,3112,3162,2482,2192,2012,191
6666666666666666666666666555555555555555
Indian promoters6666666666666666666666666555555555555555
1,8781,8571,6531,5731,3711,4001,3331,2721,2301,2091,1781,1741,1661,1441,1441,1441,1071,0581,0201,0101,0071,1021,1671,1271,1201,1301,1801,1883,4022,5092,4342,3872,3662,3492,3062,3112,2432,2142,1962,186
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Elegant Marbles & Grani Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAKESH RAMSWAROOP AGRAWAL, 23.69%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAKESH RAMSWAROOP AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.69%7,01,869
RAJESH RAMSWAROOP AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.61%6,99,463
ALKA RAJESH AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.09%3,58,269
DIVYA RAKESH AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.56%3,42,455
INDU SACHIN SANGHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.42%12,474
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Elegant Marbles & Grani Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
NIRAJ MANSUKHLAL VEDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%
SAPNA NIRAJ VEDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILAL WADHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.09%1.24%1.66%1.66%1.66%
SANGEETHA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.94%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.90%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.83%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%
DIPAK KANAYALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.09%1.09%1.13%1.18%1.42%1.42%1.52%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%1.10%1.09%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%
MITA DIPAK SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.19%1.19%1.19%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.50%1.50%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
Hina Kirti DoshiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.10%1.27%1.29%1.78%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%1.58%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%––––––
Ssk Scripts Pvt.LtdCompanies1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%3.74%–4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%––––––––––––
Clairvoyance Energy Private LimitedCompanies–––––3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%–3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%––––––––––––
NISHIT RAMESH PAREKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.20%1.20%1.20%–1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.22%–––––––––––––––––––
VARSHA RAMESH PARIKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.05%1.18%1.33%1.36%1.36%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.12%–––––––––––––––––––
MAYUR RAJENDRABHAI PARIKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.22%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAXA MAYUR PARIKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUBRAMANIAN PResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.59%1.59%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.94%1.94%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NISHITH RAMESH PARIKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.23%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
CLAIRVOYANCE EMRGY PVT LTDOther non-institutions2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: DIPAK KANAYALAL SHAH 1.52%, +0.10 pts