Ecoboard Industries logo

Ecoboard Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 523732Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Ecoboard Industries Ltd · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1993
Last close ₹60.85up ₹1.29 (2.17%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹59.56.

30 Oct: open ₹57.65, high ₹62.50, low ₹57.65

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹32.49Low, 3 Nov 2025₹77.80High, 9 Apr 2026
Market cap
₹161 Cr2,671st largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
7.12
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Assets held for saleon the latest balance sheet
ROCE
Assets held for saleon the latest balance sheet
Debt to equity
Assets held for saleon the latest balance sheet
Volume, BSE
19,645

Ecoboard Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Ecoboard Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters44.83%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others55.17%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
57.37%0.01%44.83%55.17%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
59.59%60.22%60.89%61.90%61.91%61.91%62.07%62.07%62.07%62.10%62.10%62.15%62.21%62.21%62.21%62.29%62.01%62.01%62.01%59.41%58.39%57.89%57.92%57.24%57.25%57.26%57.18%57.05%56.78%56.78%56.78%56.78%57.37%57.34%57.34%44.52%44.52%44.87%44.84%44.83%
Indian promoters59.59%60.22%60.89%61.90%61.91%61.91%62.07%62.07%62.07%62.10%62.10%62.15%62.21%62.21%62.21%62.29%62.01%62.01%62.01%59.41%58.39%57.89%57.92%57.24%57.25%57.26%57.18%57.05%56.78%56.78%56.78%56.78%57.37%57.34%57.34%44.52%44.52%44.87%44.84%44.83%
40.41%39.78%39.11%38.10%38.09%38.09%37.93%37.93%37.93%37.90%37.90%37.85%37.79%37.79%37.79%37.71%37.99%37.99%37.99%40.59%41.61%42.11%42.08%42.76%42.75%42.74%42.82%42.95%43.22%43.22%43.22%43.22%42.63%42.66%42.66%55.48%55.48%55.13%55.16%55.17%
Shares in issue1,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,49,4781,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0001,78,32,0002,29,65,3232,29,65,3232,64,06,7402,64,06,7402,64,06,740
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––51,42,71173,40,6881,07,82,00556,48,68256,37,642
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––21,56,22537,81,22537,81,22537,81,225
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Ecoboard Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

12,014Dec 1611,967Mar 1711,863Jun 1711,773Sep 1711,689Dec 1711,662Mar 1811,629Jun 1811,590Sep 1811,587Dec 1811,567Mar 1911,567Jun 1911,560Sep 1911,532Dec 1911,525Mar 2011,520Jun 2011,488Sep 2011,447Dec 2011,378Mar 2111,364Jun 2111,440Sep 2111,664Dec 2111,852Mar 2211,758Jun 2211,836Sep 2211,870Dec 2211,838Mar 2311,865Jun 2312,091Sep 2311,944Dec 2311,917Mar 2411,969Jun 2411,858Sep 2411,982Dec 2411,860Mar 2511,731Jun 2511,614Sep 2511,524Dec 2511,493Mar 2611,485Jun 2611,394Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders12,01411,96711,86311,77311,68911,66211,62911,59011,58711,56711,56711,56011,53211,52511,52011,48811,44711,37811,36411,44011,66411,85211,75811,83611,87011,83811,86512,09111,94411,91711,96911,85811,98211,86011,73111,61411,52411,49311,48511,394
141414141414141414141414141414141414141313131312121212121010101010101010101099
Indian promoters141414141414141414141414141414141414141313131312121212121010101010101010101099
12,00011,95311,84911,75911,67511,64811,61511,57611,57311,55311,55311,54611,51811,51111,50611,47411,43311,36411,35011,42711,65111,83911,74511,82411,85811,82611,85312,07911,93411,90711,95911,84811,97211,85011,72111,60411,51411,48311,47611,385
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Ecoboard Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAMA KRISHNA RAJU GOTTUMUKKALA, 14.32%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAMA KRISHNA RAJU GOTTUMUKKALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.32%37,81,225100.00%
JAYA LAKSHMI GOTTUMUKKALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.65%33,40,6570.00%
INDUKURI VENKATA SUJANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.00%23,77,2030.00%
PRAVEEN KUMAR RAJU GOTTUMUKKALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.68%20,27,1360.00%
RAMA KRISHNA RAJU GOTTU MUKKALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.18%3,10,5000.00%
SATYAVATHI VEGESNAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,0000.00%
PRITHVI RAJU VENKATA PIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%410.00%
P SATYANARAYANA RAJU .Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%180.00%
LALITHA RAJESWARI PIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%560.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Ecoboard Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
PUSHKALA AVENUES LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.65%5.65%5.65%
SUPRA INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%––––––––2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.32%2.50%2.50%2.50%1.94%1.94%1.69%1.52%1.52%
ARPIT AGRAWAL HUFOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.26%1.26%1.26%
SAMRIDDH NEOTECH LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.26%1.26%1.26%
ASHISH MAHESHWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.26%1.26%1.26%
KARAN SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.26%1.26%1.26%
ROHAN MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.26%1.26%1.26%
SHIVEK AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.26%1.26%1.26%
SURENDERPAL SINGH SALUJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.26%1.26%1.26%
VINOD KUMAR DARAKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.26%1.26%1.26%
GULAB SHRIMALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.16%1.01%1.01%1.01%
CHEONG FAT PROFITSResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%––––––––1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.09%1.09%–––
RAJESH JAGDISHCHANDRA MUNDRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.26%–––––
RAMIT RAJINDER BHARDWAJResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.19%1.04%––––––
KAILASHBEN ASHOKKUMAR PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.79%1.85%1.91%1.94%2.30%2.25%2.25%1.54%1.54%––––––––
VESAR FURNITEK PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%––––––––1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.18%1.31%1.31%––––––––––
BABALBHAI MANILAL PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.14%––––––––––
SAURABH TRIPATHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.60%2.27%2.29%2.28%–––––––––––––
SRINIVASA RAJU INDUKURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.49%1.49%1.49%–1.49%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SRINIVAS RAJU INDUKURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.49%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.