Duropack logo

Duropack shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 526355Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Duropack Ltd · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 1994
Last close ₹57.04down ₹2.84 (4.74%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹59.88.

29 Oct: open ₹56.35, high ₹59.00, low ₹54.29

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹40.05Low, 27 Mar 2026₹76.30High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹30 Cr3,874th largest listed
P/E
14.33
P/B
1.35
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
9.8%
ROCE
12.4%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
650

Duropack's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Duropack, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters69.88%
  • Individuals and others30.12%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
69.88%30.12%69.88%30.12%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.06%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.87%69.87%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%
Indian promoters70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.07%70.06%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.87%69.87%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.86%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%69.88%
29.93%29.93%29.93%29.93%29.93%29.93%29.93%29.93%29.93%29.93%29.94%30.14%30.14%30.14%30.14%30.14%30.14%30.13%30.13%30.14%30.14%30.14%30.14%30.14%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%30.12%
Shares in issue52,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,20052,72,200
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Duropack shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,765Dec 163,787Mar 173,765Jun 173,736Sep 173,769Dec 173,719Mar 183,722Jun 183,703Sep 183,686Dec 183,662Mar 193,651Jun 193,624Sep 193,622Dec 193,605Mar 203,600Jun 203,601Sep 203,601Dec 203,596Mar 213,622Jun 213,778Sep 213,807Dec 213,826Mar 223,875Jun 225,747Sep 225,875Dec 226,017Mar 236,084Jun 236,084Sep 236,016Dec 235,909Mar 245,816Jun 245,937Sep 245,597Dec 245,522Mar 255,442Jun 255,401Sep 255,344Dec 255,281Mar 265,224Jun 265,154Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,7653,7873,7653,7363,7693,7193,7223,7033,6863,6623,6513,6243,6223,6053,6003,6013,6013,5963,6223,7783,8073,8263,8755,7475,8756,0176,0846,0846,0165,9095,8165,9375,5975,5225,4425,4015,3445,2815,2245,154
15151515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515141414141414141414
Indian promoters15151515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515141414141414141414
3,7503,7723,7503,7213,7543,7043,7073,6883,6713,6473,6363,6093,6073,5903,5853,5863,5863,5813,6073,7633,7923,8113,8605,7325,8606,0026,0696,0696,0015,8945,8015,9235,5835,5085,4285,3875,3305,2675,2105,140
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Duropack promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VIVEK JAIN, 17.96%.

Holder
VIVEK JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.96%9,47,001
VANSHUL FINANCE AND LEASING (P) LTDIndian companies, trusts and others13.09%6,90,100
ARIHANT FLEXI PACK (P) LTDIndian companies, trusts and others12.19%6,42,600
SAROJ JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.72%3,01,680
VASANT PLANTATIONS (P) LTDIndian companies, trusts and others4.41%2,32,700
PARK VIEW HOUSING (P) LTDIndian companies, trusts and others3.75%1,97,550
MEENAKSHI JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.22%1,70,000
VINEET JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.15%1,66,200
VINEET JAIN (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families2.48%1,31,000
ELTEX COMMUNICATIONS (P) LTDIndian companies, trusts and others1.14%60,000
ATULA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.85%45,000
DUROPACK LEASING AND FINANCE (P) LTDIndian companies, trusts and others0.83%43,700
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Duropack, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
AMIT K DESAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––2.75%5.78%5.78%3.03%3.03%3.03%––––––3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%––3.03%–3.03%–––––3.03%–––3.03%
Keshav GargResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.23%
Amit Krishnakant DesaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––3.03%3.03%–3.03%–3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%–3.03%3.03%3.03%–
SHREEKANT VARUN PHUMBHRA HUFOther non-institutions––––––––––––––1.04%–1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–––––––––––
Amit K Desai TrustOther non-institutions–––––––––2.75%2.75%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%––––––––––––––––
DIPAK KANAYALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%––––––––––––––––
NARVEER YADAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.04%1.24%1.27%1.34%1.34%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.34%–1.34%–––––––––––––––––
AARAYAA FINSTOCK PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%–1.57%–1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%––––––––––––––––––––
AARYAA FINSTOCK PVT LTDOther non-institutions––––––––1.57%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
JITENDRA R SHROFFOther non-institutions–––––––0.26%0.26%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
V B DESAI FINANCIAL SERVICES LTDOther non-institutions–––––––0.25%0.25%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUYASHREE FINSTOCK PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––0.19%0.19%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
DINESH KUMAR BAJAJOther non-institutions–––––––0.11%0.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
ASHOK KUMAR JAIN HUFOther non-institutions–––––––0.07%0.07%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
VISUAL SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––0.04%0.04%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
BRIJ KUMAR LAKHOTIA HUFOther non-institutions––––––––0.04%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
ASHOK KUMAR JAINOther non-institutions–––––––0.03%0.03%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
CUMULATIVE INVEST. & TRADG. CO. PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions–––––––0.03%0.03%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
KAPOOR SECURITIES PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––––––0.03%0.03%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
ANUP JHUNJHUNWALA HUFOther non-institutions–––––––0.02%0.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
BEN VISHWANATH TRIVEDIOther non-institutions–––––––0.02%0.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
EXPRESS PROMOTERS PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions–––––––0.02%0.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
GLIX VYAPAAR PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––––––0.02%0.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
RANJITH A KOther non-institutions–––––––0.02%0.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
T S & SONS HUFOther non-institutions–––––––0.02%0.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
ZAFAR ALI MIRZAOther non-institutions–––––––0.02%0.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMESH KUMAR JAIN HUFOther non-institutions––––––––0.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
DARSHAN SINGHOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
DEEPA P KOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
DIVYA JOHAR GARGOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
MUKUND YARDIOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
BLUESTOCK INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
DESAI INVESTMENTS PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
PADINJARE KUNNATH RAMAKRISHNANOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
PATTON DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
PREMJI GAJRAOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
PUSHKAR DUTT SHARMAOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
RISHIKESH CHOPRA HUFOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
VARUN JAYENDRABHAI PATELOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
VISHAL MANGLIK HUFOther non-institutions–––––––0.01%0.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 74 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: AMIT K DESAI newly named at 3.03%; Amit Krishnakant Desai no longer named, from 3.03%; Keshav Garg 1.23%, +0.15 pts