Dhansafal Finserve logo

Dhansafal Finserve shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 512048FinanceSmall Cap

DHANSAFAL FINSERVE LIMITED · Face value ₹1 · Listed Feb 1985
Last close ₹2.56down ₹0.04 (1.54%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2.60.

27 Oct: open ₹2.60, high ₹2.64, low ₹2.53

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹1.91Low, 3 Feb 2026₹4.65High, 14 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹61 Cr3,299th largest listed
P/E
52.17
P/B
0.91
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.9%
NIM
15.10%
Cost of funds
12.29%
Credit cost
0.39%
ROA
0.92%
Leverage
1.33times net worth
Volume, BSE
32,010

Dhansafal Finserve's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Dhansafal Finserve, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters57.37%
  • Individuals and others42.63%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
57.37%42.63%57.37%42.63%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.53%51.53%51.53%51.99%50.87%50.87%50.87%54.33%55.11%57.37%
Indian promoters51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.50%51.53%51.53%51.53%51.99%50.87%50.87%50.87%54.33%55.11%57.37%
48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.50%48.47%48.47%48.47%48.01%49.13%49.13%49.13%45.67%44.89%42.63%
Shares in issue9,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,0009,37,20,00018,74,40,00018,74,40,00018,74,40,00021,46,40,00021,46,40,00021,46,40,00022,71,40,00022,71,40,00023,71,40,000
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3,94,01,0053,94,37,8555,40,60,5212,72,00,0002,72,00,0003,25,10,0002,42,30,0003,42,30,000
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3,39,73,6603,39,73,6603,32,30,0001,17,30,0001,17,30,0002,42,30,0002,42,30,0003,42,30,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Dhansafal Finserve shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,456Dec 162,455Mar 172,427Jun 172,430Sep 172,436Dec 172,440Mar 182,428Jun 182,444Sep 182,433Dec 182,382Mar 192,385Jun 192,381Sep 192,365Dec 192,331Mar 202,325Jun 202,342Sep 202,377Dec 202,421Mar 212,634Jun 214,549Sep 218,467Dec 2116,713Mar 2218,210Jun 2218,581Sep 2219,603Dec 2220,868Mar 2322,820Jun 2325,355Sep 2327,585Dec 2330,172Mar 2431,488Jun 2433,612Sep 2434,214Dec 2433,316Mar 2532,544Jun 2531,820Sep 2531,049Dec 2530,333Mar 2629,861Jun 2629,413Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,4562,4552,4272,4302,4362,4402,4282,4442,4332,3822,3852,3812,3652,3312,3252,3422,3772,4212,6344,5498,46716,71318,21018,58119,60320,86822,82025,35527,58530,17231,48833,61234,21433,31632,54431,82031,04930,33329,86129,413
3333333333333333333333333333333444444444
Indian promoters3333333333333333333333333333333444444444
2,4532,4522,4242,4272,4332,4372,4252,4412,4302,3792,3822,3782,3622,3282,3222,3392,3742,4182,6314,5468,46416,71018,20718,57819,60020,86522,81725,35227,58230,16931,48533,60834,21033,31232,54031,81631,04530,32929,85729,409
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Dhansafal Finserve promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ANIL AGRAWAL HUF, 23.80%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ANIL AGRAWAL HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.80%5,64,28,2060.00%
LUHARUKA EXPORTS PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others23.50%5,57,30,00061.42%
COMFORT INTECH LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others9.61%2,27,77,5650.00%
COMFORT FINCAP LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.46%11,02,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Dhansafal Finserve, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.05%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUNDInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.14%2.14%–
RUPESH CHANDRAKANT VAGHASIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.16%1.10%1.10%–
RAINA VINAY JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%1.07%1.07%1.01%1.01%–
VIMALA K SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%1.07%1.07%1.01%1.01%–
PAVANKUMAR SANWARMALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%2.19%2.19%2.19%–1.91%1.91%–––
PAVANKUMAR SANVARMALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.91%–––––
RUPESH VAGHASIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%–––––
MERINE SARA VARGHESENon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%1.13%1.13%1.13%––––––
SIMPLY INSIGHT CONSULTANCY LLPCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%––––––
FIRST FINANCIAL SERVICES LTDCompanies–1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%–1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.57%1.03%––––––––
VANDANA TIWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.66%–––––––––––––––
ALPHA LEON ENTERPRISES LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––1.74%–––––––––––––––––––
RAJENDRA KUMAR RAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.10%1.10%4.94%4.94%1.56%–––––––––––––––––––
SHARAD P KEDIA HUFResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––3.98%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%2.53%––––––––––––––––––––
GOVIND SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.40%1.38%1.38%1.38%––––––––––––––––––––
VEERAM SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––1.30%1.30%1.30%1.24%––––––––––––––––––––
SURAJ JHUNJHUNWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––5.98%5.76%5.72%5.72%5.72%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.25%–––––––––––––––––––––
DREAMWAY SHARE & STOCKS INDIA LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%––––––––––––––––––––––
VEERAM ORNAMENTS LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%–1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%––––––––––––––––––––––––
COMFORT SECURITIES LTDOther non-institutions–––1.71%––––1.25%––1.29%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
COMFORT SECURITIES LTD - CLIENT ACCOUNTOther non-institutions––––––3.65%1.21%–1.25%1.25%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Other IndividualResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––14.18%––14.04%13.95%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Other IndividualsResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––6.96%6.45%6.45%6.45%6.43%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
CHANDRA SHEKHAR AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KAVITA AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PADMA IMPEX PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%–2.20%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DARSHWANA TRADING PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––1.55%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JAYINE TRADECOM PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.83%3.83%3.83%1.95%1.95%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
FIRST FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.73%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Sep 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: RUPESH CHANDRAKANT VAGHASIA no longer named, from 1.05%