Classic Filaments logo

Classic Filaments shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 540310Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Classic Filaments Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2017
Last close ₹99.64up ₹2.64 (2.72%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹97.00.

29 Oct: open ₹96.52, high ₹99.89, low ₹96.52

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹33.00Low, 4 Nov 2025₹110.25High, 16 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹88 Cr3,829th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−1.6%
ROCE
−1.5%
Debt to equity
0.07
Volume, BSE
1,483

Classic Filaments' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2017: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Classic Filaments, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters47.56%
  • Individuals and others52.44%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
100.00%11.18%47.56%52.44%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centMar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%None68.51%68.51%68.51%68.51%68.51%68.51%68.51%None68.51%68.51%47.56%
Indian promoters55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%55.46%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%11.18%–68.51%68.51%68.51%68.51%68.51%68.51%68.51%–68.51%68.51%47.56%
44.54%44.54%44.54%44.54%44.54%44.54%44.54%44.54%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%88.82%100.00%31.49%31.49%31.49%31.49%31.49%31.49%31.49%100.00%31.49%31.49%52.44%
Shares in issue61,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35061,13,35088,07,666
Shares locked in33,90,75033,90,75033,90,75033,90,7506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,350––––––––––––––––––––––––––26,94,316
Promoters' shares locked in33,90,75033,90,75033,90,75033,90,7506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,3506,78,350–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Classic Filaments shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

521Mar 17521Jun 17524Sep 17531Dec 17532Mar 18527Jun 18527Sep 18529Dec 18541Mar 19536Jun 19540Sep 19546Dec 19553Mar 20553Jun 20558Sep 20568Dec 20566Mar 21597Jun 21604Sep 21637Dec 21681Mar 22763Jun 22779Sep 22797Dec 22852Mar 23840Jun 23869Sep 23924Dec 231,126Mar 241,155Jun 241,355Sep 241,467Dec 241,559Mar 251,556Jun 251,612Sep 251,575Dec 251,511Mar 261,492Jun 261,636Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5215215245315325275275295415365405465535535585685665976046376817637797978528408699241,1261,1551,3551,4671,5591,5561,6121,5751,5111,4921,636
555555551111111111111111111None5555544None444
Indian promoters555555551111111111111111111–5555544–444
5165165195265275225225245405355395455525525575675655966036366807627787968518398689241,1211,1501,3501,4621,5541,5521,6081,5751,5071,4881,632
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Classic Filaments promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Sumit Bansal, 17.37%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Sumit BansalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.37%15,30,000
Vikkas BansalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.37%15,30,000
TARUN JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.81%6,00,000
VARUN JINDALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.00%5,28,550
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Classic Filaments, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
TVISHA CORPORATE ADVISORS LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.76%
ANJU JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.69%3.69%3.69%2.56%
NORD ASIA INVESTMENTS LTDForeign companies3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%––3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%2.27%
FAST TRACK FINSEC PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.27%
HEXAXIS ADVISORS LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.20%
BRAJESH KUMAR GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.20%
RADHA RANI GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.20%
NITA AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.92%3.92%2.63%–2.63%1.82%
SAVITA BHAVINKUMAR THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%2.40%2.40%2.40%1.67%
BIRBAL SINGH SAJWANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.43%
VINAY KUMAR GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%
MUSKMELON PRODUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%
D SUNIL KUMAR .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%
KAPISH JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%
KARUNA SUBHASH DHINGREJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%
Kailash Dhanuka HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%––
Nita AggarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.63%––
SUMAN CHEPURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.27%––––
MITULKUMAR KANTILAL BHUTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%––––––
BHARATBHAI K GOJARIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%––––––
MADAN MOHAN DHANUKAOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.63%––––––
HETALBEN NIRAVBHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%–––––––
SAVITA KISHAN BHALIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––6.54%6.54%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%––––––––
BHARAT ANANDKUMAR PATELDirectors and their relatives–––––––––––––––––––––––––––11.18%–––––––––––
BANDANA SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.64%7.94%7.94%7.94%7.94%7.94%7.94%7.94%7.94%7.94%7.94%7.94%7.53%7.53%7.53%7.53%7.53%7.53%7.53%7.53%7.53%–––––––––––
GANESH SAHEBRAO SAINDANEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––6.32%6.32%6.32%6.32%6.32%6.32%6.32%–––––––––––
CHETAN RATIBHAI BHANDERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––5.46%5.46%5.46%5.46%5.46%5.46%5.46%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%5.44%–––––––––––
BHANDERI PRADIPKUMAR DResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%–––––––––––
KALPESHKUMAR RATILAL BHANDERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%–––––––––––
DINESH K MANDALIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––4.47%4.47%4.47%4.47%4.47%4.47%4.47%4.47%–––––––––––
PREMJIBHAI CHHAGANLAL LADOLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%–––––––––––
SANDIPKUMAR MANSUKHBHAI SANGANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%3.91%–––––––––––
SANGANI NIKUNJKUMAR MResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%3.86%–––––––––––
BHANDERI DHIRUBHAI JResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%3.71%––––––––––3.71%3.71%3.71%–––––––––––
DINESHBHAI K GOJARIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%–––––––––––
GHANSHYAM M BORSANIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%–––––––––––
ATULBHAI SANGANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.90%1.90%–––––––––––––––––1.90%1.90%1.90%–––––––––––
SURESH BABUBHAI BAKARANIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%–––––––––––
DINESHKUMAR HARIBHAI RACHHADIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%–––––––––––
PRAVINBHAI MAKANBHAI DASLANIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 65 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Aug 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: TVISHA CORPORATE ADVISORS LLP newly named at 2.76%; FAST TRACK FINSEC PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 2.27%; BRAJESH KUMAR GUPTA newly named at 2.20%; 8 more moved