Country Club Hospitality & Holidays logo

Country Club Hospitality & Holidays shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: CCHHLBSE: 526550Leisure ServicesSmall Cap

Country Club Hospitality & Holidays Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Sep 1994 on BSE, Feb 2015 on NSE
Last close ₹13.16up ₹0.40 (3.13%)BSE ₹12.96

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹12.76.

28 Oct: open ₹12.70, high ₹13.57, low ₹12.46

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹10.03Low, 30 Mar 2026₹18.00High, 28 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹215 Cr2,346th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.72
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−5.7%
ROE without one-offs
2.6%
ROCE
−9.1%
Debt to equity
0.07
Volume, NSE
30,76667.5% delivered

Country Club Hospitality & Holidays' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Country Club Hospitality & Holidays, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.80%
  • Foreign institutions0.49%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others25.71%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
73.80%0.00%73.80%0.49%25.71%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%
Indian promoters73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%73.80%
26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%26.20%
Shares in issue16,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,73516,34,64,735
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Country Club Hospitality & Holidays shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

18,743Dec 1618,686Mar 1719,832Jun 1720,055Sep 1719,779Dec 1721,656Mar 1821,782Jun 1821,487Sep 1821,236Dec 1820,793Mar 1920,439Jun 1920,439Sep 1920,042Dec 1919,782Mar 2020,256Jun 2020,241Sep 2020,696Dec 2020,257Mar 2122,553Jun 2122,477Sep 2123,670Dec 2124,107Mar 2224,418Jun 2224,520Sep 2224,032Dec 2223,644Mar 2323,662Jun 2324,760Sep 2331,777Dec 2333,875Mar 2432,123Jun 2432,746Sep 2432,151Dec 2431,777Mar 2531,302Jun 2531,042Sep 2530,161Dec 2529,559Mar 2629,074Jun 2628,536Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders18,74318,68619,83220,05519,77921,65621,78221,48721,23620,79320,43920,43920,04219,78220,25620,24120,69620,25722,55322,47723,67024,10724,41824,52024,03223,64423,66224,76031,77733,87532,12332,74632,15131,77731,30231,04230,16129,55929,07428,536
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
Indian promoters5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
18,73818,68119,82720,05019,77421,65121,77721,48221,23120,78820,43420,43420,03719,77720,25120,23620,69120,25222,54822,47223,66524,10224,41324,51524,02723,63923,65724,75531,77233,87032,11832,74132,14631,77231,29731,03730,15629,55429,06928,531
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Country Club Hospitality & Holidays promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is YERAGUDI RAJEEV REDDY, 65.05%.

Holder
YERAGUDI RAJEEV REDDYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families65.05%10,63,37,986
YEDAGURI MANJULA REDDYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.07%66,54,525
SIDDHARTH REDDY YEDAGURIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.16%35,26,750
YEDAGURI VARUN REDDYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.27%20,81,000
NIKHILA YEDAGURI REDDYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.25%20,37,125
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Country Club Hospitality & Holidays, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SUDHIR GHANSHYAMDAS KHANDELWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.12%–1.15%–1.21%1.21%1.22%1.22%
SEEMA SANJAY PARMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.06%1.08%1.19%
SUDHIR G KHANDELWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.04%–1.13%–1.18%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SEEMA SANJAY PARMAR 1.19%, +0.11 pts