Capacit'e Infraprojects logo

Capacit'e Infraprojects shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: CAPACITEBSE: 540710ConstructionSmall Cap

Capacit'e Infraprojects Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2017 · Issue price ₹250
Last close ₹152.97up ₹3.92 (2.63%)BSE ₹153.15

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹149.05.

29 Oct: open ₹149.05, high ₹154.24, low ₹148.94

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹146.74Low, 26 Oct 2026₹314.25High, 17 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹1,294 Cr1,163rd largest listed
P/E
6.98
P/B
0.68
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
10.2%
ROCE
13.5%
Debt to equity
0.25
Volume, NSE
2,21,19240.5% delivered

Capacit'e Infraprojects' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2017: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Capacit'e Infraprojects, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters31.69%
  • Foreign institutions11.65%
  • Indian institutions6.66%
  • Individuals and others50.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
50.00%5.51%31.69%11.65%6.66%50.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%38.64%38.64%38.64%38.64%38.64%38.64%38.65%38.65%38.65%35.67%38.27%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%
Indian promoters43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%43.79%38.64%38.64%38.64%38.64%38.64%38.64%38.65%38.65%38.65%35.67%38.27%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%31.69%
56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%56.21%61.36%61.36%61.36%61.36%61.36%61.36%61.35%61.35%61.35%64.33%61.73%68.31%68.31%68.31%68.31%68.31%68.31%68.31%68.31%68.31%68.31%68.31%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%16.82%16.82%16.82%16.82%16.82%16.82%19.06%19.06%19.06%19.06%19.06%19.06%19.06%19.06%19.06%28.59%38.52%44.89%46.36%41.03%39.16%33.57%31.89%31.89%31.89%31.89%18.65%18.65%
Shares in issue6,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4976,78,91,4977,35,56,4977,66,56,4978,46,04,0438,46,04,0438,46,04,0438,46,04,0438,46,04,0438,46,04,0438,46,04,0438,46,04,0438,46,04,0438,46,04,0438,46,04,043
Shares locked in4,96,39,9355,29,86,8594,37,55,1944,37,55,1941,35,78,3001,35,78,3001,35,78,3001,35,78,3001,35,78,30085,78,30085,78,30085,78,300––––0–096,37,04696,37,0460032,79,85089,44,8501,20,44,85031,00,00031,00,00031,00,00031,00,00031,00,00031,00,000–––––
Promoters' shares locked in2,97,28,8462,97,28,8462,97,28,8462,97,28,8461,35,78,3001,35,78,3001,35,78,3001,35,78,3001,35,78,30085,78,30085,78,30085,78,300––––0–096,37,04696,37,046000031,00,00031,00,00031,00,00031,00,00031,00,00031,00,00031,00,000–––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Capacit'e Infraprojects shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

64,181Sep 1749,609Dec 1757,538Mar 1857,272Jun 1855,020Sep 1853,046Dec 1852,223Mar 1950,258Jun 1948,446Sep 1947,335Dec 1946,200Mar 2047,299Jun 2046,200Sep 2044,097Dec 2042,196Mar 2145,166Jun 2146,246Sep 2143,663Dec 2145,449Mar 2244,838Jun 2242,145Sep 2242,166Dec 2243,023Mar 2344,252Jun 2352,573Sep 2352,079Dec 2362,145Mar 2461,608Jun 2466,597Sep 2470,029Dec 2467,378Mar 2567,867Jun 2565,576Sep 2563,713Dec 2561,699Mar 2662,179Jun 2663,674Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders64,18149,60957,53857,27255,02053,04652,22350,25848,44647,33546,20047,29946,20044,09742,19645,16646,24643,66345,44944,83842,14542,16643,02344,25252,57352,07962,14561,60866,59770,02967,37867,86765,57663,71361,69962,17963,674
7777777777777776666667777778888888888
Indian promoters7777777777777776666667777778888888888
64,17449,60257,53157,26555,01353,03952,21650,25148,43947,32846,19347,29246,19344,09042,18945,16046,24043,65745,44344,83242,13942,15943,01644,24552,56652,07262,13861,60066,58970,02167,37067,85965,56863,70561,69162,17163,666
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Capacit'e Infraprojects promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is KATYAL MERCHANDISE PRIVATE LIMITED, 10.72%. The filing names 28 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
KATYAL MERCHANDISE PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others10.72%90,72,9940.00%
RAHUL RAMNATH KATYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.34%78,97,9530.00%
ROHIT RAMNATH KATYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.91%50,00,000100.00%
SAKSHI ROHIT KATYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.03%34,06,0930.00%
SUBIR MALHOTRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.22%10,33,4390.00%
ASUTOSH ROHIT KATYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.47%4,00,0000.00%
NIDHI RAHUL KATYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%700.00%
MONITA MALHOTRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%9290.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Capacit'e Infraprojects, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MUKUL MAHAVIR AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.91%4.33%8.00%7.83%–6.21%6.21%6.09%6.09%6.09%6.09%6.09%6.62%6.62%6.62%
ALTITUDE INVESTMENT FUND PCC- CELL 1Foreign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.72%3.45%3.45%3.45%4.34%4.31%4.31%
PARAGON PARTNERS GROWTH FUND A/C PARAGON PARTNERSAlternative investment funds––8.89%–8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.89%8.21%5.47%–––3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%
VALIANT MAURITIUS PARTNERS OFFSHORE LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.27%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%4.14%4.14%3.80%4.28%4.28%3.14%
VIKAS VIJAYKUMAR KHEMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––2.00%1.92%–1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%
AALIDHRA TEXTOOL ENGINEERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.53%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.47%1.47%1.56%
VALIANT MAURITIUS PARTNERS LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.19%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.56%1.56%1.80%1.96%1.96%1.44%
VALIANT INDIA OPPORTUNITIES LTDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%1.01%–
POLUNIN EMERGING MARKETS SMALL CAP FUND, LLCForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.92%–––1.70%1.70%1.65%1.60%1.61%–––
CAPRI GLOBAL HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%––––––
PARAGON PARTNERS GROWTH FUND A/Cn PARAGON PARTNERSAlternative investment funds––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.33%––––––––
POLUNIN EMERGING MARKETS SMALLn CAP FUND, LLCForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.72%1.70%––––––––
SOCIETE GENERALE-ODIForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%––––––––
BOFA SECURITIES EUROPE SA-ODIForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%––––––––
PARAGON PARTNERS GROWTH FUND A/CAlternative investment funds––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.47%3.47%–––––––––
AALIDHRA TEXTOOL ENGINEERS PRIVATE LIMITED nCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.18%–––––––––
MORGAN STANLEY ASIA (SINGAPORE) PTE.Foreign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%–––––––––
MUKUL AVANISH VARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.50%1.29%1.32%1.42%1.75%1.65%1.79%–––1.10%–––––––––
MUKUL MAHAVIRResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.21%––––––––––
VIKAS VIJAYKUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.74%––––––––––
PUJA MUKUL VARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%––––––––––
QUADRATURE CAPITAL VECTOR SP LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%–––––––––––
SOCIETE GENERALEForeign portfolio investors, category I–2.88%–––––––––––––––––––––5.12%3.83%––––––––––––
MIRAE ASSET INDIA SECTOR LEADER EQUITY FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––1.36%2.11%2.27%2.24%1.95%1.95%2.23%2.39%2.39%2.23%2.23%2.23%1.89%–––––––––––––
NEWQUEST ASIA INVESTMENTS II LIMITEDForeign companies9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%9.75%7.25%7.25%7.25%––––––––––––––
INFINA FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.82%1.11%––––––––––––––
GOLDMAN SACHS FUNDS - GOLDMAN SACHS INDIA EQUITY PInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––––––––––––––1.77%1.77%1.77%1.62%–––––––––––––––––
THINK INDIA OPPORTUNITIES MASTER FUND LPInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor–––––––––––––––5.29%–––––––––––––––––––––
GOLDMAN SACHS INDIA LIMITEDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor–2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%1.86%1.86%1.80%1.77%1.77%1.77%–––––––––––––––––––––
SUNDARAM ALTERNATIVE OPPORTUNITIES FUND - NANO CAPAlternative investment funds––1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.47%–––––––––––––––––––––––
IIFL SPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES FUNDAlternative investment funds1.42%–1.42%–1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%––––––––––––––––––––––––
MIRAE ASSET INDIA MID CAP EQUITY FUNDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––1.83%2.09%2.09%2.13%2.13%2.14%2.14%2.14%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JYOTIPRASAD TAPARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.09%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PARAGON PARTERNS GROWTH FUND A/C PARAGON PARTNERSAlternative investment funds11.98%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: VALIANT MAURITIUS PARTNERS OFFSHORE LIMITED 3.14%, −1.14 pts; VALIANT INDIA OPPORTUNITIES LTD no longer named, from 1.01%; VALIANT MAURITIUS PARTNERS LIMITED 1.44%, −0.52 pts
  • Individuals and others: AALIDHRA TEXTOOL ENGINEERS PRIVATE LIMITED 1.56%, +0.09 pts