Brahmaputra Infrastructure logo

Brahmaputra Infrastructure shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: BRAHMINFRABSE: 535693ConstructionSmall Cap

Brahmaputra Infrastructure Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2013
Last close ₹162.68up ₹1.64 (1.02%)BSE ₹162.50

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹161.04.

30 Oct: open ₹164.26, high ₹165.99, low ₹159.45

52-week range of BSE trades to 30 Oct 2026
₹90.16Low, 30 Oct 2025₹208.80High, 14 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹472 Cr1,924th largest listed
P/E
7.74
P/B
1.37
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
19.3%
ROCE
17.5%
Debt to equity
0.37
Volume, NSE
13,53379.0% delivered

Brahmaputra Infrastructure's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Brahmaputra Infrastructure, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.05%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others25.95%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.05%0.42%74.05%25.95%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%
Indian promoters74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%
25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares100.00%100.00%100.00%38.74%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%0.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
Shares in issue2,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,4002,90,18,400
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Brahmaputra Infrastructure shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,582Dec 161,581Mar 171,588Jun 171,564Dec 171,523Mar 181,514Jun 181,511Dec 181,497Mar 191,486Jun 191,466Dec 191,466Mar 201,479Jun 201,577Dec 201,626Mar 211,730Jun 211,815Sep 212,257Dec 212,333Mar 222,284Jun 222,478Sep 222,401Dec 222,353Mar 232,330Jun 232,566Sep 234,372Dec 235,119Mar 248,643Jun 249,798Sep 2410,219Dec 249,953Mar 2510,570Jun 258,952Sep 257,987Dec 257,783Mar 267,506Jun 267,457Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,5821,5811,5881,5641,5231,5141,5111,4971,4861,4661,4661,4791,5771,6261,7301,8152,2572,3332,2842,4782,4012,3532,3302,5664,3725,1198,6439,79810,2199,95310,5708,9527,9877,7837,5067,457
171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717
Indian promoters171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717
1,5651,5641,5711,5471,5061,4971,4941,4801,4691,4491,4491,4621,5601,6091,7131,7982,2402,3162,2672,4612,3842,3362,3132,5494,3555,1028,6269,78110,2029,93610,5538,9357,9707,7667,4897,440
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Brahmaputra Infrastructure promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is M. L. SINGHI AND ASSOCIATES PRIVATE LIMITED, 18.82%.

Holder
M. L. SINGHI AND ASSOCIATES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others18.82%54,61,475100.00%
BRAHMAPUTRA FINLEASE PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others13.51%39,20,819100.00%
BRAHMAPUTRA HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others11.51%33,39,161100.00%
SURESH KUMAR PRITHANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.86%16,99,983100.00%
SANJEEV KUMAR PRITHANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.11%14,81,534100.00%
MANOJ KUMAR PRITHANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.92%14,26,533100.00%
SIW PRASAD AGARWALLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.94%8,52,625100.00%
SIW PRASAD AGARWALLA (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families2.29%6,65,000100.00%
GEETA DEVI AGARWALLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.71%4,96,300100.00%
BRAHMAPUTRA PROJECTS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others1.52%4,42,500100.00%
SURESH KUMAR PRITHANI (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families1.51%4,39,500100.00%
KIRAN PRITHANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.90%2,61,000100.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Brahmaputra Infrastructure, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
UDI SALES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.46%1.57%1.58%1.59%1.59%
R.L. VERMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.36%1.36%1.37%–1.38%1.38%
KRITI BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%
R.L. VemaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.38%––
M. S. V. Fiscal Services Private LimitedCompanies1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%––
Reena SegalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%––
Sharad Kanayalal ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.27%1.50%1.76%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%2.22%2.22%2.43%2.43%3.04%3.10%3.10%3.10%2.24%2.24%1.37%1.08%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.09%––––
Fe Securities PvtCompanies3.51%3.46%3.45%2.97%3.46%3.42%3.43%3.81%3.94%4.01%4.07%4.07%4.37%4.36%4.44%4.57%3.12%3.28%3.54%3.04%3.32%3.39%3.66%3.86%3.45%3.09%1.35%1.07%––––––––
Perfect Homefin PvtCompanies1.31%1.31%–1.02%1.06%1.25%1.26%1.27%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.22%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.37%1.40%1.40%1.34%1.80%1.79%1.68%1.69%1.67%1.69%––––––––––
Duplex Vinimay Private Limited .Companies3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%1.99%1.99%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%–––––––––––––
PREFECT HOMFIN PVT LTDOther non-institutions––1.29%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: KRITI BHATIA newly named at 1.01%