Arrow Greentech logo

Arrow Greentech shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ARROWGREENBSE: 516064Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Arrow Greentech Limited · Formerly Arrow Coated Products · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 1994 on BSE, May 2015 on NSE
Last close ₹718.75down ₹2.05 (0.28%)BSE ₹721.90

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹720.80.

28 Oct: open ₹725.65, high ₹734.00, low ₹697.10

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹341.95Low, 16 Mar 2026₹952.75High, 16 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹1,084 Cr1,657th largest listed
P/E
16.99
P/B
4.63
Dividend yield
0.70%
ROE
30.2%
ROCE
33.3%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
22,98448.5% delivered

Arrow Greentech's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Arrow Greentech, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters65.65%
  • Foreign institutions0.08%
  • Indian institutions1.02%
  • Individuals and others33.25%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.35%0.00%65.65%0.08%1.02%33.25%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
69.68%69.68%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.28%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.35%68.60%68.60%68.60%68.60%68.60%68.60%68.60%66.75%64.81%64.81%64.81%64.81%64.81%64.83%65.65%65.65%
Indian promoters69.68%69.68%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%65.42%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.28%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.35%70.35%68.60%68.60%68.60%68.60%68.60%68.60%68.60%66.75%64.81%64.81%64.81%64.81%64.81%64.83%65.65%65.65%
30.32%30.32%34.58%34.58%34.58%34.58%34.58%34.58%34.58%34.58%34.58%34.58%34.58%29.65%29.65%29.65%29.65%29.72%29.65%29.65%29.66%29.65%29.65%29.65%31.40%31.40%31.40%31.40%31.40%31.40%31.40%33.25%35.19%35.19%35.19%35.19%35.19%35.17%34.35%34.35%
Shares in issue1,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,17,39,9481,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,40,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,9381,50,87,938
Shares locked in––––––––––56,50,96156,50,961–––––––0000059,74,66759,74,66759,74,6674,40,0004,40,0004,40,0004,40,000000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––56,44,16156,44,161–––––––0000054,06,34654,06,34654,06,3464,40,0004,40,0004,40,0004,40,000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Arrow Greentech shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,730Dec 165,981Mar 175,708Jun 176,493Sep 177,607Dec 178,578Mar 189,483Jun 189,560Sep 189,462Dec 189,402Mar 199,179Jun 199,055Sep 198,781Dec 198,595Mar 208,466Jun 208,228Sep 207,690Dec 207,638Mar 217,744Jun 217,773Sep 218,694Dec 218,934Mar 228,719Jun 229,268Sep 227,832Dec 227,760Mar 238,201Jun 238,137Sep 2312,630Dec 2313,430Mar 2414,838Jun 2422,320Sep 2422,038Dec 2422,605Mar 2521,685Jun 2521,947Sep 2521,521Dec 2521,442Mar 2620,487Jun 2620,500Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,7305,9815,7086,4937,6078,5789,4839,5609,4629,4029,1799,0558,7818,5958,4668,2287,6907,6387,7447,7738,6948,9348,7199,2687,8327,7608,2018,13712,63013,43014,83822,32022,03822,60521,68521,94721,52121,44220,48720,500
6666666666666666667777777777777777777777
Indian promoters6666666666666666667777777777777777777777
5,7245,9755,7026,4877,6018,5729,4779,5549,4569,3969,1739,0498,7758,5898,4608,2227,6847,6327,7377,7668,6878,9278,7129,2617,8257,7538,1948,13012,62313,42314,83122,31322,03122,59821,67821,94021,51421,43520,48020,493
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Arrow Greentech promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SHILPAN PRAVIN PATEL, 34.73%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SHILPAN PRAVIN PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families34.73%52,39,557
JIGISHA SHILPAN PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.25%16,97,205
SHILPAN P PATEL HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.82%10,29,180
Arrow Business Advisory Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others6.60%9,96,014
RISHIL S PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.47%5,23,570
NEIL S PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.72%4,10,272
MANISHA SINDHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.07%10,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Arrow Greentech, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.28%1.28%1.30%1.30%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%
Dipak Kanayalal ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.20%1.23%1.00%
Ramesh Thakurdas JaisinghaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.29%1.23%––
Aquavista LimitedForeign companies1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.25%1.25%––––1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.01%1.01%1.01%––––––
Ajay Krishnakant ParikhResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––3.31%3.31%3.31%2.02%1.44%1.09%––––––––––
Porinju VeliyathResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.06%–––––––––––
Aquvista Ltd.Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%–––––––––––––––––––––
Varsha Sharad ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.03%1.07%1.09%–1.09%–––––––––––––––––––––––
Asutosh Pramodchandra MehtaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.11%1.11%1.11%–1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Mukul Mahavirprasad AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.11%1.11%2.30%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Indo Thai Securities LimitedOther non-institutions––1.94%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Suresh Kanmal JajooResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.32%1.24%1.22%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PARAM CAPITAL RESEARCH PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.19%1.19%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Dipak Kanayalal Shah 1.00%, −0.23 pts