ANIRIT VENTURES logo

ANIRIT VENTURES shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530705Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

ANIRIT VENTURES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 1995
Last close ₹32.30down ₹1.70 (5.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 22 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹34.00.

22 Oct: open ₹34.00, high ₹34.00, low ₹32.30

52-week range of traded prices to 22 Oct 2026
₹32.30Low, 22 Oct 2026₹98.89High, 28 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹58 Cr2,792nd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
3.94
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−18.1%
ROCE
−15.2%
Debt to equity
0.44
Volume, BSE
12,299

ANIRIT VENTURES' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns ANIRIT VENTURES, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters55.53%
  • Indian institutions1.90%
  • Individuals and others42.57%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
55.53%1.90%55.53%1.90%42.57%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%54.90%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%
Indian promoters55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%54.90%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%55.53%
44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%45.10%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%44.47%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%1.13%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%1.13%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue60,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,0001,80,00,0001,80,00,0001,80,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of ANIRIT VENTURES shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,956Dec 161,953Mar 171,955Jun 171,962Sep 171,964Dec 171,964Mar 181,946Jun 181,949Sep 181,951Dec 181,951Mar 191,951Jun 191,956Sep 191,959Dec 191,959Mar 201,959Jun 201,959Sep 201,960Dec 201,960Mar 211,962Jun 211,965Sep 211,959Dec 211,981Mar 221,986Jun 221,982Sep 221,973Dec 221,971Mar 231,975Jun 231,974Sep 231,971Dec 231,973Mar 241,959Jun 241,949Sep 242,285Dec 242,237Mar 252,211Jun 252,253Sep 252,295Dec 252,454Mar 262,497Jun 262,475Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,9561,9531,9551,9621,9641,9641,9461,9491,9511,9511,9511,9561,9591,9591,9591,9591,9601,9601,9621,9651,9591,9811,9861,9821,9731,9711,9751,9741,9711,9731,9591,9492,2852,2372,2112,2532,2952,4542,4972,475
7777777756666666666666666666553111111111
Indian promoters7777777756666666666666666666553111111111
1,9491,9461,9481,9551,9571,9571,9391,9421,9461,9451,9451,9501,9531,9531,9531,9531,9541,9541,9561,9591,9531,9751,9801,9761,9671,9651,9691,9681,9661,9681,9561,9482,2842,2362,2102,2522,2942,4532,4962,474
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

ANIRIT VENTURES promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Oilmax Energy Private Limited, 55.53%. The filing names 8 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Oilmax Energy Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others55.53%99,95,400
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of ANIRIT VENTURES, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
GUTTIKONDA VARA LAKSHMIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%1.04%10.64%10.64%10.64%
GUTTIKONDA RAJASEKHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%3.95%3.61%3.61%
MILLENNIUM STOCK BROKING PVT LTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.40%1.38%–1.35%–2.78%2.76%2.76%
DHARMESH R. SHAH HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%1.60%1.40%
North American InvestmentNon-resident Indians3.33%–3.33%3.33%–3.33%––3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%1.11%1.11%1.11%
KALPTARU 9 VENTURESCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.08%1.08%
ICICI Bank LtdBanks3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
DHARMESH RAMESHCHANDRA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%–
SATELLITE INVESTMENTS LTDNon-resident Indians––1.67%1.67%–1.67%––1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%–1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%–––
MILLENIUM STOCK BROKING PVT LTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%–––––
TAURUS ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%1.97%–––––––––
TAURUS ASSOT MANAGEMENT CO LTDOther non-institutions–––––––––5.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SATELLITE INVESTMENT LTDOther non-institutions1.67%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: DHARMESH RAMESHCHANDRA SHAH no longer named, from 1.02%; DHARMESH R. SHAH HUF 1.40%, −0.20 pts