Amraworld Agrico logo

Amraworld Agrico shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531991Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Amraworld Agrico Ltd. · Face value ₹1 · Listed Sep 1996
Last close ₹0.50₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹0.50.

29 Oct: open ₹0.50, high ₹0.50, low ₹0.49

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹0.42Low, 17 Jul 2026₹0.90High, 29 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹6.02 Cr4,894th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.57
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−10.0%
ROCE
−1.0%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
62,546

Amraworld Agrico's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Amraworld Agrico, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Individuals and others100.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

100.00%100.00%100.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
–––––––––––––––––––––––100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
Resident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––64.01%64.49%64.65%64.65%64.65%64.65%65.58%65.58%65.58%65.74%65.67%65.67%65.67%65.67%64.90%64.90%64.90%
Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––25.95%25.48%25.57%25.57%25.57%25.57%25.57%25.54%25.54%25.54%25.54%25.54%25.54%25.54%26.31%26.31%26.31%
Companies–––––––––––––––––––––––6.96%6.95%6.95%6.95%6.95%6.95%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%
Non-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.63%0.65%0.65%0.50%0.56%0.56%0.56%0.56%0.56%0.56%0.56%
–––––––––––––––––––––––3.09%3.08%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%
Shares in issue12,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,00012,03,00,000
Amraworld Agrico has no promoter group: no filing in this table names one. Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Amraworld Agrico shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,481Dec 165,482Mar 175,479Jun 175,504Sep 175,488Dec 175,477Mar 185,467Jun 185,457Sep 185,471Dec 185,531Mar 195,512Jun 195,509Sep 195,499Dec 195,461Mar 205,499Jun 204,430Sep 204,246Dec 203,185Mar 217,010Jun 2115,878Sep 2127,227Dec 2143,903Mar 2244,349Jun 2244,268Sep 2244,783Dec 2244,613Mar 2344,610Jun 2344,605Sep 2344,601Dec 2344,625Mar 2444,630Jun 2444,645Sep 2444,650Dec 2444,658Mar 2544,663Jun 2544,658Sep 2544,615Dec 2544,559Mar 2644,575Jun 2644,615Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,4815,4825,4795,5045,4885,4775,4675,4575,4715,5315,5125,5095,4995,4615,4994,4304,2463,1857,01015,87827,22743,90344,34944,26844,78344,61344,61044,60544,60144,62544,63044,64544,65044,65844,66344,65844,61544,55944,57544,615
5,4815,4825,4795,5045,4885,4775,4675,4575,4715,5315,5125,5095,4995,4615,4994,4304,2463,1857,01015,87827,22743,90344,34944,26844,78344,61344,61044,60544,60144,62544,63044,64544,65044,65844,66344,65844,61544,55944,57544,615
–––––––––––––––––––––––44,26844,78344,61344,61044,60544,60144,62544,63044,64544,65044,65844,66344,65844,61544,55944,57544,615
Resident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––44,09544,60844,45044,45044,44544,44144,47044,47044,48544,48344,48844,49544,49044,44844,39744,41044,450
Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––2424232323232525252727252523242424
Companies–––––––––––––––––––––––1615151515151111111111111111111111
Non-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––515151514853536265656566666969
–––––––––––––––––––––––133136747171717171716767676767616161
Clearing Members–––––––––––––––––––––––1311633333333333333
Hindu undivided families–––––––––––––––––––––––6467666666666660606262626262565656
Non-Resident Indian (NRI)–––––––––––––––––––––––5456–––––––––––––––
Firm–––––––––––––––––––––––22222222222222222
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Largest public holders of Amraworld Agrico, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
YASHWANT AMRATLAL THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.04%6.04%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%6.01%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%12.84%
DESTINY PROCON PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%
CHIRAG YASHWANTBHAI THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%
RASHMIKANT AMRATLAL THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.02%2.02%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%
CAPABLE MINING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%
DRISTI FASHIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%
THAKKAR YASHWANTLAL AMRATLAL HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%
CHIRAG THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%–––––
ROCKY RASIKLAL VORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%–––––––––––
SWARUP GUCHHAITResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.03%1.02%––––––––––––––––––
CHEVVU SREENIVASULA REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––2.15%–––––––––––––––––––
ALPHA LEON ENTERPRISES LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––2.03%–––––––––––––––––––
RUDRA SECURITIES AND CAPITAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.80%4.80%––––––––––––––––––––
ZARMIN VYAPAAR PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%4.70%––––––––––––––––––––
VASHI CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%––––––––––––––––––––
ASHOK HIRALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%––––––––––––––––––––
KAMNA COAL PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%––––––––––––––––––––
BIOGEN PHARMACHEM INDUSTRIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––1.60%––––––––––––––––––––
RAVINDER KUMAR GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.35%––––––––––––––––––––
XO INFOTECH LIMITEDOther non-institutions11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%11.90%–––––––––––––––––––––
SEVEN HILL INDUSTRIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%4.95%–––––––––––––––––––––
SUN TECHNO OVERSES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––4.98%4.98%–4.95%–––––––––––––––––––––
PINKROSE DISTRIBUTORSOther non-institutions4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%4.82%–––––––––––––––––––––
SWORD EDGE COMMERCIALS LTDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––4.78%–––––––––––––––––––––
SAIANAND COMMERCIAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%6.62%4.66%–––––––––––––––––––––
RAMA SHIVA LEASE FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––2.80%2.80%2.80%–––––––––––––––––––––
PARICHAY INVESTMENTS LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––1.01%–––––––––––––––––––––
BIOGEN PHARMACHEM INDUSTRIES LIMITED(FORMERLY KNOWN AS SUN TECHNO OVERSEAS LIMITED)Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––––4.98%––––––––––––––––––––––
HIRALAL POPATLAL SHAH HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––4.78%4.78%4.78%––––––––––––––––––––––
KAPPAC PHARMA LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––4.57%4.57%4.57%––––––––––––––––––––––
SHIV SHAKTI INVESTMENTOther non-institutions––––––4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%––––––––––––––––––––––
MEENA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%––––––––––––––––––––––
STRATEGIC SHARES SOLUTIONS PVT LTDOther non-institutions2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.37%2.37%––––––––––––––––––––––
CUPID TRADES & FINANCE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%––––––––––––––––––––––––
THAKKAR KRISHNA MONALBHAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.44%2.44%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUNNY THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%––––––––––––––––––––––––
DHARTI MONALBHAI THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.87%1.87%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%––––––––––––––––––––––––
RUDRA SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
HIRALAL POPATLAL SHAHOther non-institutions4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%4.78%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
THAKKAR YASHWANTLAL AMRATLALOther non-institutions1.80%1.80%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 41 holders the filings name.