Aimco Pesticides logo

Aimco Pesticides shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 524288Fertilizers & AgrochemicalsSmall Cap

Aimco Pesticides Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1993
Last close ₹39.06up ₹0.06 (0.15%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹39.00.

27 Oct: open ₹37.16, high ₹39.06, low ₹37.16

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹36.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹74.78High, 30 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹38 Cr3,421st largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
2.16
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−42.4%
ROCE
−36.0%
Debt to equity
0.83
Volume, BSE
1,050

Aimco Pesticides' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Aimco Pesticides, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters54.45%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others45.55%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
54.45%0.03%54.45%45.55%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
52.78%52.78%52.78%52.78%52.78%51.14%51.32%51.32%51.32%51.32%49.39%51.32%51.34%51.34%51.34%51.34%51.35%51.35%51.35%51.35%53.37%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%54.45%54.45%54.45%54.45%54.45%54.45%54.45%
Indian promoters52.78%52.78%52.78%52.78%52.78%51.14%51.32%51.32%51.32%51.32%49.39%51.32%51.34%51.34%51.34%51.34%51.35%51.35%51.35%51.35%53.37%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%23.36%53.50%53.50%53.50%53.50%54.45%54.45%54.45%54.45%54.45%54.45%54.45%
Foreign promoters––––––––––––––––––––––––––––30.14%–––––––––––
47.22%47.22%47.22%47.22%47.22%48.86%48.68%48.68%48.68%48.68%50.61%48.68%48.66%48.66%48.66%48.66%48.65%48.65%48.65%48.65%46.63%46.50%46.50%46.50%46.50%46.50%46.50%46.50%46.50%46.50%46.50%46.50%46.50%45.55%45.55%45.55%45.55%45.55%45.55%45.55%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%52.64%50.66%50.65%50.65%50.65%50.65%50.63%50.63%50.63%50.63%48.71%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue92,36,51392,36,51392,36,51392,36,51392,36,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51395,82,51397,82,51397,82,51397,82,51397,82,51397,82,51397,82,51397,82,513
Shares locked in–––––3,51,8973,51,8973,46,0003,46,000––175175––––––––––––––––––––8,86,0958,86,0958,86,0952,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8,86,0958,86,0958,86,0952,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Aimco Pesticides shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

10,658Dec 1610,779Mar 1710,574Jun 1710,481Sep 1711,226Dec 1711,440Mar 1811,421Jun 1811,300Sep 1811,282Dec 1811,213Mar 1911,241Jun 1911,608Sep 1911,637Dec 1911,627Mar 2011,725Jun 2011,623Sep 2011,756Dec 2011,809Mar 2112,772Jun 2112,947Sep 2112,052Dec 2111,594Mar 2211,758Jun 2211,976Sep 2212,010Dec 2212,000Mar 2311,904Jun 2311,910Sep 2312,037Dec 2311,910Mar 2411,905Jun 2411,811Sep 2411,569Dec 2411,392Mar 2511,398Jun 2511,354Sep 257,987Dec 257,902Mar 267,792Jun 267,733Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders10,65810,77910,57410,48111,22611,44011,42111,30011,28211,21311,24111,60811,63711,62711,72511,62311,75611,80912,77212,94712,05211,59411,75811,97612,01012,00011,90411,91012,03711,91011,90511,81111,56911,39211,39811,3547,9877,9027,7927,733
1111111111101010101091111111111111111131313131313131313131313131313111111111111
Indian promoters1111111111101010101091111111111111111131313131313131313101313131313111111111111
Foreign promoters––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3–––––––––––
10,64710,76810,56310,47011,21511,43011,41111,29011,27211,20311,23211,59711,62611,61611,71411,61211,74511,79812,76112,93412,03911,58111,74511,96311,99711,98711,89111,89712,02411,89711,89211,79811,55611,37911,38711,3437,9767,8917,7817,722
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Aimco Pesticides promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Amisco Agro Chem Limited, 29.52%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Amisco Agro Chem LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others29.52%28,87,9250.00%
Pradeep Pushkarrai DaveIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.22%9,02,0910.00%
Ashit Pradip DaveIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.93%4,82,07720.74%
Samir Pradeepbhai DaveIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.13%4,04,01824.75%
Priyal DaveIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.54%1,50,5000.00%
Shail Samir DaveIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.53%1,50,1000.00%
Shreya Ashit DaveIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.95%92,7870.00%
Nandini Ashit DaveIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.94%92,2870.00%
Diya Ashit DaveIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.94%92,2870.00%
Meghna Samir DaveIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.57%56,0000.00%
Elizabeth ShrivastavaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.17%16,5860.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Aimco Pesticides, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%
Damodar Prasad AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.12%1.16%3.07%3.67%3.60%3.60%3.60%3.60%3.57%3.56%3.62%
Lincoln P CoelhoResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.60%2.60%2.60%2.60%2.60%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%
Suman AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.17%
Anuradha NaugraiyaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.85%2.59%––––––––––––––––––
Gream Traders and Exporters Pvt LtdOther non-institutions––––––2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%––––––––––––––––––––
Ambika Anil RaikaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––
Tradelink Exim India Private LimitedOther non-institutions1.60%1.39%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Damodar Prasad Agarwal 3.62%, +0.06 pts; Suman Agarwal 1.17%, +0.02 pts