Yogi logo

Yogi shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: YOGIBSE: 511702RealtySmall Cap

Yogi Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 1995
Last close ₹152.00down ₹0.10 (0.07%)BSE ₹157.85

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹152.10.

29 Oct: open ₹151.00, high ₹157.00, low ₹151.00

52-week range of BSE trades to 29 Oct 2026
₹138.00Low, 21 Aug 2026₹192.00High, 15 May 2026
Market cap
₹684 Cr1,677th largest listed
P/E
53.77
P/B
4.92
Dividend yield
0.16%
ROE
10.1%
ROCE
6.1%
Debt to equity
1.78
Volume, NSE
59058.1% delivered

Yogi's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Yogi, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.68%
  • Individuals and others37.32%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
62.68%37.32%62.68%37.32%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
53.41%53.66%53.70%53.77%53.77%53.77%53.77%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%47.13%47.13%60.47%60.19%49.66%49.66%54.36%54.36%59.02%59.02%59.00%61.09%61.09%61.09%61.09%62.68%62.68%
Indian promoters53.41%53.66%53.70%53.77%53.77%53.77%53.77%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%58.36%47.13%47.13%60.47%60.19%49.66%49.66%54.36%54.36%59.02%59.02%59.00%61.09%61.09%61.09%61.09%62.68%62.68%
46.59%46.34%46.30%46.23%46.23%46.23%46.23%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%41.64%52.87%52.87%39.53%39.81%50.34%50.34%45.64%45.64%40.98%40.98%41.00%38.91%38.91%38.91%38.91%37.32%37.32%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%12.14%11.35%11.35%
Shares in issue30,23,30030,23,30030,23,30030,23,30030,23,30030,23,30030,23,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30033,57,30041,57,30041,57,30082,60,8431,33,57,3131,61,91,3131,61,91,3132,19,02,7092,19,02,7093,00,00,0003,00,00,0004,09,60,0004,31,60,0004,31,60,0004,31,60,0004,31,60,0004,50,00,9004,50,00,000
Shares locked in–––––––11,94,64411,94,64411,94,6443,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,000–––19,59,48708,00,00031,19,5001,20,34,0131,29,26,0001,29,26,0001,29,26,0002,18,48,6872,18,48,6873,28,08,6873,31,63,7232,22,06,0813,08,66,0812,76,66,0812,07,99,6491,05,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––11,94,64411,94,64411,94,6443,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,0003,34,000–––19,59,4870––60,80,51380,40,00080,40,00080,40,0001,77,06,0811,77,06,0812,41,66,0812,63,66,0811,77,06,0812,63,66,0812,31,66,0811,62,99,6491,05,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Yogi shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,014Dec 162,011Mar 172,012Jun 172,014Sep 172,022Dec 172,005Mar 182,012Jun 182,027Sep 182,027Dec 182,026Mar 192,031Jun 192,051Sep 192,053Dec 192,054Mar 202,061Jun 202,064Sep 202,060Dec 202,054Mar 212,059Jun 212,064Sep 212,048Dec 212,059Mar 222,044Jun 222,015Sep 222,016Dec 221,994Mar 231,994Jun 232,104Sep 232,169Dec 232,173Mar 242,173Jun 242,336Sep 242,462Dec 242,843Mar 252,975Jun 253,149Sep 253,040Dec 252,938Mar 262,845Jun 262,849Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,0142,0112,0122,0142,0222,0052,0122,0272,0272,0262,0312,0512,0532,0542,0612,0642,0602,0542,0592,0642,0482,0592,0442,0152,0161,9941,9942,1042,1692,1732,1732,3362,4622,8432,9753,1493,0402,9382,8452,849
1414141414141414141414141413131313131313132222222233333333333
Indian promoters1414141414141414141414141413131313131313132222222233333333333
2,0001,9971,9982,0002,0081,9911,9982,0132,0132,0122,0172,0372,0392,0412,0482,0512,0472,0412,0462,0512,0352,0572,0422,0132,0141,9921,9922,1022,1672,1702,1702,3332,4592,8402,9723,1463,0372,9352,8422,846
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Yogi promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is PATEL PARESHBHAI NANJIBHAI, 24.44%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
PATEL PARESHBHAI NANJIBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.44%1,10,00,00014.55%27.09%
GHANSHYAM NANJIBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.44%1,10,00,00014.55%27.09%
TIRTH GHANSHYAM PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.79%62,06,0810.00%73.15%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Yogi, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
JITURAJ FINSERVE PVT LTDCompanies–––––––––––––10.43%10.43%10.43%10.43%10.00%10.00%
PARSHAV VATIKA LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––6.04%6.04%4.43%–4.20%4.20%4.20%4.03%4.03%
LYKIS LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––2.82%2.79%2.71%
JITENDRAKUMAR P RANKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––6.51%4.02%3.32%3.32%2.45%2.45%1.79%1.79%1.31%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.55%1.49%1.49%
MANJULATA JITENDRAKUMAR RANKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––6.42%3.97%3.27%3.27%2.42%2.42%1.77%1.77%1.29%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.53%1.47%1.47%
MANAN JITENDRA KUMAR RANKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––3.97%3.27%3.27%2.42%2.42%1.77%1.77%1.29%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.53%1.47%1.47%
MAULIK JITENDRA KUMAR RANKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.40%1.40%1.02%1.77%1.29%1.23%1.23%1.24%1.53%1.47%1.47%
Unique Concepts Builders PrivateCompanies––––––––––3.00%3.00%2.20%2.09%2.09%2.07%1.15%––
Vimal Kumar BuntResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.50%1.10%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––
Jitendrakumar Ranka HUFOther non-institutions–––––3.97%3.27%3.27%2.42%2.42%1.77%1.77%1.29%1.23%1.23%1.23%–––
Vimal Kumar Bunt (Huf)Other non-institutions––––––––2.05%2.05%1.50%1.50%1.10%1.04%1.04%––––
Rajendra Kumar RankaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––9.62%9.62%4.84%2.99%2.47%2.47%1.83%1.83%1.33%1.33%–0.93%–––––
Sanju Kumari Rajendra Kumar RankaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––9.62%4.84%2.99%2.47%2.47%1.83%1.83%1.33%1.33%–0.93%–––––
Galary Trading Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––10.99%––––––
Pushpa Investments Through Its Partner Partner Vimal Kumar BuntCompanies––––––––––1.50%––––––––
Rajendrakumar Ranka HufOther non-institutions–––––1.95%1.61%1.61%1.19%1.19%–––––––––
Sand Prakashchand SikharchandOther non-institutions––––––1.37%1.37%1.01%1.01%–––––––––
Parshottambhai MangukiyaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.15%1.15%–––––––––––
Hiteshbhai Parshottambhai MangukiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.14%1.14%–––––––––––
Jayeshkumar D MunjaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.14%1.14%–––––––––––
Om Prakash MalpaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.12%–––––––––––––
Innovative Print-Forms LtdCompanies2.74%2.74%2.21%2.21%1.11%––––––––––––––
Vivek KandaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.62%1.49%1.20%1.29%–––––––––––––––
Sanju Kumari RankaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––9.62%––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: LYKIS LIMITED 2.71%, −0.08 pts