Yatra Online logo

Yatra Online shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: YATRABSE: 543992Leisure ServicesSmall Cap

Yatra Online Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Sep 2023 · Issue price ₹142
Last close ₹74.12down ₹0.24 (0.32%)BSE ₹74.15

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹74.36.

29 Oct: open ₹74.36, high ₹75.00, low ₹72.71

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹72.71Low, 29 Oct 2026₹202.00High, 17 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹1,163 Cr1,190th largest listed
P/E
37.33
P/E without one-offs
33.28
P/B
1.40
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
3.9%
ROE without one-offs
4.3%
ROCE
2.9%
Debt to equity
0.09
Volume, NSE
3,80,61034.4% delivered

Yatra Online's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Yatra Online, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.66%
  • Foreign institutions4.69%
  • Indian institutions11.87%
  • Individuals and others20.79%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
64.46%2.75%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%62.66%62.66%62.66%9.35%4.52%5.01%4.67%4.26%3.09%2.75%2.81%4.20%5.05%4.25%4.95%4.69%19.40%24.40%24.44%23.41%22.21%21.41%20.29%19.09%13.27%11.13%11.85%11.29%11.87%6.80%6.62%6.09%7.47%9.07%11.03%12.50%13.63%18.07%19.36%21.25%21.11%20.79%Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%62.66%62.66%62.66%
Foreign promoters64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%64.46%62.66%62.66%62.66%
35.54%35.54%35.54%35.54%35.54%35.54%35.54%35.54%35.54%35.54%37.34%37.34%37.34%
Shares in issue15,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,19315,69,16,193
Shares locked in12,68,98,58810,23,38,7283,13,83,2503,13,83,2503,13,83,2503,13,83,2500––––––
Promoters' shares locked in10,11,49,85810,11,49,8583,13,83,2503,13,83,2503,13,83,2503,13,83,2500––––––
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Yatra Online shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

57,804Sep 2335,524Dec 2330,915Mar 2433,856Jun 2435,253Sep 2438,319Dec 2439,831Mar 2540,125Jun 2546,125Sep 2545,441Dec 2546,825Mar 2649,971Jun 2647,973Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders57,80435,52430,91533,85635,25338,31939,83140,12546,12545,44146,82549,97147,973
2222222222222
Foreign promoters2222222222222
57,80235,52230,91333,85435,25138,31739,82940,12346,12345,43946,82349,96947,971
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Yatra Online promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is THCL TRAVEL HOLDING CYPRUS LIMITED, 55.59%. The filing names 3 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
THCL TRAVEL HOLDING CYPRUS LIMITEDForeign companies and others55.59%8,72,31,398
ASIA CONSOLIDATED DMC PTE LIMITEDForeign companies and others7.06%1,10,85,460
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Yatra Online, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Yatra Online

HolderSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MASSACHUSETTS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGYForeign portfolio investors, category I––––1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%
ETERNALIS FLEXICAP GROWTH OPPORTUNITIES FUNDAlternative investment funds––––––––––––1.22%
BELGRAVE INVESTMENT FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––1.15%1.21%1.21%
Motilal Oswal Financial Services Limited - Proprietary AccountOther non-institutions–––––––––1.35%1.35%1.35%–
Rohan Manoj ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.00%1.07%1.07%––
NIVESHAAY HEDGEHOGS FUNDAlternative investment funds–––––––––1.23%–––
BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.Insurance companies–2.20%1.91%1.80%1.39%1.13%–––––––
EASTSPRING INVESTMENTS INDIA CONSUMER EQUITY OPEN LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I–1.36%1.36%1.30%–––––––––
Integrated Core Strategies (Asia) Pte. Ltd.Foreign portfolio investors, category I2.36%––––––––––––
BnP Paribas Arbitrage-OdiForeign portfolio investors, category I1.75%––––––––––––
Societe Generale -OdiForeign portfolio investors, category I1.65%––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: ETERNALIS FLEXICAP GROWTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND newly named at 1.22%
  • Individuals and others: Motilal Oswal Financial Services Limited - Proprietary Account no longer named, from 1.35%