Women Networks logo

Women Networks shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531396IT - SoftwareSmall Cap

Women Networks Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1996
Last close ₹8.50down ₹0.05 (0.58%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹8.55.

26 Oct: open ₹8.50, high ₹8.50, low ₹8.50

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹6.48Low, 22 Sep 2026₹11.50High, 25 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹3.70 Cr5,144th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.63
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−7.6%
ROCE
−1.4%
Debt to equity
1.82
Volume, BSE
100

Women Networks' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Women Networks, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters20.33%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others79.67%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
79.67%20.33%20.33%79.67%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%
Indian promoters20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%
79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%79.67%
Shares in issue43,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,67043,49,670
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Women Networks shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,448Dec 162,451Mar 172,455Jun 172,460Sep 172,430Dec 172,431Mar 182,431Jun 18376Sep 182,440Dec 182,442Mar 192,455Jun 192,455Sep 192,450Dec 192,457Mar 202,458Jun 202,455Sep 202,460Dec 202,484Mar 212,483Jun 212,618Sep 212,799Dec 212,878Mar 222,850Jun 222,856Sep 222,864Dec 222,840Mar 232,849Jun 232,862Sep 232,937Dec 233,172Mar 243,365Jun 243,414Sep 243,440Dec 243,446Mar 253,482Jun 253,452Sep 253,439Dec 253,417Mar 263,396Jun 263,387Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,4482,4512,4552,4602,4302,4312,4313762,4402,4422,4552,4552,4502,4572,4582,4552,4602,4842,4832,6182,7992,8782,8502,8562,8642,8402,8492,8622,9373,1723,3653,4143,4403,4463,4823,4523,4393,4173,3963,387
2222222222222222222222222222222222222222
Indian promoters2222222222222222222222222222222222222222
2,4462,4492,4532,4582,4282,4292,4293742,4382,4402,4532,4532,4482,4552,4562,4532,4582,4822,4812,6162,7972,8762,8482,8542,8622,8382,8472,8602,9353,1703,3633,4123,4383,4443,4803,4503,4373,4153,3943,385
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Women Networks promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJESH KUMAR PAGARIA, 14.23%.

Holder
RAJESH KUMAR PAGARIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.23%6,19,100
SRI ANAND VINAYAK COALFIELDS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others6.10%2,65,220
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Women Networks, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MODERN FORGE (P) LIMITEDCompanies2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%
AMIT RUNGTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.07%2.07%–2.07%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%
SHIVAM STOCK BROKING PVT.LTDCompanies2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%
SIDH CAPITAL RESEARCH (P) LTDCompanies2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%–2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%
PURUSHOTTAM DASS GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%–1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%
PRASANJEET NAHATAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%–2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.05%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%
DEEPAK BHANSALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.57%1.69%1.65%1.68%1.62%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.67%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%
GREEN PARK LEASING AND FINANCE (P) LTDCompanies1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%–1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%–1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%
MICRO SPARK VENTURES LLPCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.49%
VT CAPITAL MARKET PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%
DEVENDRA GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%–1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%
PRERIT JAYSUKHLAL DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.29%1.12%
YOGESH CHANDRAKANT ASHERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%
T C PugaliaOther non-institutions–2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%––2.55%2.55%––––––––––––––––2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%–––
National Stock Exchange of India Limited Account Guiness Securities LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%––––
Mahesh Kumar Mindia [huf]Other non-institutions1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%–1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%––1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.35%1.35%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%–––––
Sanju KabraResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.15%2.15%2.15%1.92%1.95%1.21%1.18%1.18%1.07%–––––
Il and Fs Securities Services LimitedCompanies–––––––4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%––4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%–4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%–––––––––
T C Pugalia HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––2.55%2.55%––2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%–––––––––
II and Fs Securities Services LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––4.24%4.24%–––––––––––4.24%–––––––––––––
PUSUSHOTTAM DASS GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.72%–––––––––––––––––––
DEVANDRA GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.15%–––––––––––––––––––
SUNITA BHANSALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%–––––––––––––––––––
Sidh Capital Research (P) LtdZOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––2.14%–––––––––––––––––––––
PRANSANJEET NAHATAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––2.21%––––––––––––––––––––––
SHANTI DEVI GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%––––––––––––––––––––––––
MAHESH KUMAR MINDIAOther non-institutions–––––––1.38%–––––1.38%1.38%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
BREEN PARK LEASING AND FINANCE (P)LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––1.49%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VariousResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––36.54%36.65%–––35.72%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GUINESS SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GREEN PARK LEASING & FINANCE (P) LTDOther non-institutions–––––1.49%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AMIT GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––2.07%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
TC PAGULIAOther non-institutions2.55%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MICRO SPARK VENTURES LLP newly named at 1.49%; PRERIT JAYSUKHLAL DOSHI 1.12%, −0.17 pts