Virtuoso Optoelectronics logo

Virtuoso Optoelectronics shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: VOEPLBSE: 543597Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Virtuoso Optoelectronics Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2022 on BSE, Jul 2026 on NSE
Last close ₹477.80down ₹13.00 (2.65%)BSE ₹478.65

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹490.80.

27 Oct: open ₹499.00, high ₹501.45, low ₹475.10

52-week range of BSE trades to 27 Oct 2026
₹236.40Low, 30 Mar 2026₹592.95High, 26 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹1,717 Cr1,416th largest listed
P/E
97.37
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
5.1%
ROCE
9.3%
Debt to equity
0.67
Volume, NSE
38,85848.0% delivered

Virtuoso Optoelectronics' shareholding pattern for Oct 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2022: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Virtuoso Optoelectronics, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

21 Oct 2026 filing

  • Promoters44.05%
  • Foreign institutions16.70%
  • Indian institutions6.52%
  • Individuals and others32.74%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.51%0.71%73.51%53.69%51.15%49.74%49.74%46.22%44.05%2.19%7.24%11.14%11.29%17.53%16.70%1.39%0.71%0.90%0.76%0.79%1.61%6.52%25.10%43.41%40.71%38.36%38.19%34.64%32.74%Sep 22Jun 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26Oct 26
Per centSep 2022Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202621 Oct
73.51%53.69%51.15%49.74%49.74%46.22%44.05%
Indian promoters73.51%53.69%51.15%49.74%49.74%46.22%44.05%
26.49%46.31%48.85%50.26%50.26%53.78%55.95%
Shares in issue2,03,82,5162,94,88,7563,09,53,9583,18,33,0793,18,33,0793,42,51,0713,59,40,930
Shares locked in1,49,82,5162,14,08,00381,34,30223,44,3231,91,43,2261,98,75,8262,32,51,077
Promoters' shares locked in1,49,82,2361,55,88,9038,50,000–1,55,88,9031,55,88,9031,55,88,903
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Virtuoso Optoelectronics shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

890Sep 223,631Jun 253,554Dec 253,674Mar 264,261Jun 266,906Sep 267,023Oct 26
ShareholdersSep 2022Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202621 Oct
All shareholders8903,6313,5543,6744,2616,9067,023
3333333
Indian promoters3333333
8873,6283,5513,6714,2586,9037,020
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Virtuoso Optoelectronics promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 21 Oct 2026; the largest is SUKRIT ARVIND BHARATI, 42.45%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SUKRIT ARVIND BHARATIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families42.45%1,52,57,059100.00%
NIKITHA SHRAVAN PODDATURIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.92%3,31,844100.00%
VISHRUT ARVIND BHARATIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.68%2,43,3330.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Virtuoso Optoelectronics, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2022Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202621 Oct
MALABAR INDIA FUND LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I––4.73%7.91%7.91%13.59%12.96%
INDIA INSIGHT VALUE FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–2.12%2.39%3.16%3.25%3.84%3.66%
ANJALI ASHUTOSH TAPARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.49%2.38%2.31%2.31%2.15%2.05%
ARUNA TAPARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.49%2.38%2.31%2.31%2.15%2.05%
KARAN TAPARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.54%1.54%1.43%1.36%
MAHESH RAJESH AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.01%1.27%1.18%1.13%
JYOTIPRASAD TAPARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.66%1.58%––––
SHRUTHI MResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.02%–––––
INDIA EQUITY FUND 1Alternative investment funds1.32%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Oct 2026 filing

Against the Sep 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: MALABAR INDIA FUND LIMITED 12.96%, −0.63 pts; INDIA INSIGHT VALUE FUND 3.66%, −0.18 pts
  • Individuals and others: ANJALI ASHUTOSH TAPARIA 2.05%, −0.10 pts; ARUNA TAPARIA 2.05%, −0.10 pts; KARAN TAPARIA 1.36%, −0.07 pts; 1 more moved