Valson Industries logo

Valson Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530459Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Valson Industries Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 1995
Last close ₹39.00down ₹2.05 (4.99%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹41.05.

27 Oct: open ₹41.00, high ₹41.00, low ₹39.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹23.58Low, 16 Mar 2026₹48.89High, 17 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹30 Cr4,083rd largest listed
P/E
62.37
P/B
1.06
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.7%
ROCE
2.2%
Debt to equity
0.50
Volume, BSE
2,045

Valson Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Valson Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters67.75%
  • Individuals and others32.25%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
67.75%32.25%67.75%32.25%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
60.91%60.91%60.91%62.48%63.13%63.78%65.23%65.23%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%
Indian promoters60.91%60.91%60.91%62.48%63.13%63.78%65.23%65.23%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.09%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%67.75%
39.09%39.09%39.09%37.52%36.87%36.22%34.77%34.77%32.91%32.91%32.91%32.91%32.91%32.91%32.91%32.91%32.91%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%32.25%
Shares in issue76,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,80076,60,800
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Valson Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,596Dec 162,530Mar 172,520Jun 172,490Sep 172,469Dec 172,468Mar 182,425Jun 182,394Sep 182,385Dec 182,378Mar 192,349Jun 192,345Sep 192,342Dec 192,335Mar 202,320Jun 202,319Sep 202,322Dec 202,297Mar 213,379Jun 213,293Sep 213,358Dec 213,250Mar 223,198Jun 223,097Sep 222,955Dec 222,887Mar 232,822Jun 232,751Sep 232,788Dec 232,762Mar 242,773Jun 242,640Sep 242,727Dec 242,710Mar 252,697Jun 252,670Sep 252,603Dec 252,573Mar 262,554Jun 262,465Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,5962,5302,5202,4902,4692,4682,4252,3942,3852,3782,3492,3452,3422,3352,3202,3192,3222,2973,3793,2933,3583,2503,1983,0972,9552,8872,8222,7512,7882,7622,7732,6402,7272,7102,6972,6702,6032,5732,5542,465
11111111101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010
Indian promoters11111111101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010
2,5852,5192,5092,4792,4592,4582,4152,3842,3752,3682,3392,3352,3322,3252,3102,3092,3122,2873,3693,2833,3483,2403,1883,0872,9452,8772,8122,7412,7782,7522,7632,6302,7172,7002,6872,6602,5932,5632,5442,455
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Valson Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Suresh N. Mutreja, 21.92%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Suresh N. MutrejaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.92%16,79,500
Kunal S. MutrejaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.76%9,00,999
Asha S. MutrejaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.89%8,34,050
Suresh N. Mutreja HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.46%4,95,200
Varun S. MutrejaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.73%3,62,200
Ankit S. MutrejaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.43%3,39,276
Shweta Varun MutrejaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.17%1,66,609
Tina Kunal MutrejaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.05%1,57,000
Kunal S. Mutreja HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.75%1,34,000
Saachi Ankit MutrejaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.58%1,21,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Valson Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Mahendrabhai Chandulal Dharu HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––1.62%1.62%2.08%2.09%2.25%2.62%2.60%2.61%2.36%–2.76%2.92%2.95%3.03%3.17%3.92%4.90%
Premilaben Mahendrakumar DharuResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.37%1.37%1.37%1.43%1.44%1.44%–––––––––––––––––1.14%1.11%1.20%1.24%1.59%1.63%1.70%1.70%2.05%2.05%2.61%3.25%
Darshankumar Mahendrakumar DharuResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.70%1.70%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.59%1.59%1.66%1.67%1.71%1.75%
Shinal Darshankumar DharuResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.29%1.29%1.14%1.25%1.25%1.31%1.32%1.42%1.50%1.53%1.61%
Vikas MehraResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.12%1.15%1.08%1.07%1.07%1.17%––
Dhanalakshmi SridharResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.30%––––––––
Sridhar ArigalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.30%––––––––
Darshan M DharuResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.63%1.63%–1.63%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%–––––––––––
Dharshan M DharuResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.63%––––––––––––––––
Madan Bhagchand MelwaniOther non-institutions1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%–––––––––––––––––––––––
Mahendra Chandulal DharuOther non-institutions1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.30%1.35%1.35%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Sunil N. MutrejaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%1.49%1.49%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Rita Sunil MutrejaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.16%1.16%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SEEMA D. MUTREJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.31%2.31%2.31%2.11%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Sunil Nanakchand MutrejaOther non-institutions1.37%1.37%1.37%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Mahendrabhai Chandulal Dharu HUF 4.90%, +0.98 pts; Premilaben Mahendrakumar Dharu 3.25%, +0.64 pts; Shinal Darshankumar Dharu 1.61%, +0.08 pts; 1 more moved