Unipro Technologies logo

Unipro Technologies shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 540189IT - ServicesSmall Cap

Unipro Technologies Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 2016
Last close ₹10.11down ₹0.53 (4.98%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹10.64.

26 Oct: open ₹10.11, high ₹10.11, low ₹10.11

Market cap
₹6.15 Cr4,459th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−83.0%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
10

Unipro Technologies' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Unipro Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters25.70%
  • Individuals and others74.30%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Mar 2018

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
74.30%25.70%25.70%74.30%Mar 18Dec 22Sep 23Jun 24Mar 25Dec 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
30.18%30.18%30.18%30.18%29.11%27.94%27.97%24.37%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.99%27.38%25.70%
Indian promoters30.18%30.18%30.18%30.18%29.11%27.94%27.97%24.37%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.97%27.99%27.38%25.70%
69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%70.89%72.06%72.03%75.63%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.03%72.01%72.62%74.30%
Shares in issue60,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90069,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,90060,84,900
Shares locked in18,36,36018,36,36018,36,36018,36,360–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––56,0002,15,400–
Promoters' shares locked in18,36,36018,36,36018,36,36018,36,360––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Mar 2018 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Unipro Technologies shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

562Dec 16590Mar 17602Jun 17622Sep 17632Dec 17673Mar 18681Jun 18687Sep 18686Dec 18686Mar 19686Jun 19686Sep 19686Dec 19686Mar 20686Jun 20686Sep 20686Dec 20686Mar 21686Jun 21686Sep 21686Dec 21686Mar 22686Jun 22686Sep 22686Dec 22686Mar 23686Jun 23686Sep 23686Dec 23686Mar 24686Jun 24686Sep 24686Dec 24681Mar 25671Jun 25670Sep 25681Dec 25676Mar 26806Jun 26809Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders562590602622632673681687686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686686681671670681676806809
6666666666666666666666666666666666666555
Indian promoters6666666666666666666666666666666666666555
556584596616626667675681680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680680675665664675671801804
Filings before Mar 2018 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Unipro Technologies promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VENKATA RAMANA REDDY DANDU, 17.59%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VENKATA RAMANA REDDY DANDUIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.59%10,70,514
APARNA REDDY DANDUIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.21%3,77,600
D CHANDRA REDDYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.94%57,373
D KAUSHIK REDDYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.58%35,299
DANDU SUKRUTHA REDDYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.38%23,320
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Unipro Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
K PRADEEP KUMARK ANITHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%––4.05%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%––––––––––––8.75%10.13%10.13%10.12%10.12%
Bharath Kumar KakkireniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.08%7.08%
ANITHA KAMISETTI AMARNATH DEVAKI SUDHEER KUMAR DEVAKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.09%
PRABHAKAR SAMALANon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.11%4.93%
PRASADA RAO NEPPALLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%––3.98%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%–––––––––––––4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%
KOPPISETTY JAYA VYSHNAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.21%
LION CORPORATE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%
PUDVI RAJ THADAKAMALLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.22%2.38%3.32%2.50%
M/S VIJO FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT LTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%
CHAPPIDI SRIKANTH REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%2.43%2.43%
VENKATESH KUMAR VANDANAPUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.64%
SAVIREDDY SANDEEP REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.43%2.43%3.07%3.07%3.07%1.42%1.42%
RATHI DYE CHEM PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.23%1.23%1.23%
CHIKKAPPAIAH DAYANANDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.16%1.16%
KOPPISETTY JAYA VAISHNAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.21%4.21%–
DEVAKI AMAR NATHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.81%2.81%–
SUDHEER KUMAR DEVAKIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%–
K BHARATH KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.36%7.90%––
MUDDAGONI SHIVA SHANKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%––
DINESH BALAKRISHNA KAYASTHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.58%4.58%4.58%4.58%4.58%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.58%–––
JAYA VYSHNAVI KOPPISETTYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.09%–––
AMARNATH DEVAKIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%–––
RATHI DYE CHEM LTDCompanies1.23%1.23%–1.23%1.23%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.23%–––
DAYANAND CResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%–––
VENKAT RAO VEMPATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.08%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%––––––––––4.68%4.68%4.68%––––
RAMANA KUMAR PENDEKANTIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%3.72%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%––––––––––4.27%4.27%4.27%––––
DEEPTHI DEVAKIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.11%––––
K PRADEEP KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––4.65%4.65%––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.65%4.65%–––––
AMARTHALURU DEEPTHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%3.58%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%––––––––––4.11%4.11%–––––
ARUN KUMAR D V AResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%3.58%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%––––––––––4.11%4.11%–––––
JANARDHANA RAO GResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.99%3.95%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.29%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%–––––––––––––––––
RAMA KRISHNA KOTHARUOther non-institutions3.25%3.25%–3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%2.83%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%–––––––––––––––––
VIJO FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT LTDOther non-institutions2.45%2.45%–2.45%2.45%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
B NARAYAN REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A J KAMATH SUVARNA J KAMATHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ANITHA KAMISETTI AMARNATH DEVAKI SUDHEER KUMAR DEVAK newly named at 5.09%; KOPPISETTY JAYA VAISHNAVI no longer named, from 4.21%; KOPPISETTY JAYA VYSHNAVI newly named at 4.21%; 5 more moved