Uniroyal Industries logo

Uniroyal Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 521226Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Uniroyal Industries Ltd · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1995
Last close ₹21.90down ₹2.30 (9.50%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹24.20.

29 Oct: open ₹25.00, high ₹25.55, low ₹21.78

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹16.70Low, 1 Jan 2026₹29.50High, 17 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹18 Cr4,288th largest listed
P/E
78.70
P/B
0.94
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.2%
ROCE
3.3%
Debt to equity
0.69
Volume, BSE
1,416

Uniroyal Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Uniroyal Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters56.66%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others43.34%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
56.66%0.00%56.66%43.34%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
50.19%50.19%50.19%50.19%50.19%52.61%52.61%52.61%52.61%52.61%52.61%52.97%52.98%53.93%53.97%53.98%53.98%53.98%54.00%54.02%54.02%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.51%54.96%55.34%55.61%55.61%55.61%55.88%56.41%56.41%56.66%
Indian promoters50.19%50.19%50.19%50.19%50.19%52.61%52.61%52.61%52.61%52.61%52.61%52.97%52.98%53.93%53.97%53.98%53.98%53.98%54.00%54.02%54.02%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.03%54.51%54.96%55.34%55.61%55.61%55.61%55.88%56.41%56.41%56.66%
49.81%49.81%49.81%49.81%49.81%47.39%47.39%47.39%47.39%47.39%47.39%47.03%47.02%46.07%46.03%46.02%46.02%46.02%46.00%45.98%45.98%45.97%45.97%45.97%45.97%45.97%45.97%45.97%45.97%45.97%45.49%45.04%44.66%44.39%44.39%44.39%44.12%43.59%43.59%43.34%
Shares in issue82,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,72082,68,720
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Uniroyal Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,620Dec 167,577Mar 177,505Jun 177,480Sep 177,400Dec 177,339Mar 187,310Jun 187,286Sep 187,256Dec 187,223Mar 197,196Jun 197,184Sep 197,158Dec 197,139Mar 207,137Jun 207,105Sep 207,090Dec 207,080Mar 217,104Jun 217,069Sep 217,125Dec 217,227Mar 227,212Jun 227,226Sep 227,593Dec 227,525Mar 237,457Jun 237,380Sep 237,321Dec 237,576Mar 247,474Jun 247,398Sep 247,354Dec 247,354Mar 257,353Jun 257,307Sep 257,301Dec 257,268Mar 267,248Jun 267,232Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,6207,5777,5057,4807,4007,3397,3107,2867,2567,2237,1967,1847,1587,1397,1377,1057,0907,0807,1047,0697,1257,2277,2127,2267,5937,5257,4577,3807,3217,5767,4747,3987,3547,3547,3537,3077,3017,2687,2487,232
6666666666666666666666666666666777777333
Indian promoters6666666666666666666666666666666777777333
7,6147,5717,4997,4747,3947,3337,3047,2807,2507,2177,1907,1787,1527,1337,1317,0997,0847,0747,0987,0637,1197,2217,2067,2207,5877,5197,4517,3747,3157,5707,4687,3917,3477,3477,3467,3007,2947,2657,2457,229
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Uniroyal Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is AKHIL MAHAJAN, 52.51%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
AKHIL MAHAJANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families52.51%43,42,141
DIMPLE MAHAJANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.91%3,23,350
AKHIL MAHAJAN HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.24%19,907
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Uniroyal Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.43%2.91%3.85%4.15%4.91%5.09%5.09%5.10%5.10%5.10%5.10%5.10%5.72%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%6.08%–6.08%6.08%
Luxmi kant guptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.14%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.28%1.30%–1.32%1.32%1.50%1.52%1.59%1.60%1.64%1.64%1.70%1.70%1.76%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%–1.78%1.78%
RAJ KUMAR LOHIAOther non-institutions1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%––1.21%1.21%1.21%–––––––1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%–1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%
Raj kumar lohia HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––1.21%1.21%–––1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%–––––––––––1.21%–––––
Sonal LohiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.54%2.53%2.53%1.54%1.52%1.52%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.12%1.03%–––––––––––
Laxmi Kant GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.30%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Camel Foods Private LimitedOther non-institutions2.00%2.31%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
EMM BEE FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.