UFLEX logo

UFLEX shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: UFLEXBSE: 500148Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

UFLEX Limited · Formerly Flex Industries · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1995 on NSE, Apr 2000 on BSE
Last close ₹578.95up ₹9.60 (1.69%)BSE ₹580.80

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹569.35.

27 Oct: open ₹575.70, high ₹587.85, low ₹571.30

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹330.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹723.50High, 2 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹4,181 Cr957th largest listed
P/E
6.13
P/B
0.51
Dividend yield
0.52%
ROE
8.8%
ROCE
8.3%
Debt to equity
1.21
Volume, NSE
78,65854.4% delivered

UFLEX's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns UFLEX, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters44.58%
  • Foreign institutions9.67%
  • Indian institutions0.59%
  • Individuals and others45.16%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
48.24%0.22%44.58%9.67%0.59%45.16%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%
Indian promoters44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.02%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%
55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.98%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%6.03%9.55%9.55%9.55%9.55%16.67%5.58%3.04%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%3.68%3.63%3.32%3.32%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%2.36%2.52%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue7,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,4867,22,11,486
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of UFLEX shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

48,816Dec 1649,673Mar 1746,203Jun 1746,349Sep 1743,055Dec 1743,750Mar 1847,155Jun 1845,330Sep 1845,370Dec 1845,210Mar 1943,275Jun 1942,387Sep 1941,237Dec 1940,380Mar 2041,237Jun 2042,595Sep 2040,838Dec 2041,924Mar 2138,851Jun 2152,812Sep 2157,147Dec 2156,625Mar 2256,391Jun 2255,221Sep 2257,626Dec 2261,970Mar 2362,817Jun 2366,409Sep 2363,367Dec 2358,352Mar 2453,073Jun 2446,239Sep 2446,646Dec 2446,503Mar 2544,972Jun 2544,372Sep 2543,324Dec 2542,767Mar 2643,889Jun 2644,045Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders48,81649,67346,20346,34943,05543,75047,15545,33045,37045,21043,27542,38741,23740,38041,23742,59540,83841,92438,85152,81257,14756,62556,39155,22157,62661,97062,81766,40963,36758,35253,07346,23946,64646,50344,97244,37243,32442,76743,88944,045
11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
48,80549,66246,19246,33843,04443,73947,14445,31945,35945,19943,26442,37641,22640,36941,22642,58440,82741,91338,84052,80157,13656,61456,38055,21057,61561,95962,80666,39863,35658,34153,06246,22846,63546,49244,96144,36143,31342,75643,87844,034
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

UFLEX promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Flex International Pvt Ltd, 13.30%. The filing names 10 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Flex International Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others13.30%96,04,28796,04,287
Anshika Investments Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others7.99%57,71,09257,71,092
A.R.Leasing Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others6.92%49,94,89149,94,891
Apoorva Extrusion Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others5.99%43,23,16243,23,162
Anshika Consultants Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others5.23%37,78,52437,78,524
Ashok Kumar Chaturvedi HUF (Ashok Kumar Chaturvedi)Individuals and Hindu undivided families2.35%16,94,05116,94,051
Anant Overseas Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others1.38%10,00,00010,00,000
Ashok ChaturvediIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.70%5,02,5335,02,533
A.L. Consultants Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.49%3,55,4863,55,486
Rashmi ChaturvediIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.17%1,25,1451,25,145
Magic Consultants Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.06%41,77841,378
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of UFLEX, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
VISTRA ITCL (INDIA) LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––9.58%9.86%10.71%11.48%11.84%12.27%12.40%12.57%12.57%12.55%12.39%12.39%12.40%12.55%12.67%12.93%13.10%13.02%13.14%13.24%13.46%13.57%13.66%12.49%12.49%11.45%11.45%
KEBALE TRADING LIMITEDForeign companies7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%–7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%
HARESH TIKAMDAS KESWANINon-resident Indians––––––––––2.70%2.75%2.83%––––––––––––––––––––––4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.09%
BLACK RHINO HOLDINGS LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.44%2.16%2.58%2.91%3.00%3.00%3.19%3.60%3.62%3.73%3.89%3.89%3.89%
FIRST WATER FUND CLASS CForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––In concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concert4.47%3.81%
RICKY ISHWARDAS KIRPALANINon-resident Indians1.63%1.94%2.07%1.76%1.76%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.69%1.74%1.78%1.75%1.88%2.60%2.80%3.16%3.13%3.37%4.00%4.21%4.08%3.67%3.67%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.67%3.65%3.48%3.48%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%
RITESH MUKESH PUNJABINon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%1.36%1.36%1.71%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.99%1.55%2.00%
First Water FundForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––In concertIn concert1.52%2.09%2.36%2.57%2.49%2.70%2.77%3.52%3.72%3.56%3.17%3.12%3.19%3.00%2.43%3.02%2.71%2.36%2.47%3.60%3.65%In concertIn concert
Keswani HareshNon-resident Indians3.47%3.63%2.32%2.30%2.15%2.67%3.34%3.10%2.94%2.94%In concertIn concertIn concert2.87%2.87%3.63%4.45%4.58%4.61%5.27%4.99%4.99%4.81%4.51%4.52%4.52%4.52%4.52%4.40%4.29%4.34%4.33%4.33%4.33%4.40%In concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concert
Life Insurance Corporation of IndiaInsurance companies–––1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.04%––––––––––––––––––––
Montage Enterprises Private LimitedOther non-institutions3.05%3.05%3.05%3.11%3.36%3.42%3.43%3.43%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%–––––––––––––––––––––
Dilipkumar LakhiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–3.34%3.26%––2.80%In concertIn concert2.79%2.79%2.79%2.79%2.78%2.78%2.76%1.93%1.50%1.25%In concertIn concertIn concertIn concert––––––––––––––––––
Seetha KumariResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
IL AND FS TRUST CO LTDOther non-institutions1.22%1.54%1.41%1.29%1.46%1.76%2.01%3.60%4.61%5.51%6.85%8.33%8.84%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
OLD MUTUAL GLOBAL INVESTORS SERIES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANYInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––1.05%–1.24%1.24%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. “In concert” is a filing that named the holder only among the persons acting in concert; the latest filing's list is below.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: FIRST WATER FUND CLASS C 3.81%, −0.66 pts
  • Individuals and others: RITESH MUKESH PUNJABI 2.00%, +0.45 pts; HARESH TIKAMDAS KESWANI 4.09%, −0.31 pts

Persons acting in concert

From the filing for Sep 2026.

NameHoldingShares
RICKY ISHWARDAS KIRPALANI3.49%25,21,060
KESWANI HARESH4.09%29,51,732
RUSHIL RAJAN KIRPALANI0.01%10,369
JOHNNY KIRPALANI0.21%1,54,120
POONAM I KIRPALANI0.13%94,321
SASCHA KIRPALANI0.00%3,000
ALISHA KIRPALANI0.05%35,129
K2 FAMILY PVT TRUST (THROUGH ITS TRUSTEE VISTRA ITCL (INDIA) LIMITED)11.45%82,69,378
NIKITA RICKY KIRPALANI0.00%1,980
FIRST WATER FUND1.62%11,67,754
FIRST WATER FUND CLASS C2.19%15,80,909
FIRST WATER CAPITAL FUND0.16%1,15,750
Shareholders who act together in the company, with what each holds. The list can repeat holders shown above, under another name or as one of a fund house's schemes.