Tunwal E-Motors logo

Tunwal E-Motors shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TUNWALAutomobiles

Tunwal E-Motors Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Jul 2024 · Issue price ₹59
Last close ₹23.75up ₹0.85 (3.71%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹22.90.

27 Oct: open ₹23.05, high ₹23.75, low ₹23.05

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹22.10Low, 26 Oct 2026₹49.80High, 1 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹137 Cr
P/E
10.68
P/B
1.09
Dividend yield
0.42%
ROE
11.2%
Debt to equity
0.22
Volume, NSE
34,00076.5% delivered

Tunwal E-Motors' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Tunwal E-Motors, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters63.90%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others36.10%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
63.90%0.00%62.34%62.34%63.90%63.90%63.90%63.90%63.90%0.02%0.00%0.00%0.65%0.90%0.60%37.64%37.66%35.45%36.10%35.20%35.51%36.10%Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
62.34%62.34%63.90%63.90%63.90%63.90%63.90%
Indian promoters62.34%62.34%63.90%63.90%63.90%63.90%63.90%
37.66%37.66%36.10%36.10%36.10%36.10%36.10%
Shares in issue5,53,01,0805,53,01,0805,76,92,3845,76,92,3845,76,92,3845,76,92,3845,76,92,384
Shares locked in3,57,01,0423,57,01,0423,54,39,6361,35,06,8041,35,06,8041,35,06,8043,68,64,600
Promoters' shares locked in3,44,73,3173,44,73,3173,54,39,6361,35,06,8041,35,06,8041,35,06,8043,68,64,600
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Tunwal E-Motors shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,492Sep 246,781Mar 256,426Sep 255,874Dec 255,682Mar 265,843Jun 265,694Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,4926,7816,4265,8745,6825,8435,694
6666666
Indian promoters6666666
7,4866,7756,4205,8685,6765,8375,688
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Tunwal E-Motors promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is JHUMARMAL PANNARAM TUNWAL, 61.43%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
JHUMARMAL PANNARAM TUNWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families61.43%3,54,39,636100.00%
TUNWAL JHUMARMAL P HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.12%12,20,944100.00%
SANGITA JHUMARMAL TUNWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.35%2,04,000100.00%
SPRETA JHUMARMAL TUNWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%20100.00%
KAVITA SANKHLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%10.00%
AMITKUMAR PANNARAM MALIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%200.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Tunwal E-Motors, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
LAXMAN SOPAN WAGHMODEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.20%1.56%
SATYA VIBHU MUPPANAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.01%1.01%––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: LAXMAN SOPAN WAGHMODE 1.56%, +0.36 pts