T T logo

T T shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TTLBSE: 514142Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

T T Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed May 1990 on BSE, Feb 2007 on NSE
Last close ₹6.42up ₹0.13 (2.07%)BSE ₹6.40

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹6.29.

27 Oct: open ₹6.21, high ₹6.50, low ₹6.20

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹5.50Low, 11 Aug 2026₹10.25High, 27 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹166 Cr2,364th largest listed
P/E
319.04
P/B
1.33
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.5%
ROCE
4.1%
Debt to equity
0.64
Volume, NSE
81,71784.3% delivered

T T's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns T T, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters52.42%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others47.58%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
58.70%0.00%52.42%47.58%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
56.97%56.95%56.90%57.22%57.18%57.22%57.26%57.29%57.39%57.48%57.55%57.65%57.65%57.85%57.85%57.95%58.06%58.06%58.17%58.28%58.39%58.49%58.52%58.62%58.65%58.66%58.66%58.68%58.69%58.67%58.70%56.09%56.09%56.09%49.91%50.30%51.02%51.11%52.42%
Indian promoters56.97%56.95%56.90%57.22%57.18%57.22%57.26%57.29%57.39%57.48%57.55%57.65%57.65%57.85%57.85%57.95%58.06%58.06%58.17%58.28%58.39%58.49%58.52%58.62%58.65%58.66%58.66%58.68%58.69%58.67%58.70%56.09%56.09%56.09%49.91%50.30%51.02%51.11%52.42%
43.03%43.05%43.10%42.78%42.82%42.78%42.74%42.71%42.61%42.52%42.45%42.35%42.35%42.15%42.15%42.05%41.94%41.94%41.83%41.72%41.60%41.51%41.48%41.38%41.35%41.34%41.34%41.32%41.31%41.33%41.30%43.91%43.91%43.91%50.09%49.70%48.98%48.89%47.58%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.04%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue2,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,14,98,0502,24,98,05022,49,80,50022,49,80,50025,83,10,94425,83,10,94425,83,10,94425,83,10,94425,83,10,944
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––000000000000010,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,000–––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of T T shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

22,268Dec 1621,942Mar 1721,947Jun 1721,702Sep 1721,131Dec 1721,079Mar 1820,907Jun 1820,681Sep 1816,402Dec 1816,226Mar 1916,037Jun 1916,007Sep 1915,833Dec 1915,720Mar 2016,016Jun 2015,578Dec 2015,613Mar 2116,359Jun 2116,121Sep 2116,477Dec 2119,208Mar 2219,229Jun 2218,937Sep 2217,017Dec 2216,788Mar 2316,618Jun 2316,514Sep 2314,577Dec 2315,405Mar 2414,262Jun 2414,002Sep 2417,436Dec 2419,477Mar 2520,102Jun 2521,902Sep 2521,680Dec 2521,618Mar 2621,754Jun 2621,960Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders22,26821,94221,94721,70221,13121,07920,90720,68116,40216,22616,03716,00715,83315,72016,01615,57815,61316,35916,12116,47719,20819,22918,93717,01716,78816,61816,51414,57715,40514,26214,00217,43619,47720,10221,90221,68021,61821,75421,960
666666666666666666666677777777777666666
Indian promoters666666666666666666666677777777777666666
22,26221,93621,94121,69621,12521,07320,90120,67516,39616,22016,03116,00115,82715,71416,01015,57215,60716,35316,11516,47119,20219,22318,93017,01016,78116,61116,50714,57015,39814,25513,99517,42919,47020,09621,89621,67421,61221,74821,954
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

T T promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is T.T. BRANDS LIMITED, 35.74%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
T.T. BRANDS LIMITEDIndividuals and Hindu undivided families35.74%9,23,26,038
JYOTI JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.70%1,98,87,500
HARDIK JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.37%87,10,745
MUSKAAN JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.25%83,83,488
SANJAY KUMAR JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.36%60,91,548
RIKHAB CHAND JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%13,100
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of T T, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SOMASUNDARAM BResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.33%3.33%4.52%4.52%4.46%4.40%4.39%
GANDHI TEJAS HARILALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.64%2.64%2.64%2.70%2.73%2.79%2.84%2.84%2.96%2.96%2.97%3.05%3.11%3.19%3.20%3.48%3.52%3.53%3.57%3.60%–3.64%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.77%3.91%3.91%3.75%5.11%5.12%5.12%5.12%5.12%5.12%4.31%
Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF)Investor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.31%4.30%4.27%4.25%4.24%
PRAJAPATI MAHESH MANUBHAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.09%1.09%1.05%1.13%1.09%1.02%1.04%1.04%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.20%1.20%1.17%–1.25%1.25%1.20%1.21%1.30%1.28%1.28%1.31%1.32%1.50%1.21%1.29%1.25%1.22%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.17%
Amkor Enterprises Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.70%1.70%1.50%––
Sahil AroraResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%––
Vinitha Manish JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%1.11%–––––
Venus PartnersCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.33%–––––––
Mena Harilal SattarshakwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.44%1.44%1.30%––1.42%–1.48%1.48%1.48%1.52%1.62%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.84%1.86%––––2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.01%2.01%2.06%2.11%1.36%–––––––
Gandhi Hema TejasResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.27%1.37%1.56%1.56%1.52%1.56%1.55%1.59%1.56%1.60%1.64%1.64%1.62%1.64%1.64%1.59%1.60%1.41%1.49%1.33%–––––––1.06%–––––––––––
MEHA HARILAL SATTARSHAKWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.89%1.92%1.93%–––––––––––––––––––
PRAJAPATIMMAHESH MANUBHAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.13%1.13%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
MEENA HARILAL SATTARSHAKWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.34%–1.43%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NEENA HARILAL SATTARSHAKWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.30%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: GANDHI TEJAS HARILAL 4.31%, −0.81 pts; PRAJAPATI MAHESH MANUBHAI 1.17%, −0.17 pts; SOMASUNDARAM B 4.39%, −0.01 pts; 1 more moved