Triton Valves logo

Triton Valves shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TRITONVBSE: 505978Auto ComponentsSmall Cap

Triton Valves Limited · Face value ₹10
Last close ₹977.80up ₹54.40 (5.89%)BSE ₹978.35

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹923.40.

27 Oct: open ₹941.80, high ₹1,022.00, low ₹941.80

52-week range of BSE trades to 27 Oct 2026
₹650.25Low, 2 Feb 2026₹1,330.95High, 14 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹501 Cr1,898th largest listed
P/E
27.88
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
0.26%
ROE
15.1%
ROCE
12.2%
Debt to equity
1.03
Volume, NSE
2,92070.5% delivered

Triton Valves' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Triton Valves, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters46.11%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others53.89%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
54.04%0.02%46.11%53.89%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
50.50%50.49%50.49%50.49%50.49%50.48%50.48%50.48%50.48%50.47%50.47%50.47%50.47%50.47%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%46.35%46.35%46.35%45.70%45.69%45.69%45.96%45.96%46.11%46.11%
Indian promoters50.50%50.49%50.49%50.49%50.49%50.48%50.48%50.48%50.48%50.47%50.47%50.47%50.47%50.47%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.40%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%46.35%46.35%46.35%45.70%45.69%45.69%45.96%45.96%46.11%46.11%
49.50%49.51%49.51%49.51%49.51%49.52%49.52%49.52%49.52%49.53%49.53%49.53%49.53%49.53%47.60%47.60%47.60%47.60%47.60%47.60%47.60%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%53.65%53.65%53.65%54.30%54.31%54.31%54.04%54.04%53.89%53.89%
Shares in issue9,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,0279,90,02710,30,02710,30,02710,30,02710,30,02710,30,02710,30,02710,30,02710,40,02710,40,02710,40,02710,40,02710,40,02710,40,02710,40,02710,40,02710,40,02711,83,52711,83,52711,83,52712,00,52712,00,52712,00,52712,80,52712,80,52751,22,10851,22,108
Shares locked in–––––––––3,26,8633,26,8633,26,863–3,26,8633,66,8633,66,86386,82286,82286,82286,82286,82296,82250,00050,00050,00050,00010,00010,00010,0003,76,8633,76,8635,20,3633,76,8633,93,8633,93,8633,76,86340,00080,0001,60,0001,60,000
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––3,26,8633,26,8633,26,863–3,26,8633,66,8633,66,86386,82286,82286,82286,82286,82296,82250,00050,00050,00050,00010,00010,00010,0003,76,8633,76,8633,76,8633,76,8633,76,8633,76,8633,76,86340,00040,0001,60,0001,60,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Triton Valves shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,744Dec 165,738Mar 175,820Jun 176,091Sep 176,155Dec 176,466Mar 186,481Jun 186,434Sep 186,499Dec 186,450Mar 196,406Jun 196,378Sep 196,300Dec 196,364Mar 206,369Jun 206,452Sep 206,182Dec 206,015Mar 216,367Jun 216,369Sep 216,603Dec 216,697Mar 226,732Jun 226,417Sep 226,157Dec 226,086Mar 236,132Jun 235,975Sep 236,046Dec 235,816Mar 246,078Jun 246,085Sep 245,985Dec 245,959Mar 256,129Jun 256,046Sep 255,924Dec 256,249Mar 266,608Jun 266,978Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,7445,7385,8206,0916,1556,4666,4816,4346,4996,4506,4066,3786,3006,3646,3696,4526,1826,0156,3676,3696,6036,6976,7326,4176,1576,0866,1325,9756,0465,8166,0786,0855,9855,9596,1296,0465,9246,2496,6086,978
5555555555555555555555555555555555555566
Indian promoters5555555555555555555555555555555555555566
5,7395,7335,8156,0866,1506,4616,4766,4296,4946,4456,4016,3736,2956,3596,3646,4476,1776,0106,3626,3646,5986,6926,7276,4126,1526,0816,1275,9706,0415,8116,0736,0805,9805,9546,1246,0415,9196,2446,6026,972
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Triton Valves promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MARUTI ANURADHA GOKARN, 25.77%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
MARUTI ANURADHA GOKARNIndividuals and Hindu undivided families25.77%13,20,1643.03%
ADITYA MARUTI GOKARNIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.78%3,47,28834.55%
AJAY SHRIDHARMURTHY NAGARKATTEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.47%2,29,0120.00%
ANURADHA NAGARKATTE BROCKSIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.46%2,28,6120.00%
ANIL MARUTI GOKARNIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.69%1,88,8400.00%
PRADEEP P KOPPIKARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.93%47,7000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Triton Valves, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
HEMANT JAGDISH ASHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.38%3.38%3.38%3.33%3.33%2.92%5.47%5.47%5.48%5.48%
MYSORE HEMALATHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.56%4.56%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.22%4.22%4.03%3.40%
ANIL BHAVANJI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.69%1.69%1.69%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%
PENANG ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%1.19%1.31%1.31%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%
VIBHA PRASHANT BAMBResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%
KARTHIK SUNDARResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.27%1.27%1.27%1.25%––––––
K RAGHUNATH SHENOYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%4.56%–––––––––
RAGHUNATH SHENOYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.45%5.45%5.45%5.45%5.45%5.45%5.45%––5.45%5.45%5.45%–5.45%5.24%5.24%5.24%5.24%5.24%5.24%5.24%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%––––––––––––––
PAUL ARVINDH PANDIANResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NAME : RAGHUNATH SHENOYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––5.45%5.45%–––5.45%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MYSORE HEMALATHA 3.40%, −0.63 pts