Tirupati Forge logo

Tirupati Forge shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TIRUPATIFLIndustrial ProductsSmall Cap

Tirupati Forge Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Oct 2017 · Issue price ₹29
Last close ₹64.97up ₹1.27 (1.99%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹63.70.

27 Oct: open ₹64.97, high ₹64.97, low ₹64.97

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹30.11Low, 18 Dec 2025₹83.90High, 22 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹845 Cr1,837th largest listed
P/E
138.41
P/B
6.33
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
5.1%
ROCE
5.0%
Debt to equity
0.26
Volume, NSE
78,507

Tirupati Forge's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 6 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Tirupati Forge, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters49.42%
  • Foreign institutions0.43%
  • Indian institutions0.15%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others49.99%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
57.69%0.00%49.42%0.43%0.15%49.99%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
58.78%58.78%58.78%57.59%57.59%57.59%57.59%57.59%57.69%57.69%57.69%55.76%55.76%55.76%48.88%49.31%48.10%48.93%49.01%49.75%49.42%
Indian promoters58.78%58.78%58.78%57.59%57.59%57.59%57.59%57.59%57.69%57.69%57.69%55.76%55.76%55.76%48.88%49.31%48.10%48.93%49.01%49.75%49.42%
41.22%41.21%41.21%42.42%42.41%42.41%42.41%42.41%42.31%42.31%42.31%44.24%44.24%44.24%51.12%50.69%51.90%51.07%50.99%50.25%50.58%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares47.03%47.02%47.02%48.00%48.00%48.00%48.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue1,12,00,0009,80,00,0009,80,00,0009,80,00,0009,80,00,0009,80,00,0009,80,00,0009,80,00,0009,80,00,0009,80,00,0009,80,00,00010,36,80,00010,36,80,00010,36,80,00011,82,80,00011,92,80,00012,22,80,00012,42,80,00012,66,30,00012,91,90,00013,00,40,000
Shares locked in8,80,0000000000004,26,72,1654,83,52,1654,83,52,1654,83,52,1654,43,23,5305,95,52,1655,99,23,5304,99,52,1655,23,02,1652,36,07,8005,27,12,165
Promoters' shares locked in00000000004,26,72,1654,39,52,1654,39,52,1654,39,52,1654,39,52,1654,49,52,1654,49,52,1654,69,52,1654,82,02,1652,25,07,8005,04,02,165
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Tirupati Forge shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

969Sep 218,780Dec 219,285Mar 229,251Jun 229,252Sep 2216,391Dec 2219,629Mar 2323,726Jun 2333,774Sep 2342,478Dec 2350,841Mar 2464,869Jun 2469,776Sep 2469,704Dec 2468,889Mar 2566,427Jun 2563,915Sep 2562,743Dec 2559,422Mar 2657,512Jun 2656,922Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9698,7809,2859,2519,25216,39119,62923,72633,77442,47850,84164,86969,77669,70468,88966,42763,91562,74359,42257,51256,922
888666666666666666666
Indian promoters888666666666666666666
9618,7729,2779,2459,24616,38519,62323,72033,76842,47250,83564,86369,77069,69868,88366,42163,90962,73759,41657,50656,916
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Tirupati Forge promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Chetna Mukeshbhai Thumar, 15.42%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Chetna Mukeshbhai ThumarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.42%2,00,47,800100.00%
Bhargavi Manojbhai ThummarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.06%1,82,82,800100.00%
Hiteshkumar Gordhanbhai ThummarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.28%1,20,71,565100.00%
Jayaben Shivlal ThumarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.66%60,64,1920.00%
Otamben Khodabhai ThumarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.01%52,15,0000.00%
Darshna Hiteshbhai ThummarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.99%25,84,4000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Tirupati Forge, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SANDEEP KAPADIANon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––3.00%
RITESH PARSHUTAMBHAI VEKARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value7.86%7.86%7.86%7.86%7.86%6.67%5.12%2.01%–––4.24%––––3.43%–––2.90%
DEVANSH TRADEMART LLPCompanies–––––––––––––––2.52%4.91%4.83%4.49%2.52%1.46%
Shree Balaji InvestmentOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––1.01%–––––
Omshanti Heights Private LimitedCompanies5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%4.70%3.63%2.22%–––––––––––––
Manish Laxmanbhai DholariaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.04%4.04%4.04%4.49%4.49%4.24%3.78%1.96%–––––––––––––
Aravindakshan ArunResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.02%–––––––––––––
Vruti V SorathiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.57%––––––––––––––
Sonal Bhavin ThummarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.63%1.63%1.63%1.44%–––––––––––––––
Vishwa Jayantilal VarsaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.08%–––––––––––––––
Nakshatra Garments Private LimitedCompanies––––1.44%––––––––––––––––
Sairam Infratrade LLPOther non-institutions–––1.01%–––––––––––––––––
SONAL G DHOLARIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.63%1.63%–––––––––––––––––––
Olga Trading Private LimitedOther non-institutions1.81%––––––––––––––––––––
Niraj Harsukhlal SanghaviResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.44%––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Sep 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SANDEEP KAPADIA newly named at 3.00%; DEVANSH TRADEMART LLP 1.46%, −2.91 pts; RITESH PARSHUTAMBHAI VEKARIA newly named at 2.90%